Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andrea M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles took us on a wonderful tour. He was extremely knowledgeable and also gave us tips about the city and informed us about the canal are for dining. We would recommend him highly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Francesca, was superb. She was lovely towards us and fierce towards anyone who was trying to interrupt our tour. I particularly liked her personal stories about how her father took her to La Scala and how she remembered it. I usually wouldn't even consider doing this type of tour, but as we only had one day in Milan, and I wanted to see the da Vinci 'fresco', I reluctantly signed up (too late to buy the tickets myself). We had been at the opera in Verona till late the night before, and my wife was too tired as a result to accompany me. But I thought - having paid for it - I would go alone. It was good, but mainly because of Francesca. I would recommend this to anyone with a short time in Milan. But make sure Francesca is your guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very knowledgable guide! There was so dumbing down here. The guide offered up scores of little-known details about Milan and Milanese history. Be aware that you will do a lot of walking! Dress accordingly for the weather (heat, cold or rain). It was beastly hot and muggy during my tour. The dress code for the Duomo is strictly enforced! I had to lend my scarf to one of the group members who wore a tank top and shorts. I took the tour because I could not get an individual ticket to 'The Last Supper' but I ended up being very happy with the guide and his obvious delight in history and art. Seeing the Leonardo at the conclusion of the tour was a stellar experience. Overall: Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was outstanding. She was from the town where Leonardo da Vinci was born, and had an amazing insight into the Last Supper. She was fun, interesting and completely engaged in ensuring everyone had a great experience. The tour of La Scala was another really amazing experience, and our guide had all sorts of helpful information to bring to life the history of that landmark. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wishes to learn more about the Duomo, the Galleria, La Scala, and Milan, in general.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good overview of Milan -- hits the key spots.. Would have been nice to go into the Duomo, but there is only so much you can see in 3 hours!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, and the guide, English name Alice, was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt a lot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved our tour guide, she was very personable and was very knowledgable about Leonardo da Vinci. Her knowledge and explanation of the Last Supper was excellent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a very informative tour. Nadia was great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed the tour. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. For a highlights of Milan tour it was very good

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide was terrific...she packed a lot in. Highlight was the Last Supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful not to wait in line or worry about getting tickets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles was an amazing guide, so much information and interesting facts on all that we saw. So good to see the last supper and hope they are able to keep it restored.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Alessandra was an exceptionally knowledgeable native Milanese. Her personal dedication to understanding history and providing the background for the places we visited was exceptional. I would highly recommend any opportunity to take a tour with her.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good introductory tour. The tour guide was very good and the highlight ofcourse was viewing the last supper. Overall a good way to see the city if you only have a day to spare like we did.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message