Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable, and her level of interest in the tour destinations and features only enhanced the wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour well organised. The guide was very knowledgable and her English excellent, particularly good when at the viewing of the last supper. Timing worked well to give enough time whilst not wasting time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide though a smaller group would be more enjoyable. Top sights of Milan are all here.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about "The Last Supper" painting, She did a fantastic job of explaining the painting, which made the experience that more meaningful. By the end of the tour we felt like we had a wonderful understanding of Leonardo da Vinci and Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very informative and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I thought it would be boring to go to an inter-active art class about this freso wall painting ,but the opposite was true. No way we would have understood what LEO did and why maybe. CANNOT RECOMMEND TOO HIGHLY.All in our party agreed.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, but it was much longer than we expected. Under the highlights of the tour on the website, it states that it is a 2.5 hour tour. We assumed that the 1 hour walking tour was included that the 2.5 hours. I would suggest clarifying that description.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was enjoyable . It showed you the highlights of Milan and the guide was very informative and made for a fun tour. .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Church of San Maurizio is a real hidden gem. Tour leader made tour very interesting as she gave a lot of detail. Skipped the line to visit The Last Supper ... A real good time saver!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only thing in Milan worth seeing. It will leave you in awe!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour which gave us a good understanding of Milan and its environs. The access to the Last Supper was especially enlightening.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This walking tour really topped off our 2 day stay in Milan. Our guide was energetic, informative and entertaining. He kept the group moving at a pleasant pace and provided us with the right amount of information to keep our interest without overloading us. A thoroughly enjoyable 3 hours, 'The Last Supper' was our highlight at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with professional, knowledgeable guide. The sights of Milan, with local insightful knowledge. Amazing Last Supper experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, fabulous tour guide and well thought out easy process! I would book another tour with them in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message