Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Parco Sempione

Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lindsey m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

WE LOVED DEBORAH! Great tour and so much fun!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

vasisztukowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour and tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Victoria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the city, brilliant tour guide very friendly would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Rosemary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Kirsty S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was my highlight of my trip to Milan. It was brilliant. Luigi was a brilliant guide with so much knowledge about the city. The segways were really fun to ride and it was a fun and interesting way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Radley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Attentive, knowledgeable guide took time to ensure novices were comfortable with their segways before setting off. The tour highlighted places of interest to return to at leisure. Many thanks to Veronica from the party of 8.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well run. Good quality but simple bikes used and helmets available. Tour was run at just the right pace with as much use of bike lanes as possible. Not a problem for any age or fitness. Excellent, informative guide. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic way to see a lot of Milan's history but also back streets and unique residential neighborhoods. Our guide was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Alister W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun way to see the sights. A cool, different 3 hour trip with a very knowledgeable guide. Appealed to the adults and teens in our group. Love the fact there is never more than 8 in the group.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

glenn y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Bike tour was lovely and informative, not too strenuous and with plenty to see.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Abby S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was such good fun! A fantastic way to see the city and a lot easier than I expected! Thoroughly enjoyed and would highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

LiChung W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Got an opportunity to see much of downtown Milan and the tour ended up being private one.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Joanna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended. Such fun and a great way to see the city's main attractions in a short space of time. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt much about Milan and it's history along the way.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Joshua D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outdoor experiences tick all the boxes for me. Exercise, cultural exposure, education and fresh air.
The experience of learning about Milan like a local roaming the streets was a pleasure and our guide gave us fabulous insights.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was professional and really knew his history. It was fun riding the back streets and alleys of Milan and we also got to see wonderful things off the beaten tourist paths. I would highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Lindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Hi, we thoroughly enjoyed our bike tour of Milan. The city by night was amazing. Our guide was very informative. We got to know a lot of history in a short space of time. We only had a small group which made the ride better. Would highly recommend this bike tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Niloufar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. The bike ride of the town was very enjoyable and fun. The guide covered the major attractions and some of the hidden places of Milan. It was a great bicycle tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

amberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Such a great guide and and very relax tour.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Jshi United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to explore Milan in a short period of time. Tour guide knew Milan city well and due to Milan fashion week we had extra sightseeing on the way. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

especially thankful to our guide who waited for us.. lucky that we were only participants this morning and had the guide all to ourselves.. great way to view Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

NICHOLAS W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

awesome

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Cindy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an excellent way to see the main Milano sites before tackling on foot. Our tour guide Deborah was very informative and helpful throughout, negotiating us through some tight spots! Great Day!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Rachel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant fun! What a fabulous way to explore the city in a fraction of the time. Tour guide was lovely - knowledgeable, sweet and funny. Highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Gail H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good tour, Daniela was fantastic, thank you

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Steve and I had a great time on our Segway Tour. Luigi took us around Milan, with safety, humour and knowledge of the City - would highly recommend this Tour to anyone who intends to visit Milan. Segways are fun and easy to use, but you do get training and a chance to practice before you hit the streets !

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message