• USD ($)
  • English
Milan is a busy, modern city that - when you’re really yearning for Italian medieval hilltop towns - can feel a little hard to love. At those times, it’s important to do as the Milanese do and escape the city (even for just a little while) in one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! Was an exciting and crazy way to be introduced to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide! We only had 1 day in Milan and it was a perfect overview.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Milan -- covering a lot of ground, but at a relaxed pace. Our guide, Alice, is completing her doctorate in archeology. She provided real depth on the origins of Milan and the significance of the architecture, artwork and history at every stop. She was a confident leader, taking seven cyclists safely through a route that used quiet back streets to get to popular tourist destinations and many additional interesting sites, with two nice breaks. A perfect day with great company and a terrific guide!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely awesome. A must to get a feel for Milan. Do it early in the trip so you can plan the rest accordingly.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful way to see Milan. Enjoyed by the whole famlly

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the highlights of our week in Milano. It was fun feeling like a local sharing roads with scooters, cars, dogs and people. Feel the fear and do it anyway!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent guide, Segway was fun. excellent way to see Milan if you don't have much time

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city. Our guide was very informative and we were able to see a side of Milan that we would never have found just on our own. Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We really enjoyed our tour on the Segways. Not only was our tour guide very informative and we enjoyed the sights, but mastering the Segways was a lot of fun and they really are easy to ride. The people of Milan are still unsure if to love or loathe the Segways and we were either photographed or glared at! But all in all a very good few hours out.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful way to see and experience a city. Our guide, Veronica a beautiful young enthusiastic and very knowledgeable lady made the experience one to remember Milan with fond memories. My daughter and I, in the south of my sixties do an annual mom and daughter trip abroad. This Segway tour of Milan rate right up there with some of the best experiences.... Loved the inside information passed on from a locals point re great restaurants, markets, history and so much more of Milan.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Due to very bad weather we did a walking tour instead which was absolutely fabulous. Even so I was the only guest the tour wasn't abundant. The guide was very knowledgeable and it was a great pleasure to discover Milan with her. We visited places I would have never found on my own. Just brilliant!

Doing what: Milan Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Paulo was a amazing!! I booked this as a birthday present and it turned out to be just us two and it was great we saw everything we needed to see, do and know in Milan. Paulo was great he was very nice and informative he told us a lot and was understanding and took photos for us also!! thank you so much we had a fab time and the segways were awesome a must do!!!!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi This trip was great much better than we expected. Ask for Mirella to be your guide she was the best part of the trip as she gave an expert commentary.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The segway is the best way to get around and see a city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke English very well. She took a lot of time at each stop and gave some pretty detailed history of them. Would recommend for any city you visit. A+

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, so easy to ride, my husband had a back operation not long ago and had no problems. The guide was so informative. I loved going down the little back streets, noting neighborhood restaurants and shops. Then up via Dante to the Duomo. We stopped for a coffee. Definitely going to use a Segway again, wherever I can.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message