Milan ATTRACTIONS See all

Santa Maria delle Grazie

Most visitors seek out the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie to pay their respects to Leonardo da Vinci’s Last Supper. The famous mural is housed in the refectory of the adjoining Dominican convent. Visitors who take the time to explore the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3370 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable, and her level of interest in the tour destinations and features only enhanced the wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour well organised. The guide was very knowledgable and her English excellent, particularly good when at the viewing of the last supper. Timing worked well to give enough time whilst not wasting time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide though a smaller group would be more enjoyable. Top sights of Milan are all here.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this walking tour of Milan, which included viewing da Vinci's The Last Supper. The tour was exactly as promised. Meeting site was easily found. Tour representatives were on site and ready to meet us. Our tour guide, Charles, was fantastic. We were so impressed with his extensive knowledge and insightful presentation of all the city's sights visited. We were only in Milan for one day, and this tour was a great way to see its major attractions. Would highly recommend the Milan Walking Tour to others. Thanks again Charles!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good guide and interesting to see Last Supper on the church wall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My first tour of the trip. It was a perfect amount of time to get a sense of a new city and it's history. Our guide Francesca was very knowledgeable. Seeing The Last Supper was such a highlight! Loved all the tours, met great people, will recommend to my friends, you have made a tour person of me!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My first tour of the trip. It was a perfect amount of time to get a sense of a new city and it's history. Our guide Francesca was very knowledgeable. Seeing The Last Supper was such a highlight! Loved all the tours, met great people, will recommend to my friends, you have made a tour person of me!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide was very good and friendly. Tours were hekpful in acqauinting us to highlights of city so we knew where the spend our time while in the city. Seeing The Last Supper was of course highlight.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our guide was extremely knowledgeable, relayed the history of the times to the results in the architecture of the city, the Duomo, the churches, La Escada, the castle and the Last Supper. Her personal thoughts and experiences made the walking tour come alive. great tour. our guide injected current affairs and issues as points of discussion which gave non-Italians great perspective on their culture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip! The most efficient and enjoyable way to tour Milan's main attractions.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about "The Last Supper" painting, She did a fantastic job of explaining the painting, which made the experience that more meaningful. By the end of the tour we felt like we had a wonderful understanding of Leonardo da Vinci and Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very informative and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I thought it would be boring to go to an inter-active art class about this freso wall painting ,but the opposite was true. No way we would have understood what LEO did and why maybe. CANNOT RECOMMEND TOO HIGHLY.All in our party agreed.

Doing what: Entrance to Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' in Milan Plus Interactive Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, but it was much longer than we expected. Under the highlights of the tour on the website, it states that it is a 2.5 hour tour. We assumed that the 1 hour walking tour was included that the 2.5 hours. I would suggest clarifying that description.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message