Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

' A THRILL We were fascinated by da VINCI'S mind and abundant works . Plus the Bramante and the
Pinacoteca were perfect settings and wonderous themselves.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

Rafael
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was excellent. The visit to the Last Supper without waiting in line is a plus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a lovely English speaking guide who was delightful! We enjoyed the tour - it was as advertised... only regret is that we didn't take the full day tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the absolute best way to see the Last Supper - with a private tour group by appointment. Our guide was very informative and we loved the trip!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fabulous! The day was beautiful and our guide was wonderful. We learned so much about Milan and it's history. What a beautiful city. It was a special treat that they were rehearsing at La Scalla and we were able to see a few moments. The viewing of da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' was awesome. Our guide had so much to say about it and it was inspiring. Thanks for such a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My mom and I enjoyed the tour a lot. Our guide was knowledgeable, patient, and articulate.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent! The tourguide was very knowledgable and made the experience much more meaningful.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' plus Milan Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was the main one I wanted to do in Milan and I was not disappointed
tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable
would recommend everyone to do this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide David was great and he gave us a view of Milan that was amazing.m

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and lots of fun. San Maurizio was spectacular.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour gave us a good overview of Milan and we enjoyed seeing the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I'm very happy that I booked this tour. It was fantactic and i thoroughly enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper and the visit to the La Scala theatre.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Zanado
Azerbaijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tour with good value for money. Saw more than I expected although very disappointed there was a rehearsal taking place at La Scala therefore all the lights were out and you could not really appreciate the grandeur of the opera house. Da Vinci's Last Supper was magnificent. I really can't say more than that..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

George M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour was not that great , rushed through everything as the tour was huge. the guide was in a hurry to cover ground and meet her timing points, but this was the only way for me to see the painting as you have to book months in advance . The visit to see the last supper was fantastic, it was stunning and we had time to view it and they only let 25 people in at a time so the group was halved, worth doing this tour just to see the painting in my view

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this tour to be able to see The Last Supper. It was worth it even thought the opera house portion wasn't that interesting. Seeing the Last Supper was a once in a lifetime and it was amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Once in a lifetime experience seeing the last supper. Hard to actually imagine just what one is going to see until you are actually in the room, experiencing it up close and at a distance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Robin C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved seeing La Scala with a performance rehearsal happening at the same time...very exciting. And the tour of Da Vince was absolutely wonderful. Mirka not sure of the spelling did that part of the tour and he was very informative and nice.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message