Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4689 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was an awesome experience in the Swiss Alps. It was actually the first snow day of the season (light, nothing serious) and
beautiful. The guide we had was also very good and knowledgable. One slight downside was that the glacial lakes
we had hoped to see was frozen over but thats the risk you take in a winter trip. But kudos to the engineers who have built his marvel for the rest of us mortals to enjoy forever! Must come back. We also visited a church in Turano (on the way) which was amazing (with a massive organ) for its architecture and history.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Its a long day but well worth it. The scenery from the train is spectacular. We were lucky as it was a clear sunny day and the Alps looked amazing. The stop in Tirano on the way was also lovely. A well organised tour for all ages

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day trip, summer would be more busier but nicer view. Great value for money.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

To everyone, after the initial confusion over the meetring place which was not as per detailed on the ticket, the tour operator performed their own minor miracle and got us on an alternative tour date at very short notice which was superb. The tour guide Alessandra (?) was very knowledeable and made the tour incredibly interesting. Strongly recommended as a great insight into Milans history but at a very relaxed and intriguing level. Also recommend the 3 hour walking 'highlights of Milan tour'. Steve J. London

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing, the tour guide very good and all the places visited also amazing. It was available on short notice which was perfect.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent.Our guide was great,knowledgeable and informative.Great Tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing, unforgetable, highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole day was very well organized and the highlight if course was the Bernina train. Incredible views! The guide and driver were very knowledgable and passenger safety a priority. Perhaps a little less time at Torino but overall brilliant and good value for the your price.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nicely paced to cover the places on the iternary. Very knowledgeable guide. Comfortable bus. The speaker units allowed one to hear the guide regardless of position.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message