Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3582 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Last Supper was on the top of the list of things to do during our short stay in Milan. I could not have been more pleased to have Freda as our guide. She very knowledgeable and animated. She educated us with enthusiasm! The pace of the tour was good! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our tour , Manuela did a great job as our guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Half Day Tour was very good value with a guide who knew her subjects. It is the best way to ensure a visit to La Scala and a viewing of the Last Supper. Every aspect was well organised and efficient. Meeting points were easily accessible. I would certainly recommend this Viator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour, easy to book, just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide was friendly, interesting and informative, we found out lots of interesting things about Milan from her. She definitely enhanced our experience of viewing The Last supper. Many Thanks.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A remarkable exhibit spread over two venues...easy to walk. We were humbled by the genius.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very informative and the viewing of The Last Supper was very expedited and required no additional waiting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour with the highlight of the tour seeing 'The Last Supper.'

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour of the last supper was worth the while.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Both tour and our guide were excellent,no problem jn recommending to anyone wishing to see city highlights and Last Supper..many thanks....

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent guide of the city's main sights, i.e., Il Duomo, Sforzi Castle, etc, culminating with history about this spectacular paintling.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was great, very informative. The guide was well informed, knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour! We were in Milan for only a day for a layover, so it was a great way to see the city! We've got to see all highlights of the city, the tour guide was pretty good, with a great English. My personal highlight was at the end of the tour - the "Last Supper". Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

very nice copmplete tour to get aquainted with the city and great art.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message