Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3665 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to spend the day in Milan. We had never been to Milan before and felt like this tour gave us the most important things to see in Milan. The Duomo and the Last Supper were magnificent! Highly recommend this tour and operator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It gave an excellent overview of Milan. Our guide was very good and I found I had learned a great deal. She even gave my directions back to my hotel- important since I had only arrived a few hours before.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a very informative tour. Guide was great. Really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great. The tour was truly breathtaking and awe-inspiring.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Superb guide. Loved it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great guide and even though it was a large group she kept us together. Saw Milan's highlights and best of all entrance to The Last Supper. The tour was longer than I expected since my ticket print out said 2 1/2 hours and it ended up being 4 hours but that was fine with us. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was quite comfortable and the tour guide was excellent. We all thought that the Cathedral was tremendous, and The Last Supper was the memorable of all.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour Guide was interesting very knowledgable and really helpful, you can see she loves her Job history and imparting knowledge! A big well done and thank you! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour as it takes in the most famous attractions of Milan. Great to be able to walk around La Scala and its museum, not very accessible unless your lucky to have a ticket. Extra insight into the Galleria and Duomo and of course entrance to the Last Supper, which gave a further surprise as the other fresco in there is just as famous! Our experienced guide was so amusing and her command of English was amply demonstrated by her jokes. Well worth the time involved.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great mini-tour of Milano highlights. The guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank you so much for the workshop. I could realize all the aspects of this amazing picture of Leonardo. I didn't expect actually I'll like it so much. Looking forward to get the pictures from the workshop.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour! We were greeted by our tour guide who was great and spent a wonderful three hours taking in the sites of the city! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message