Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3801 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide is hilarious! We like the tour a lot as he brought us around Milan and showed us some 'hidden treasures' of Milan. I would sincerely recommend this tour to first timers to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Mark
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour of Milan city sights and history.
Knowledgeable guide, gives history and runs a tight schedule.
The highlight was The Last Supper, simply splendid!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Overall was good, but I didn't like the dual language thing, the tour guide was repeating everything in English and German.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

While Milano is beautiful, this tour was not. It felt rushed and only got to see a portion of the beauty. The dual translation German / English added to the rushed feeling. The tour guide needed to get both languages in before we moved on. The highlight is of course the Last Supper, which was spectacular. Everything else on the tour was just a blur. Not to mention, there we clear times given as to when we had to meet back by the bus and leave for the next site. Only to have each timeline missed by at least 15 minutes and we actually left one of the tourist behind there own fault as the deadline was well over 20 minutes form the time mentioned. We have taken many Viatour tours, and enjoyed them. This one was by far the worst.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and full of lots of information. Tour was well paced and fun to be a part of.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Charles was AMAZING. Could not have had a better time. Thank you

Angela Soda

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A delightful tour with a very friendly, lively and informative guide. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was great, everything I hoped it would be. :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rafaela was fantastic! Great tour and very informative. I appreciated her insights into the city and it's art. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I had a beautiful and informative tour , we recommend it highly

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message