• USD ($)
  • English
Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Paulo was a amazing!! I booked this as a birthday present and it turned out to be just us two and it was great we saw everything we needed to see, do and know in Milan. Paulo was great he was very nice and informative he told us a lot and was understanding and took photos for us also!! thank you so much we had a fab time and the segways were awesome a must do!!!!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi This trip was great much better than we expected. Ask for Mirella to be your guide she was the best part of the trip as she gave an expert commentary.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The segway is the best way to get around and see a city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke English very well. She took a lot of time at each stop and gave some pretty detailed history of them. Would recommend for any city you visit. A+

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, so easy to ride, my husband had a back operation not long ago and had no problems. The guide was so informative. I loved going down the little back streets, noting neighborhood restaurants and shops. Then up via Dante to the Duomo. We stopped for a coffee. Definitely going to use a Segway again, wherever I can.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experienced guides showcase the city of Milan showing lots of great places to re-visit post tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Really enjoyed this tour in Segway with our guide Aaron, highly recommend to anyone wanting to see Milan in a different way

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic fun. Our guide was brilliant, extremely knowledgeable and made it a great experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our tour guide (a lady, can't remember her name) was very good. She was very knowledgeable about the Milan area and gave us a great history and architecture lesson. This is a fantastic way to see the city. However I'd make sure people understand that you need to be VERY comfortable riding a bicycle in traffic in the city with uneven pavements. :)

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

fun, easy to learn and use the Segway, great tour guide, beautiful city tour

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good tour, cool guide, I recommend it if you are a fan of segway tours.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had an absolutely awesome time. The segways are easy and quick to master our guide was lovely, knew what she was talking about. A great way to get an overview of Milan and if you have time you know what to come back to explore more in depth. Really wish I had booked other Segway tours in other cities. (You surprisingly get sore feet in the beginning but you have plenty of stops to loosen them up).

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

No one had done this before. Booked for 6 family members so had a private tour. Aron the guide was really careful with us and made sure we were all confident before setting off. Spent 3 hours on the segways in and around Milan. Went into park first so gave us chance to be safe and sure before going onto the streets. Would have preferred a guided tour rather than using the audio guide but it was fine. The grown up kids said it was the best part of the holiday and couldn't wait to do it again. There is an excellent coffee bar on the same street as the start of the tour so great for breakfast. We were there at 9.40 and the Segways were ready to go.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding! Veronica, our tour guide, had our entire family of four up and riding Segways in a matter of minutes. The tour was so much fun, and an excellent way to see the city's highlights in just a few hours. After a week of walking tours, riding a Segway was also welcome relief on our feet! Veronica was very knowledgeable on the city's history, art, and cultural past. Highly recommended for both young and old alike!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were lucky to be the only two members of the group. So the tour was maximally personalized and the guide was great. You can find out not only about the great places in Milan but also about the life in Italy in general. Wonderful way for sightseeing, I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were lucky to be the only two members of the group. So the tour was maximally personalized and the guide was great. You can find out not only about the great places in Milan but also about the life in Italy in general. Wonderful way for sightseeing, I definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message