• USD ($)
  • English

Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3231 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to find where the key attractions in Milan are in relation to each other. The visit to La Scala is worth doing separately so you can spend more time in the Museum. We booked this trip more for the "Last Supper" visit and were not disappointed with the splendour of the painting. The trip was well organised and the Guide was brilliant,

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Of the 21 days spent touring Europe, this was my main interest. the rest of the trip was great, but I wanted only to see this painting. walking was hard but final viewing was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A well organised and interesting tour with a knowledgeable and friendly guide. Good value.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We only had a limited amount of time in Milan and this tour ended up being a great intro to the city! The pace of the tour didn't feel rushed and our guide was great! The Duomo was beautiful and viewing The Last Supper was incredible!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great, we visited the Duomo that is incredible!!! Then we walk around the city of Milan visiting all the main interesting points. The Last Supper of Leonardo Da Vinci is a Masterpiece, worth seeing it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a great introduction to the highlights of Milan. It packed quite a bit into the duration of the tour and provided a good understanding of Milan's history. There was a good balance of walking and travelling by bus so it would be a suitable tour for most people. The Last Supper Viewingwas the main reason that we chose this tour but we were fascinated by the other sights. We were given many other ideas of places to explore during the remainder of our stay. Our Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour!, even our two teenagers liked it.
Our tour was in English, guide was good, he told interesting stories. Tour was nicely arranged, we had headsets on walking sections and it was easy to hear what guide was speaking.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour. It was a good introduction to the city. Our guide was somewhat difficult to understand but overall, it was good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Guide was well informed and able to answer any questions group had.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour is definitely worth doing. Seeing 'The Last Supper' is the highlight. A tour inside the Duomo was advertised, but was dropped because of time and numbers of folks on the tour. That was our last day in Milan and it was not possible to return to the Cathedral at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed it. The fun part was getting there on the subway. Popping your head up onto the street and what a great place to start the trip. Saw a few other sites in the vicinity of the Doumo and the square before our scheduled time to see the Last Supper. Be warn, you are not allowed to take photographs once in the presents of the Last Supper. No signs tell you but my wife found out from the security lady, "no photo" and made her erase the two photos she took. You get to stare at the painting for 15 minutes while your guide babbles in your earpiece about the symbology and techniques. I'm glad I saw the painting, but it's not the best quality that you'd expect. The "aw factor" wears off quickly.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The highlight was seeing the Last Supper and that was awesome. The time felt a little short to see all that was on the agenda. I would have liked a little more time to experience some of the sights.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide called Simona! Great experience to see "The Last Supper". I would not have spent so much time in the Scala theatre (a bit boring for us), but it might be fun for those interested in Music and Theater.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Worth the many diversions before you get there.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message