Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3553 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We just loved this tour. Obviously we loved the chance to see the Last Supper but we found the trip to the opera house fascinating and our guide was terrific. We loved having he little earphones throughout.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic!!! The lecture and history given was very fun and informative. It was nice to actually know the history behind the painting then be able to see it in person. The walking tour to the church was also very enjoyable and informative. This was money well spent, our guide was excellent; you could tell he knew his history. The interactive part was the best. I won't tell you what it is. Don't want to spoil it for you.

And needless to say the painting itself was incredible. Enjoy!!!!!!

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Opened my eyes to Milanos worth
Excellent and it just gives you enough to want more

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very impressed - guide was engaged and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The presenter was terrific. He was friendly, knowledgeable and had a great presentation style . Definitely made our viewing of "The Last Supper" much more meaningful.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to see the top attractions in Milan in one half day, this is the tour for you. LaScala, Duomo, Castle Sforza and the Last Supper. This compact tour does it all in a few hours. It is worth the time to see the Opera House (La Scala), for those who like the Opera and those who don't, it was magnificent. We did the tour to primarily see the Last Supper. The tour is worth it just for this emotional experience. Still have chills thinking about it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was so knowledgeable and never boring. He added a lot of humor to the tour. The bakery he chose for a break was just perfect. The highlight, of course, was viewing The Last Supper without waiting in line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was excellent! it packed in more than we'd ever, ever have been able to cover on our own.

we spent the morning touring the Castle on our own before our afternoon tour and highly recommend it - otherwise we'd have not seen its many unique museums and collections

our guide was amazingly knowledgeable and helpful

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide knows a lot about art and art history. She communicated in a very entertaining manner and made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great orientation to the city and to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour and headphones worked well for easier understanding. Primary goal was to see the Last Supper and and it was very inspirational. I had wanted a picture of the Last Supper and they had a gift shop attached that had many options.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, I would highly recommend. Guide was so knowledgeable and friendly

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message