Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our bike tour was simply outstanding. It was a rainy day, but our tour guide made it very interesting. He was very knowledgeable and a very nice person. I would definitively recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the major sites efficiently

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

That was my best hours in Milan. It's amazing to know the city by bike. You can visit different and interesting places. The guide is gentil and nice.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

OMG. you have to do this. it is awesome. we were the only ones on this tour, and it is fantastic. very easy to use. and lots of fun.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip - great guide.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Have taken Segway tours in other cities - Great intro to the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great time. Our tour guide Ana was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgable. After learning to ride the Segways, we were off on our tour.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally enjoying this great experience! Number 1 tour guide with utmost patient and courtesy!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Paul L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun, fun, fun, and learned about the city in the open air. Nice tour guide and knew her stuff. Will do it again in another city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun and well run, just the right amount of time. Danielle was very nice and did an excellent job. Original tour was cancelled and I was lucky to be able to rebook. Perhaps there should be more fill in guides to cover an illness, or give guides a way to contact us.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best thing you can do as an introduction to Milan

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed seeing Milan on a Segway, we are both in our sixties and found a new way of travell

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, our guide was very friendly and patient!!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Always love Segway tours. They are a fun way of getting to see a city. The tour guide was fantastic and went above and beyond for our tour. Loved it.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to explore Milan, our guide Anna was superb, very knowledgeable and a great personality.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Alessandro our tour guide was most informative and responsive to our questions and needs. Great fun and excellent introduction to Milan. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a superb trip! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour and you can cover so much distance on a Segway. Our tour leader Veronica was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. It gets a bit hairy through the crowds every now and again, but in wider streets and the castle grounds it's superb. Segway's always cause attention so it's not for the shy and retiring. However it is for the fun lover, the well co-ordinated and those thirsty for knowledge!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! It was a Sunday morning so not a lot of traffic to deal with. I had my own private tour. My guide is getting her PHD in history so she was very knowledgeable about Milan's historical sites. Seeing a city on a bike with a guide is the very best thing I've found to do in any city. A little tough in Naples but we survived!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was with my husband and my sister with her family my nephews and also us had a very good time, we laughed and chased each other. An interesting way to visit a city!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I took my niece to Italy for her High School Graduation trip. The Segway Tour was a fun way to see Milan! Our Tour Guide, Luigi, was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour for people of all ages!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Guide was most informative about history and showed us things we have never seen in several prior trips to Milan. The very small group was even better for us! Loved so many surprises in architecture and parks. Enhanced our few days there.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it.......friendly, imformative guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message