Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5384 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent time and beautiful views on the rooftop.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Rafael
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was excellent. The visit to the Last Supper without waiting in line is a plus.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful tour with a knowledgeable guide Marco who took great care to explain things and to make sure that no members of our party were left behind. Como and Bellagio were the highlights - both very nice towns to visit. The boat ride on Lake Como was relaxing and pleasant - Marco pointed out sights along the way in a non-intrusive manner. Overall, I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing and experiencing the lakes north of Milan.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a lovely English speaking guide who was delightful! We enjoyed the tour - it was as advertised... only regret is that we didn't take the full day tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great along with the best tour guide ever. The bus ride from Milan was very comfortable and the boat ride was an opportunity to experience some of the best views of the villas on Lake Como. We enjoyed Como and Bellagio with the beautiful views of Lake Como and the relaxed pace of life. One of the best tours that we have experienced.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The day trip to Lake Como was fantastic. We had a great guide in Emanuela. The trip aboard the boat to Bellagio was great. The scenery is incredible. Would do this trip again.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Greg H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Como and Bellagio are two of the most beautiful places I've seen. Great tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, we had a wonderful time, it was worth every cent. We absolutely loved it we also had a wonderful tour guide and great transport ! Great day!!

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do tour, fantastic scenery. The coach, driver and tour guide was second to none and very helpful and informative. Well worth the money you won't regret it

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing. Great guide, scenery and good value for money.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a tremendous tour. We enjoyed every second!

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved this tour. Great way to see a lot in one day! Loved the boat ride!

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the absolute best way to see the Last Supper - with a private tour group by appointment. Our guide was very informative and we loved the trip!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fabulous! The day was beautiful and our guide was wonderful. We learned so much about Milan and it's history. What a beautiful city. It was a special treat that they were rehearsing at La Scalla and we were able to see a few moments. The viewing of da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' was awesome. Our guide had so much to say about it and it was inspiring. Thanks for such a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best guide ever!!! Very funny with many interesting facts.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was amazing we enjoyed our time .. although they should mention that there is a time that you can swim at santa margharita .. as they told us when we reached there so we werent ready

but overall nice experience and very beautiful places

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I love the hop on hop off tours. I have taken these in several countries and it is a great way to get a quick overview of the city so you can decide what you want to explore in depth. I always see something I want to go back to that was not a part of my original plans. Worth the money and time!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really the only way to see the major sites efficiently

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful lake and surrounding really enjoyed this tour

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide and information. Beautiful at Bellagio, needed a little more time at Bellagio.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message