Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3383 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was interesting and informative. Our guide was very knowledgeable on everything that we toured and was able to answer all of our questions. Loved the tour and the guide!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was most informative and had very good communication abilities.
We enjoyed a lot our tour! It completed our Milan sejour with grace.
Thank you

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing tour. I think our guides name was Charlie French/Welshman. He was very knowledgable and had many entertaining stories too tell. I learned so much about Da Vincics 'Last supper' that I can now look at other artists and i have a clearer idea of what they are trying to share. Our wandering around the other churches and places of interest were a bonus. Tour was well paced and an easy walk

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This is the only guaranteed way to see The Last Supper as entry is extremely limited, and see it you must.
Overall the tour was good, interesting facts about Milan as you drive through, Cathedral, which I'd done, but different guides share different things so that was good.
La Scala tour was alittle disappointing, however there were rehearsals which meant we couldn't go into the actual auditorium, so understandable.
The Last Supper however was the reason I took the tour and it was breathtaking, worth the tour.
The guide was great, knowledgeable and friendly. All you could ask for.
A tour well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The coach tour was skippable, but seeing The Last Supper in person was remarkable. Great commentary on the painting from our tour guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Good since you can see almost all of Milan's major sites in just half a day.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

' A THRILL We were fascinated by da VINCI'S mind and abundant works . Plus the Bramante and the
Pinacoteca were perfect settings and wonderous themselves.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

Rafael
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was excellent. The visit to the Last Supper without waiting in line is a plus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a lovely English speaking guide who was delightful! We enjoyed the tour - it was as advertised... only regret is that we didn't take the full day tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the absolute best way to see the Last Supper - with a private tour group by appointment. Our guide was very informative and we loved the trip!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fabulous! The day was beautiful and our guide was wonderful. We learned so much about Milan and it's history. What a beautiful city. It was a special treat that they were rehearsing at La Scalla and we were able to see a few moments. The viewing of da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' was awesome. Our guide had so much to say about it and it was inspiring. Thanks for such a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My mom and I enjoyed the tour a lot. Our guide was knowledgeable, patient, and articulate.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was excellent! The tourguide was very knowledgable and made the experience much more meaningful.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' plus Milan Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was the main one I wanted to do in Milan and I was not disappointed
tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable
would recommend everyone to do this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide David was great and he gave us a view of Milan that was amazing.m

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and lots of fun. San Maurizio was spectacular.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour gave us a good overview of Milan and we enjoyed seeing the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I'm very happy that I booked this tour. It was fantactic and i thoroughly enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper and the visit to the La Scala theatre.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Zanado
Azerbaijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tour with good value for money. Saw more than I expected although very disappointed there was a rehearsal taking place at La Scala therefore all the lights were out and you could not really appreciate the grandeur of the opera house. Da Vinci's Last Supper was magnificent. I really can't say more than that..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message