Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was interesting and informative. Our guide was very knowledgeable on everything that we toured and was able to answer all of our questions. Loved the tour and the guide!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was most informative and had very good communication abilities.
We enjoyed a lot our tour! It completed our Milan sejour with grace.
Thank you

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing tour. I think our guides name was Charlie French/Welshman. He was very knowledgable and had many entertaining stories too tell. I learned so much about Da Vincics 'Last supper' that I can now look at other artists and i have a clearer idea of what they are trying to share. Our wandering around the other churches and places of interest were a bonus. Tour was well paced and an easy walk

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant way to see the city, was informative without becoming boring and covered a cast area which would have been tiring in the heat we experienced. Good variety of history covered and our guide Luigi was excellent.
We also benefited from being with just one other couple so very intimate and therefore a better more personalised experience.

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was well worth the time and price. The tour guide was so very knowledgeable and provided details about northern Italy I have not heard elsewhere. The Swiss Alps were beautiful. The bus to the train was comfortable and the train ride was a once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This is the only guaranteed way to see The Last Supper as entry is extremely limited, and see it you must.
Overall the tour was good, interesting facts about Milan as you drive through, Cathedral, which I'd done, but different guides share different things so that was good.
La Scala tour was alittle disappointing, however there were rehearsals which meant we couldn't go into the actual auditorium, so understandable.
The Last Supper however was the reason I took the tour and it was breathtaking, worth the tour.
The guide was great, knowledgeable and friendly. All you could ask for.
A tour well worth doing

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

it was very nice, exciting, beautiful.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Great tour, but very short

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Debby
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The coach tour was skippable, but seeing The Last Supper in person was remarkable. Great commentary on the painting from our tour guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Good since you can see almost all of Milan's major sites in just half a day.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent time and beautiful views on the rooftop.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Rafael
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was excellent. The visit to the Last Supper without waiting in line is a plus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful tour with a knowledgeable guide Marco who took great care to explain things and to make sure that no members of our party were left behind. Como and Bellagio were the highlights - both very nice towns to visit. The boat ride on Lake Como was relaxing and pleasant - Marco pointed out sights along the way in a non-intrusive manner. Overall, I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing and experiencing the lakes north of Milan.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a lovely English speaking guide who was delightful! We enjoyed the tour - it was as advertised... only regret is that we didn't take the full day tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great along with the best tour guide ever. The bus ride from Milan was very comfortable and the boat ride was an opportunity to experience some of the best views of the villas on Lake Como. We enjoyed Como and Bellagio with the beautiful views of Lake Como and the relaxed pace of life. One of the best tours that we have experienced.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The day trip to Lake Como was fantastic. We had a great guide in Emanuela. The trip aboard the boat to Bellagio was great. The scenery is incredible. Would do this trip again.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Greg H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Como and Bellagio are two of the most beautiful places I've seen. Great tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, we had a wonderful time, it was worth every cent. We absolutely loved it we also had a wonderful tour guide and great transport ! Great day!!

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do tour, fantastic scenery. The coach, driver and tour guide was second to none and very helpful and informative. Well worth the money you won't regret it

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing. Great guide, scenery and good value for money.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a tremendous tour. We enjoyed every second!

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message