Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3728 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. The cathedral was stunning. Our guide knew the history and sites incredibly well. Be warned, though. Even as a paying customer, the local tour company does not have restroom facilities. They direct you to a locked metro station bathroom.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabio was fabulous! We really enjoyed this guided tour. Highly recommend it - not too much walking and we got to see things that we never would have found on our own.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good and very imformative. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Hannah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was excellent in every way. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining and showed us some real hidden treasures en route to The Last Supper. I was particularly impressed by how she held the space emotionally in terms of coming face to face with such a masterpiece, and how she very sensitively requested people to allow a few minutes without photographs. I appreciated this immensely and found the experience very moving. I also learnt a lot about this fascinating period of history in terms of politics as well as art. Like any excellent teacher, the guide stimulated my appetite to learn more. This tour was the highlight of our time in Milan and is very highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide for our tour was outstanding. We saw so much in a little over four hours. One of the best cultural afternoons we've ever spent!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Wayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour with very knowledgeable guide! Would recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mona P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour - loved it all. The tour guide Christina was incredible. Very knowledgeable and so personable. I would definitely recommend this tour - learned so much

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Mare A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am happy that I choose the tour-the guide was superb and everything was just excellence...

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide who knew lots of interesting things about the Duomo. This was a small tour of only 8 people and I appreciated that very much after being on a couple of larger tours earlier in our stay in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Cheng L Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Don't do this on your own. Go with a guide and learn lots more about The last supper and the history of the church and architect The long walk in the hot Milanese sun was worth every minute of it. Great work Fabio!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Alex was wonderful, a great tour overall. Good to hear all of the background information before seeing The Last Supper. Also wonderful insight into some of the other works that we saw. One of the best tours we have done.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Noel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour is a great introduction to Milan with the bonus of seeing the Last Supper. The guide Marta was excellent. She was enthusiastic and knowledgable. She got the right balance of being interesting, informative and moving the tour along at a a reasonable pace.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Young Jin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you see the Last Supper, you become speechless. That's it, a must-visit.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

RONNIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Emma, our tour guide, was very good! Walking tour is fine and she's very knowledgeable about her city, Milan. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife, grand daughter and I took part in this tour during our recent holiday in Milan. I have to say we all enjoyed it very much. Our tour guide, Fabio, was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Milan, his willingness to share his knowledge and his sense of humour made the tour extremely interesting. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Thomas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was well done We did spend time in both the opera house and the last supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thoroughly enjoyable. Pick Up was very on time. Guide was bi-lingual so did her narration in both English and Spanish. Very challenging for most people. Apparently the afternoon session is English only which would save time. The Last Supper was splendid. The tour of the cathedral was about one hour but very informative.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

HJ N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding. Everything like clockwork and our guide was wonderful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Vicki T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour! I was not expecting to enjoy this as much as I did. Our guide gave us so much interesting information which all built up to viewing this magnificent work, made us really look at it and appreciate the work much more!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Andrea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We use this service for booking excursions through out Europe- loved this tour. Just great!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Lorella was our guide and she really knew the subject areas. We went back to La Scala the next day to visit the boxes as there was an opera on the day we visited.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Dominick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was wonderful our guide was great and spoke very good English. Full of detailed information about all our sites.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gayle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was a wonderful 3 1/2 hour collection of the highlights of Milan, culminating in the viewing of the Last Supper. It was organized, comfortable,and informative.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message