Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 68 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Alessandro our tour guide was most informative and responsive to our questions and needs. Great fun and excellent introduction to Milan. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a superb trip! Thoroughly enjoyed this tour and you can cover so much distance on a Segway. Our tour leader Veronica was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. It gets a bit hairy through the crowds every now and again, but in wider streets and the castle grounds it's superb. Segway's always cause attention so it's not for the shy and retiring. However it is for the fun lover, the well co-ordinated and those thirsty for knowledge!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! It was a Sunday morning so not a lot of traffic to deal with. I had my own private tour. My guide is getting her PHD in history so she was very knowledgeable about Milan's historical sites. Seeing a city on a bike with a guide is the very best thing I've found to do in any city. A little tough in Naples but we survived!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was with my husband and my sister with her family my nephews and also us had a very good time, we laughed and chased each other. An interesting way to visit a city!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I took my niece to Italy for her High School Graduation trip. The Segway Tour was a fun way to see Milan! Our Tour Guide, Luigi, was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour for people of all ages!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Guide was most informative about history and showed us things we have never seen in several prior trips to Milan. The very small group was even better for us! Loved so many surprises in architecture and parks. Enhanced our few days there.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it.......friendly, imformative guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would highly recommend doing this tour, especially when you first arrive to Milan. Great way to see the city, and you feel completely safe. Only a maxmimum of 8 people are allowed on this tour, so it is more private and comfortable. You stop at each of the main monuments and sometimes had free time to go and grab a coffee or something to eat which was perfect since it went through lunchtime. Brilliant way to see so much of the city in a small amount of time, and we had a bubbly and informative guide. Great day!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Saw parts of Milan I didn't even know existed when I visited last time. Some cute little hidden areas you would not find otherwise.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. We did it on our first day and it was by far the best way to get around and see the best of Milan. The guide was also brilliant and explained all the sights in great detail. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Milan and learn about its history. Our tourguide Marella is an archeologist, and has shared so many fascinating stories. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do. Great guide and the group had friendly people in it. Saw some amazing sights. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our bike tour in Milan was wonderful. Very exciting to ride through the small alley ways and on cobblestone streets and then arrive upon such historical monuments and ruins. We really enjoyed our tour and felt very comfortable riding the bicycles in such a busy, beautiful city.

K. Guadagnini California, USA

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Nicola was kind ,patient and well informed. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and at the same time kept us moving through out the city. Bravo Nicola!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a great time! The guide was great. She took us to great locations, some of which I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Pace of riding was good for all levels.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Was an exciting and crazy way to be introduced to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide! We only had 1 day in Milan and it was a perfect overview.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Milan -- covering a lot of ground, but at a relaxed pace. Our guide, Alice, is completing her doctorate in archeology. She provided real depth on the origins of Milan and the significance of the architecture, artwork and history at every stop. She was a confident leader, taking seven cyclists safely through a route that used quiet back streets to get to popular tourist destinations and many additional interesting sites, with two nice breaks. A perfect day with great company and a terrific guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely awesome. A must to get a feel for Milan. Do it early in the trip so you can plan the rest accordingly.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to see Milan. Enjoyed by the whole famlly

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the highlights of our week in Milano. It was fun feeling like a local sharing roads with scooters, cars, dogs and people. Feel the fear and do it anyway!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent guide, Segway was fun. excellent way to see Milan if you don't have much time

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message