Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6372 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. The cathedral was stunning. Our guide knew the history and sites incredibly well. Be warned, though. Even as a paying customer, the local tour company does not have restroom facilities. They direct you to a locked metro station bathroom.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Victor G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I traveled on April 30th almost at the end of a nice week in Milano, the views were espectacular, also walking we had a terrific day at Tirano before taking our train trip to St Moritz, please take your time to visit the small church in Tirano! the church has a wonderfull detail and the masterpiece is the organ that you could hear on sunday or christian holidays.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

beyik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best tour. Serena is very lively and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Virginie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even with the hail storm we had an amazing time and the tour guide was very sweet and helpful. Lake Como is so beautiful and be ready to go crazy shopping in Bellagio! It is just too tempting

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

pattykaren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Love this tour! and the tour guide was awesome!! : highly recommended

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabio was fabulous! We really enjoyed this guided tour. Highly recommend it - not too much walking and we got to see things that we never would have found on our own.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good and very imformative. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide for our tour was outstanding. We saw so much in a little over four hours. One of the best cultural afternoons we've ever spent!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

LauraJean O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent trip! Long day but very enjoyable and worthwhile, wold recommend this trip.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Wayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour with very knowledgeable guide! Would recommend!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Its amazing tour!!! Verry nice and beautiful place you must see...

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

Agustin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Mona P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour - loved it all. The tour guide Christina was incredible. Very knowledgeable and so personable. I would definitely recommend this tour - learned so much

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Mare A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I am happy that I choose the tour-the guide was superb and everything was just excellence...

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Philip, L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip!!!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous - have recommended it to everyone and showed them dozens of pictures taken. It is a must trip.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was great - lake is beautiful - well worth the money

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

vickisjohnson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour with time built in for us to do our own browsing/shopping. Our group was comprised of speakers of both English and Spanish so our guide had to do double-duty and she did an excellent job.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Rene T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The swiss Alps are superb. I only wish we had brought even more clothing, it was very cold, since we were in May and in the train all windows are opened for clear picture taking. I'd redo it anytime!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Rene T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A classic and a must-do. I book such a tour in every city I visit and I am always delighted I did. Provides a quick overview and helps point the spots we wish to explore in more detail.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Traveling Ninja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The most scenic tour. Simply awesome. Our guide Serena was also really good and took good care of us. She showed us around and took us to a great restaurant in Tirano. I would love to do this tour again for the beauty of nature you get to see.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Angelo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Franco was fantastic - happy informative guy with a lovely disposition. Tour was great and covered all that was described if I had to be critical I would say less free time at each place would have allowed to enjoy the areas as well as getting home a little earlier. Many thanks!

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

Eesha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Oh my gosh, this tour is fantastic! It's a whole day and although you go past lake como you don't stop there. The stops on the way on the coach are like service stations apart from when you reach the town that the train departs from which is lovely. Our tour guide was amazing and organised a lunch spot for us, I was travelling alone and she sat us together so it was nice to meet people this was at personal cost and therefore optional. The train was amazing and San Moritz was lovely but it was a quick stop. The bus journey back was great too, so much to see and some of the steepest roads I've seen great driver. I'd definitely recommend this if you're coming to Milan!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message