Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4019 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Milan for 8 hours so we wanted the highlights. This was a good choice. Well-organized tour, complete with friendly, knowledgeable guide. The Last Supper was the perfect finale to a day discovering Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very interesting tour.The guide explained how the Theater la Fenice suffered a lot of damage by fire on two occasions and how it was renovated to its former glory. Truely amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Lovely sites. It would have been nice to have more time at the Duomo. The guide was helpful and very knowledgeable about the sites and history.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Pro's: This was actually a great tour and as we were only in Milan one day, it made perfect sense. Loved the Duomo. Was a good pace to get in as much as we could.
Cons: We were told to meet in front of the tour office. At the start point no one else was there. After about 5 minutes I looked around the corner and saw people getting on a tour bus. That was our tour. Would have been nice to know or have someone there directing people. At the Last Super it got chaotic. Our guide split the group into two to get to view the Last Super. The guide said people in the first group would be able to visit the gift shop while 2nd group was in and 2nd group not able to visit gift shop. This caused the pushy/shopping people to basically push me out of the way and the tour leader ignoring my daughter for tickets. This was unnecessary as both groups had ample time to visit the gift shop. Tour guide also gave conflicting info on where the 2nd group was to wait. We were in the wrong place but went looking when most of the group was MIA. We found them in time. But 4 other people did not and missed the viewing altogether. Tour guide said she gave only one set of instructions. Total lie as atleast 9 of us where waiting in wrong location which caused 4 to miss it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The tour spent a lot of time in an art gallery at the beginning. I expected to see and hear more about Leonardo da Vinci, not his students.
The Last Supper was all that I expected and more. This tour is a bit expensive and when I saw how many people were in our group and did the math in my head they are raking in the euros! Our guide was very thorough though. Just too expensive for what it is.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and last supper was worth every penny. Loved the tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very informative tour and our tour guide was great. The highlight was of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper. Seeing this and the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in Rome are my top 2 art viewings. A must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charles was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed all the information he gave us about every place on the intinerary. His information was correct and in-depth. We loved the tour inside the Duomo and the visit to the Last Supper especially. Charles' information on the Last Supper prior to arriving at the church really prepared us for the visit and allowed us to enjoy the painting in silence and contemplation. The visit was special indeed. I would definitely contact Viator again for our tour needs in any city we may visit where tours are conducted.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed the tour and the tour guide did a wonderful job! Bravo!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Iur guide was fluent in English, informative, and efficient. Great tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Walking into the room where DaVinci's Last Supper is brought tears to our eyes. It was an experience I'll remember for the rest of my life. Alessandra is an awesome guide. She can't get enough of the last supper. She took us on a walking tour of many other churches in the neighborhood. Don't miss seeing the Last Supper if you go to Milan!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was excellent. She speaks perfect English, is very knowledgeable about Milan and has a great sense of humour - perfect!.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful guide, who gave us history, geography, explanations about art, religion and architecture, and kept a group of about 30 people entertained. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are very please with our half date of sight seeing in Milan with English speaking guide. Our lady guide was very knowledgeable. It is also easy to catch the bus outside the visitor's centre.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

germany trip
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was patient and knowledgeable,

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 5 main sights in centro Milan were covered wonderfully in 4 hours. Great tour; fantastic guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great walking tour of Milan topped off with view of the Last Supper. Total time approx. 2:30-2:45.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message