Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A perfect day in every way. I had heard about the beauty of Lake Como but no one had done it justice. It is simply stunning. Our tour guide could not have been better - up beat all day, brilliant commentary, kind but firm in dealing with the stragglers, knew what he was doing and gave excellent tips along the way. We could not have had a better time on a day trip.......but next time need to stay in Bellagio for a few days. Thank you.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Jeffrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Breathtaking views I cant say anything more. It is a good thing my camera is digital because I took hundreds of photos. You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Violeta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, very well organized. Lake Como area is beautiful. Special thanks to our guide, did a very good job!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

sheena.ellis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour is all about fantastic scenery and an opportunity to peek into the lives of the rich and famous as you spend about 2 hours on the cruise from Como to Bellagio. Beautiful alps, enormous lake and stunning vistas with lakeside villas. Only criticism is that our guide could have given more detailed explanations and pointed out more places of interest on the cruise.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Mark C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour, great guide, amazing scenery. There is a lunch option we weren't told about during booking which was a shame.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Karlheinz K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was very great!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Colin M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic day tour - would rate top of any we have been on over many years!! Tour guide was a charming, witty and knowlegable young lady and driver was courteous and careful. Weather great too - would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Claire T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide. Saw little known gems as well as Di Vinci 'The Last Supper' and The Duomo.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

vet66arm3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The most memorable tour so far. The beautiful scenery and the lake with so many villas along the shoreline was the best experience I've had in Europe so far. Anyone coming to this area of Italy must do a Lake Como tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

david.roberts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. it took an hour to drive to Como from Milan and after a short introductory guide we had free time to wander the streets before enjoying a 2 hour boat trip up Lake Como to spend several hours at Bellagio - local ferry stopping at various places along the way. A fantastic way to spend a day out in Italy - we were lucky with sunny weather and were able to see the Alps in the distance.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Both my wife and I loved this tour! It was very well organised and our tour guide Nadia was fantastic! It was relaxing, and a truly great taster of Lake Como - the highlight was our free time in the bueatiful town of Bellagio - we would definitely highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Phuong P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Perfecto!!! If you only have one day in Milan, this is it! Look no further. All major attractions covered and timing couldn't be better. And absolutely no lines anywhere!
Many thanks to Fabio, our fabulous guide. So many interesting details. I learned non-stop and laughed a lot.

Doing what: Best of Milan Experience Including Da Vinci's ‘The Last Supper’ and Milan Duomo Tour

Mohamed A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour with a lot to see on top of the duomo .. highly recommended

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Cheryl C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fabulous day, great place - fanicula ride was amazing. Boat ride was good - a shame we couldn't have had a boat just for the tour group as there were quite a lot of people on the boat too many for my liking who were just wanting to cross over the lake and not part of a tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour with a keen, accomplished English speaking guide. The tour was longer than expected but quite good value. We spent a lot of time at the Duomo and La Scala and the allowed time at The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see the Cathedral, La Scala and The Last Supper with no waiting in lines or purchasing individual tickets. Our guide was personable and friendly.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a good tour that covered a lot of areas of Milan. Highlights were the Galleria and da Vinci's The Last Supper. I am glad I booked this tour. This should have been the first tour I took in Milan but I had to coordinate with other activities.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Michelle T Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great trip to the Swiss Alps. Albeit crowded on the bus as we had 40 over persons, it was an exciting experience in the snow.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Patricia B J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great day trip. Our guide was excellent! She was very informative and you could understand her! I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Diane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We toured much of Italy but this trip was probably the highlight! I would definitely recommend it. We left a beautiful day in Italy and got to see snow in Switzerland. Most of the shops were closed at this time of year in Switzerland and you had a minimal amount of time here but it was still really nice.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Cher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Trip was great and very informative

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and responsive to the group. We very much enjoyed the range of art works we saw especially the last little church that had been a monastery

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Andrew F L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good introduction to the sights in Milan. Excellent and informative guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

PAULINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide was excellent - just the right amount of info and very pleasant and helpful manner.
Visited the places and items we wanted to see.
Only thing is - can you do something about the people rushing in and squealing at the da Vinci and then raking umpteen selfies in front of The Last Supper ad it seemed not even looking at it themselves!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message