Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4207 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Francesca, was superb. She was lovely towards us and fierce towards anyone who was trying to interrupt our tour. I particularly liked her personal stories about how her father took her to La Scala and how she remembered it. I usually wouldn't even consider doing this type of tour, but as we only had one day in Milan, and I wanted to see the da Vinci 'fresco', I reluctantly signed up (too late to buy the tickets myself). We had been at the opera in Verona till late the night before, and my wife was too tired as a result to accompany me. But I thought - having paid for it - I would go alone. It was good, but mainly because of Francesca. I would recommend this to anyone with a short time in Milan. But make sure Francesca is your guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the whole tour, had a great tour guide, very hot day excellent time.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Truly Amazing! A hop and a skip from Como Lakes and a must-do! A bonus was the really well-informed tour guide with her great sense of humour who shared her knowledge in a clear and eloquent manner.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great trip to a most beautiful part of the world. Good clear information imparted by our friendly and well-informed tour guide. Highly recommended

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was outstanding. She was from the town where Leonardo da Vinci was born, and had an amazing insight into the Last Supper. She was fun, interesting and completely engaged in ensuring everyone had a great experience. The tour of La Scala was another really amazing experience, and our guide had all sorts of helpful information to bring to life the history of that landmark. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wishes to learn more about the Duomo, the Galleria, La Scala, and Milan, in general.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My flight was delayed. I didn't arrive the Milan's DuoMo before 6pm on August 10th, 2014. I would like to get refund. My itinerary number is 40659315.Thanks a lot

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good overview of Milan -- hits the key spots.. Would have been nice to go into the Duomo, but there is only so much you can see in 3 hours!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable. The Duomo was beautiful and we got some great shots.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a fantastic day. Weather was good, our guide Nadia was great. The train ride was more than expected. Our group had a carriage mostly to ourselves and could move around freely to take photos. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a very informative tour. Nadia was great.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed the tour. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. For a highlights of Milan tour it was very good

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice and pleasant

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message