Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Gibbon Rehabilitation Center

The Gibbon Rehabilitation Center seeks to repair some of the damage done to the local population of white-handed gibbons and to repopulate the local forest with the released animals. You can visit the Center for free, but as it depends on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4676 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to spend the day in Milan. We had never been to Milan before and felt like this tour gave us the most important things to see in Milan. The Duomo and the Last Supper were magnificent! Highly recommend this tour and operator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great. The tour was truly breathtaking and awe-inspiring.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was by far the highlight of our trip to Milan! I attended the class with my husband on our honeymoon. Clara taught us how to cook simple yet delicious Italian food that is easy enough to replicate at home. The food was exceptional! This class is highly recommended, you won't regret it!

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you love food and are travelling to Milan, take this class! It is a highly enjoyable way to spent a morning and learn new things and enjoy a delicious meal you make yourself! Clara is amazing and very warm and knowledgeable! I am not much of a cook myself, but i love food, and now i feel confident that i can recreate an amazing meal once i get back home! It was a delicious experience! I will definitively take another one of her classes when i come back to Milan :)

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lots to see in one day, great scenery, very well organised, highly recommended!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Superb guide. Loved it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family of three loved this tour. Leaving early in the morning from Milan, a coach bus took us to Tirano, Italy, where we boarded the Bernina Express Train. The sky went from a deep blue early in the morning to a beautiful bright sky by the time we arrived in Tirano. The views up the mountain are beautiful, passing Lake Como and small villages on the way. Once in Tirano we quickly entered the Basilica Madonna di Tirano, a small church that is one of the most detailed and glorified churches I have ever seen. Tirano is small, so there was time for lunch before we boarded the Bernina Express. Once on the train it was one fantastic site after another. The towns, villages, lakes, waterfalls and mountains were breathtaking. We felt like we were in a peaceful, beautiful world. The end of the train journey is the town of St. Moritz. Our tour was on a Sunday, so almost everything was closed, which was fine since shopping is expensive there. We did manage to buy some Swiss chocolate which was to die for. There we met our coach bus again and headed down the hairpin mountain turns back to Milan. Franco, our bus driver was skillful and even had some fun with us around those turns. Our tour guide Marta was very knowledgeable, but her native Italian accent made it difficult for us to understand her English at times, and this was an English only tour. That was the only negative. But this trip is so worth it and the views so stunning, that I can forgive that one negative.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great guide and even though it was a large group she kept us together. Saw Milan's highlights and best of all entrance to The Last Supper. The tour was longer than I expected since my ticket print out said 2 1/2 hours and it ended up being 4 hours but that was fine with us. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a fantastic time with Chef Clara! Thank you for greeting me into your home and teaching me some Italian deliciousness! It was a great tour to take on my own, while travelling solo, and a great way to bring a little Italy back to my family.

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was quite comfortable and the tour guide was excellent. We all thought that the Cathedral was tremendous, and The Last Supper was the memorable of all.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message