Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4754 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour company took care of this trip very well. Schedule was on time all through out. Every Milan traveler should visit Lake Como. Amazing place. Never thought a shangrila existed in Italy. A complimentary bottle of water would have made this trip perfecto.
Bravo!
Doctor and banker philippines

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I could not recommend this tour nor Lavi/Emilio more!! It was completely perfect from the itinerary, wine, food, bus, information, and everything. If you're in Florence, not taking this tour is a mistake. Make sure to get the ticket to go up the Leaning Tower, definitely worth it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guides and fabulous blend of places

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wow! That's all I can say. Our tour guide and bus driver were exceptional and the trip on the bus to Tirano and the train ride provided one photo opportunity after another. It was fabulous. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip, very well organised. Knowledgable guide and amazing driver.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide is hilarious! We like the tour a lot as he brought us around Milan and showed us some 'hidden treasures' of Milan. I would sincerely recommend this tour to first timers to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Thr A line is the best and the other two were almost a waste of time. It well-organized and every one was very helpful, there is just not much to see on the B and C lines.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Overall was good, but I didn't like the dual language thing, the tour guide was repeating everything in English and German.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and full of lots of information. Tour was well paced and fun to be a part of.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great experience in Como. The tour was well arranged and the guide was very generous too.

Dipanjay

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A delightful tour with a very friendly, lively and informative guide. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide had many interesting facts and mini stories. We got to see the duomo both at daylight and sunset. The rooftop view is breath-taking and we got to see close ups of the intricate details of the duomo's architecture.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message