Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4084 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

' A THRILL We were fascinated by da VINCI'S mind and abundant works . Plus the Bramante and the
Pinacoteca were perfect settings and wonderous themselves.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was quirky and insightful. Glad to be in her tour :-

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was professional. Milan is an amazing place to go but you need to chose a good hotel.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

I was disappointed with this tour. My family and I traveled by train from Florence to Milan for this tourabout 1hour and a half. We were informed by the tour guide, on the bus, that we would not be able to enter the Santa Maria delle Grazie church adjacent to The Last Supper if we didn't have our shoulders and knees covered. My 13 year old daughter had on shorts and a sleeveless shirt! Viator had informed us in advance about the Vatican tour but never mentioned anything about covering up on this tour. One of the guards that checked our bags was kind enough to let my daughter into the church but once inside my daughter was very rudely confronted by some lady speaking very loudly and telling her how disrespectful she was! The only positive about this tour was The Last Supper. It was wonderful to see. But being confronted by crazy was not much fun. I really do wish that we were better informed by Viator prior to going on the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Milan for 8 hours so we wanted the highlights. This was a good choice. Well-organized tour, complete with friendly, knowledgeable guide. The Last Supper was the perfect finale to a day discovering Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a truly remarkable experience! Unfortunately I don't remember the guide's name, but she was excellent! Very knowledgable and passionate about her job! And very entertaining and funny as well! Loved it and would do this tour any time again :)

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' plus Milan Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was sensational and was filled with a car load of interesting knowledge. Super!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very interesting tour.The guide explained how the Theater la Fenice suffered a lot of damage by fire on two occasions and how it was renovated to its former glory. Truely amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY INTERESTING CHURCHES, LAST SUPPER WAS BREATHTAKING.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Manuela made this tour spectacular. She guided us through the Treatro alla Scala, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, and through the Milano Duomo with knowledge and humour. We saw and learned so much. Back on the bus and a scenic drive through the streets of Milan as we headed toward the Cathedrale Santa Maria degli Grazie to view the Last Supper - OMG this is something that cannot be missed. Final destination was where we began, in front of the Castel Sforzesco, with enough time for a visit before it closed for the evening. Highly recommended tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Our guide was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about explaining LaScala, Duomo and especially the Last Supper. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mimi W
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. We were on our tour at the same exact time that Michelle Obama was, and we ran into her entourage twice! Our guide didn't flinch. She remained calm, arranged for alternate transportation for us from the Duomo to the Last Supper, and manged to get us in to see the DaVinci masterpiece only 15 minutes later than expected. Very professional.

The sights on this tour were the few we wanted to see while in Milan for only a day, so it was perfect.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and excellent guide, Katrina. She was interesting and funny excellent English and Italian. It was Molto Caudo and still she took good care of us!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. Seeing the Last Supper and LaScala theatre was wonderful. The guide was very friendly and informative and spoke English really well. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message