Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3571 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was well organized, guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Keep the group on schedule. Seeing The Last Supper was inspiring. Worth the trip.
Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

MR AD M

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

We were very disappointed to not be able to enter La Scala due to a function even though this was outside the operators control and even more so to then be told there were no tickets available for The Last Supper on our morning tour. Two of the main attractions cut out on a fairly costly tour, in terms of money and time we only had one day in Milan. However, the operator did make a plan to get us access to The Last Supper unmissable later that afternoon and David our guide for that was excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Amanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous! Take the tour - really makes a difference to have an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. A memorable day of my trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic trip one of the best. Our guide made The Last Supper come
alive. The best way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nalini H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was fantastic and incredibly informative! One of the churches booked for the tour was closed, but she quickly adjusted to schedule and we saw the Duomo instead. Great tour! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Janine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a good way to get information on Milan. We thoroughly enjoyed seeing inside La Scala, and inside the Duomo. The highlight though was definitely The Last Supper. You can now take photos inside, so this was a special bonus we were not expecting. Our guide was lovely. We loved this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide we had was wonderful. The sights we saw were great and well worth the time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great City Tour our tour guide was vey informed and presented the city of Milan in great detail in 3 hours. Leonardo's Last Supper was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

MartMMV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was very informative. We s heddle this on our first day in Milan and it was good the see highlights of the city and to get a feel for the city. La Scala was impressive and the cathedral was beautiful. Our guide was very nice and very knowledgable Of course seeing the Last Supper was fabulous This is a great tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I discovered there was a lot more to see in Milan than just the Last Supper. I really interesting and educational experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

jerimack United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, informative tour. Great tour guide for Milan Duomo. and Last Supper. Very knowledgeable about history of Milan..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Fernando S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very good, but so fast da Vincis visit.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

val.snedden

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very good overview of Milan including the cathedral and viewing of Last Supper. Bus left on time, huge coach for 6 of us. Guide spoke good english and provided good info. Easy to find departure point near the Castle.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

armnleg2

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

A very good overview of the city and our 15 mins with The Last Supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ryan W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The Cathedral and Last Supper were fantastic. The opera house was interesting but would not do it again. Would rather have had more time at the other two places. Tour guide was great. Very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anthony P

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Informative guide and viewing of last supper was great however didn't get inside Sforza Castle or guided tour of Duomo.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

margyd13 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent guide, easy to find location and great tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Elisabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

there was a service going on so we didn't get to spend much time inside. the tour guide said we could come back later in the day but the entrance ticket was single use so no go. when we went to buy another ticket we instead got the ticket for walking on the roof of the cathedral - this is a MUST do. AMAZING,. and we wouldn't have found out about it had the ticket not worked the 2nd time.... so it all worked out in a weird but wonderful way.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Piotr P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

well organized, good atmosphere, great commentary, on time

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

As advertised and rated. Very nice private tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jackie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Joining this tour was worth it. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Marie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a wonderful tour guide we had! Alex was so informative and smoothly navigated our way to many sightseeing spots. His wealth of knowledge and obvious pride in Milan made his narrative fascinating. So many interesting details all throughout the tour kept our rapt attention. We did above and beyond what we had expected. We are generally not fans of organized tours but this was well worth t he time and cost. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kuna-Pitsch ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was absolutely wonderful and great not to wait in line as entrance limited. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message