Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4013 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and last supper was worth every penny. Loved the tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very informative tour and our tour guide was great. The highlight was of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper. Seeing this and the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in Rome are my top 2 art viewings. A must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charles was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed all the information he gave us about every place on the intinerary. His information was correct and in-depth. We loved the tour inside the Duomo and the visit to the Last Supper especially. Charles' information on the Last Supper prior to arriving at the church really prepared us for the visit and allowed us to enjoy the painting in silence and contemplation. The visit was special indeed. I would definitely contact Viator again for our tour needs in any city we may visit where tours are conducted.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed the tour and the tour guide did a wonderful job! Bravo!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Iur guide was fluent in English, informative, and efficient. Great tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Walking into the room where DaVinci's Last Supper is brought tears to our eyes. It was an experience I'll remember for the rest of my life. Alessandra is an awesome guide. She can't get enough of the last supper. She took us on a walking tour of many other churches in the neighborhood. Don't miss seeing the Last Supper if you go to Milan!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was excellent. She speaks perfect English, is very knowledgeable about Milan and has a great sense of humour - perfect!.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful guide, who gave us history, geography, explanations about art, religion and architecture, and kept a group of about 30 people entertained. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are very please with our half date of sight seeing in Milan with English speaking guide. Our lady guide was very knowledgeable. It is also easy to catch the bus outside the visitor's centre.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

germany trip
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was patient and knowledgeable,

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 5 main sights in centro Milan were covered wonderfully in 4 hours. Great tour; fantastic guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great walking tour of Milan topped off with view of the Last Supper. Total time approx. 2:30-2:45.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable, entertaining and humorous, and made the tour a great experience.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was pleased to see both Leonardo Davinci's Codex exhibit in the Ambrosian Library and the Last Supper painting. Overall, this tour was a great way to get the lay of the land in Milan. My tour guide knew so much about the Milan's history and culture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour. Saw everything the tour stated. Guide was great! Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The highlight of my tour is seeing Leonardo Da Vinci The Last supper....it was a surreal moment and definitely a memorable experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was extremely knowledgeable and kept a nice pace on the walking tour. We had a great time with the small Group.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message