Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5248 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

highly recommended. Despite being a long tour for one day was enough to have a highlight of the region. Very well organized.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were only in Milan for 8 hours so we wanted the highlights. This was a good choice. Well-organized tour, complete with friendly, knowledgeable guide. The Last Supper was the perfect finale to a day discovering Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding trip very well coordinated and organised. Very knowledgable and friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was great providing much information as well as having a great sense of humor. He brought a great deal of positive energy and made this beautiful place even better

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nice bus, excellent driver and very knowledgeable guide. The schedule was a perfect balance between group touring and time to be on one's own to explore as you please. Plus the sheer spectacular scenery of Lake Como was the highlight of our European vacation.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommended. Fantastic views.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day out to Lake Vomo region from Milan. Cruise on the lake was very relaxing. Enough free time in town before Lake Como cruise and After at Bellagio. Very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Another dream trip in the making! Could not ask for a better guide and location!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was sensational and was filled with a car load of interesting knowledge. Super!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful scene in Lake Como, tour guides is very nice!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unforgettable trip, my daughter and son like it very much!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day ,really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour is excellent! I had booked it only the day before and the following day I was on Lake Como and in Switzerland. The travelling was quick and comfortable. The tour guides were wonderful. They were helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable, explaining everything we saw throughout the trip. The Lake Como area is uniquely different from the rest of Italy and because of this it is well worth seeing. The tour was very professional and well-organized. I had a really beautiful day and it really made my holiday to Milan! Christopher Fasciano USA

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, beautiful scenery, the coach and train were comfortable, great for viewing the scenery and our guide Andre was informative with just the right amount of discussion. I was traveling by myself and it was a very good way to go.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great trip, glad I found it. The balance of structured touring and free time was great, our guide Morena was amazing, and the boat ride was so pleasant.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very interesting tour.The guide explained how the Theater la Fenice suffered a lot of damage by fire on two occasions and how it was renovated to its former glory. Truely amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was fantastic and so was the tour guide. It was a bit drawn out but I can understand the need to stop for breaks in order to meet the needs of all. A little longer in St. Moritz would be great!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY INTERESTING CHURCHES, LAST SUPPER WAS BREATHTAKING.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a big day but so totally worth it. We did the tour during a heat wave, so it was sweltering on the water but oh so worth it. Lake Lugano is the first stop. Its mostly about the shopping. The Swiss prices are a little high I must say. The lake itself is beautiful. We then drove through the hills to Lake Como and caught a Ferry across to Bellagio for lunch and a stroll through the beautiful village - what a treat. The final leg was a cruise down the lake to the town of Como to meet up with our bus for the scenic drive home. Great tour.

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Manuela made this tour spectacular. She guided us through the Treatro alla Scala, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, and through the Milano Duomo with knowledge and humour. We saw and learned so much. Back on the bus and a scenic drive through the streets of Milan as we headed toward the Cathedrale Santa Maria degli Grazie to view the Last Supper - OMG this is something that cannot be missed. Final destination was where we began, in front of the Castel Sforzesco, with enough time for a visit before it closed for the evening. Highly recommended tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip - great guide.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Our guide was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about explaining LaScala, Duomo and especially the Last Supper. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mimi W
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was excellent. We were on our tour at the same exact time that Michelle Obama was, and we ran into her entourage twice! Our guide didn't flinch. She remained calm, arranged for alternate transportation for us from the Duomo to the Last Supper, and manged to get us in to see the DaVinci masterpiece only 15 minutes later than expected. Very professional.

The sights on this tour were the few we wanted to see while in Milan for only a day, so it was perfect.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip. Beautiful Scenary . The views are spectacular! Very good an informative guide.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message