Rising 140 meters on the west side of the Danube, Gellért Hill is crowned with the fortified hulk of Citadella, which provides one of the best viewpoints in Budapest. From the ramparts there are far-reaching panoramas north to Buda Castle, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 722 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour-very good tour guide. The boat ride and shopping in Bellagio were wonderful; the first few stops weren't that important to me. The boat is just a public ferry, so if you have another way to get to Como to board the ferry, you could just do that and hope that there is a tour guide on board to narrate. I'm glad I went; it was a fun day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day! Highly and absolutely recommended!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely perfect day, we were so lucky. The Tour was excellent very informative, fun and very comprehensive. Our Guide was also excellent

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing day! So beautiful. Not to be missed. We had the perfect guide. She spoke throughout the entire day, with information on everything we were seeing.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This tour was just kind of "eh".

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We like Lake Como because it is a very beautiful place. However, we don't think the tour guide really meeting our expectations:
1. English level : moderate i.e. not really fluent to be considered as English speaker tour guide. (it could be you don't have other choice :-(
2. The knowledge of the the tour guide not impressive. Looked like she's doing it for the first time and sometime we doubt the information given. Please review this tour guide's knowledge!

Thanks,
Su

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Would like to have had an extra 1/2 hour in Como, because we felt rushed only in this city, but the guide, the itinerary, and the full day was very relaxing. Not having to worry about cobbling together busses, and water ferry timetables from Milan and around the lake are, because this tour took care of all that, was a blessing.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A truly lovely day...there was nothing which did not meet our expectations

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Close to Milan, nice guide, the boad ride was wonderful!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was wonderful...Sara did an exceptional job...her English was superb. We really appreciated the stop in Como and especially our free time in Bellagio. A great day at a great value.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message