Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was rainy for most of the day but, we loved the time we spent in Tirano. The trip into the Alps were awesome. Our group had our own carriage and we made good friends in between taking photo's to the left and right. People shared their seats and "look-out" points. St. Moritz, what can I say, one of these most beautiful little towns on earth. I would love to see all of this again on a sunny day. Viator, you may carry on advertising Excursions of this nature, telling people about places of this standard. Thanks again.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Milan and learn about its history. Our tourguide Marella is an archeologist, and has shared so many fascinating stories. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour well organised. The guide was very knowledgable and her English excellent, particularly good when at the viewing of the last supper. Timing worked well to give enough time whilst not wasting time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Stunning views from train

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very nice. We had bad weather and it was still worth the trip. There is little time for lunch in Como and you will be rushed. I recommend taking the time to walk around Como and either buy something in Como and take it with you or plan on buy food on the boat ride to Bellagio. It takes 2 hours to get from Como to Bellagio so you have plenty of time to eat what you purchased or buy a sandwich or pizza on the boat. Bellagio is amazing! The streets and shops are special and you will use the full 2 hours there to walk around, if you stop and eat in Bellagio, you will run out of time

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful part of the country must see!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Me and my girlfriend, both of us being 20, visited here as part of a backpacking trip as a relaxed day off. It was a very enjoyable day, with a knowledgeable and friendly guide, interesting information about the local area and plenty of time to enjoy this beautiful Italian lake. We would recommend eating lunch on the boat trip, as its a wonderful background and very delicious food - three courses and a drink for 17 euros too so great value. A very enjoyable day, would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide though a smaller group would be more enjoyable. Top sights of Milan are all here.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I fell in love with Portofino! I was surprised at how much I enjoyed Genova also, our local guide there was very knowledgeable. I would have liked lunch in Portofino instead, but the pesto stop was very fun and it was a good mix and although a long day, very enjoyable! I will come back. Grazie Mille

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I have wanted to go to Lake Como for years, this tour was the best way to do it. It was a long day, but the boat ride was lovely. On Sunday the town of Como was pretty sleepy, but Bellagio was darling. Our guide made sure we had a fabulous lunch with a beautiful view and the shopping was wonderful!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My first tour of the trip. It was a perfect amount of time to get a sense of a new city and it's history. Our guide Francesca was very knowledgeable. Seeing The Last Supper was such a highlight! Loved all the tours, met great people, will recommend to my friends, you have made a tour person of me!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My first tour of the trip. It was a perfect amount of time to get a sense of a new city and it's history. Our guide Francesca was very knowledgeable. Seeing The Last Supper was such a highlight! Loved all the tours, met great people, will recommend to my friends, you have made a tour person of me!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide was very good and friendly. Tours were hekpful in acqauinting us to highlights of city so we knew where the spend our time while in the city. Seeing The Last Supper was of course highlight.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of my favorite parts of our stay in Milan. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. The history of Duomo was fascinating and seeing and learning it from the rooftop was a unique perspective. Its 600 years of construction are a unique snapshot of the history of Milan. The tour only does the outside and the rooftop so if you want to do the inside you will have to do an additional tour or see it on your own. The nighttime view of Milan was an added bonus. And our tour guide gave us several useful tips for places to eat, shop and visit during our stay.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip! The most efficient and enjoyable way to tour Milan's main attractions.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message