Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Guide was most informative about history and showed us things we have never seen in several prior trips to Milan. The very small group was even better for us! Loved so many surprises in architecture and parks. Enhanced our few days there.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it.......friendly, imformative guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would highly recommend doing this tour, especially when you first arrive to Milan. Great way to see the city, and you feel completely safe. Only a maxmimum of 8 people are allowed on this tour, so it is more private and comfortable. You stop at each of the main monuments and sometimes had free time to go and grab a coffee or something to eat which was perfect since it went through lunchtime. Brilliant way to see so much of the city in a small amount of time, and we had a bubbly and informative guide. Great day!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great and guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Saw parts of Milan I didn't even know existed when I visited last time. Some cute little hidden areas you would not find otherwise.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. We did it on our first day and it was by far the best way to get around and see the best of Milan. The guide was also brilliant and explained all the sights in great detail. Very good value for money.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Milan and learn about its history. Our tourguide Marella is an archeologist, and has shared so many fascinating stories. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do. Great guide and the group had friendly people in it. Saw some amazing sights. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our bike tour in Milan was wonderful. Very exciting to ride through the small alley ways and on cobblestone streets and then arrive upon such historical monuments and ruins. We really enjoyed our tour and felt very comfortable riding the bicycles in such a busy, beautiful city.

K. Guadagnini California, USA

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide Nicola was kind ,patient and well informed. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and at the same time kept us moving through out the city. Bravo Nicola!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a great time! The guide was great. She took us to great locations, some of which I wouldn't have seen otherwise. Pace of riding was good for all levels.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Was an exciting and crazy way to be introduced to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide! We only had 1 day in Milan and it was a perfect overview.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message