Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4080 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

' A THRILL We were fascinated by da VINCI'S mind and abundant works . Plus the Bramante and the
Pinacoteca were perfect settings and wonderous themselves.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Milan for 8 hours so we wanted the highlights. This was a good choice. Well-organized tour, complete with friendly, knowledgeable guide. The Last Supper was the perfect finale to a day discovering Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a truly remarkable experience! Unfortunately I don't remember the guide's name, but she was excellent! Very knowledgable and passionate about her job! And very entertaining and funny as well! Loved it and would do this tour any time again :)

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' plus Milan Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was sensational and was filled with a car load of interesting knowledge. Super!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very interesting tour.The guide explained how the Theater la Fenice suffered a lot of damage by fire on two occasions and how it was renovated to its former glory. Truely amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY INTERESTING CHURCHES, LAST SUPPER WAS BREATHTAKING.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Manuela made this tour spectacular. She guided us through the Treatro alla Scala, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, and through the Milano Duomo with knowledge and humour. We saw and learned so much. Back on the bus and a scenic drive through the streets of Milan as we headed toward the Cathedrale Santa Maria degli Grazie to view the Last Supper - OMG this is something that cannot be missed. Final destination was where we began, in front of the Castel Sforzesco, with enough time for a visit before it closed for the evening. Highly recommended tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Our guide was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about explaining LaScala, Duomo and especially the Last Supper. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mimi W
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. We were on our tour at the same exact time that Michelle Obama was, and we ran into her entourage twice! Our guide didn't flinch. She remained calm, arranged for alternate transportation for us from the Duomo to the Last Supper, and manged to get us in to see the DaVinci masterpiece only 15 minutes later than expected. Very professional.

The sights on this tour were the few we wanted to see while in Milan for only a day, so it was perfect.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and excellent guide, Katrina. She was interesting and funny excellent English and Italian. It was Molto Caudo and still she took good care of us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. Seeing the Last Supper and LaScala theatre was wonderful. The guide was very friendly and informative and spoke English really well. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour! Very informative and lots to see! Great walking the streets of Milan with a guide who really knew her stuff! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The meet up was straightforward and the audio unit that we were all given was a great way to hear the commentary without having to be really close to the guide. Our guide, Katerina, was very knowledgable and managed to keep the group together and interested on a hot day.
The quick tour of the Duomo was great, giving us some information and although we didn't need the skip the queue option at the Last Supper fresco I am glad I had booked this tour.
Very enjoyable and the Last Supper is amazing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a very nice time on this tour. The bus was comfortable and air conditioned, which was important because there was a heat wave in Milan at the time. The tour guide was interesting and entertaining and easy to follow. The sights were great, and getting to see The Last Supper was wonderful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message