Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5948 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was well organized, guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Keep the group on schedule. Seeing The Last Supper was inspiring. Worth the trip.
Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

MR AD M

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

We were very disappointed to not be able to enter La Scala due to a function even though this was outside the operators control and even more so to then be told there were no tickets available for The Last Supper on our morning tour. Two of the main attractions cut out on a fairly costly tour, in terms of money and time we only had one day in Milan. However, the operator did make a plan to get us access to The Last Supper unmissable later that afternoon and David our guide for that was excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ellaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved my day trip to Lake Como - beautiful sights and an enthusiastic, knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

rentiavdm44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was the most amazing day and we ad wonderful weather. Our guide was the best. Will remember this tour and experience for ever!

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

Amanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous! Take the tour - really makes a difference to have an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. A memorable day of my trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Despite the weather it was fantastic!! Beautiful country...

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic trip one of the best. Our guide made The Last Supper come
alive. The best way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Saumya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed the trip. The guide was informative and the tour was on time. We had adequate free time of 3 hours to explore Como and Brunate by ourselves which I liked. The guide took us to all places of interest and was very thorough without being boring.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Keenan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip, well planned out and enjoyed brunch with George Clooney.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Keenan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour, totally worth going on.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

Nalini H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was fantastic and incredibly informative! One of the churches booked for the tour was closed, but she quickly adjusted to schedule and we saw the Duomo instead. Great tour! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Janine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a good way to get information on Milan. We thoroughly enjoyed seeing inside La Scala, and inside the Duomo. The highlight though was definitely The Last Supper. You can now take photos inside, so this was a special bonus we were not expecting. Our guide was lovely. We loved this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a full day tour and quite exhausting but we did love it. Our guide did not impress us at first, we thought he was rude but he chilled out over the day and was quite nice in the end. His commentary was excellent and we learned a lot during the day. It was a shame in the train to be so crammed into one carriage and annoying when other passengers fought to get a window seat and then fell asleep during the train ride, missing the view and not allowing other people to get up close to the window. I wished there had of been an opportunity to spread out a bit as the rest of the train seemed empty. We enjoyed all the little towns we visited. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

nonya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I read many great reviews about this tour and after having joined this tour myself, i can see why it is so highly rated. very well organised, a nice and relaxing tour to Como. the lake is beautiful and breathtaking. although the town is pretty quiet during winter time, many shops were closed etc but the scenic lake is worth it. Our tour guide, Laura was professional, patient and very informative. our Driver, Clement was excellent, providing a safe and relaxing ride to Como.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide we had was wonderful. The sights we saw were great and well worth the time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great City Tour our tour guide was vey informed and presented the city of Milan in great detail in 3 hours. Leonardo's Last Supper was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mowgli I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was incredible! Excellent value for money. The pick up point was easy to find, the coach was comfortable, clean.
Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative, friendly, helpful. Quite obviously knew what she was talking about. I would definitely book a trip with you guys in the future. We were well looked after, given great lunch recommendations, cant say much more really :

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Mandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous...Totally amazing...Worth every penny! Highly highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

JOHN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see the lake region, which is gorgeous. Our second outing on a Viator day trip and once again we were very happy with the service.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Cameron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing 13 hour day tour from Milan. Make sure you get a seat on the left side of the train for best views.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

MartMMV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was very informative. We s heddle this on our first day in Milan and it was good the see highlights of the city and to get a feel for the city. La Scala was impressive and the cathedral was beautiful. Our guide was very nice and very knowledgable Of course seeing the Last Supper was fabulous This is a great tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I discovered there was a lot more to see in Milan than just the Last Supper. I really interesting and educational experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Breathtaking train ride with stunning views! We returned back to Italy by coach and went through the Maloja Pass which was absolutely amazing. Highly highly highly recommend this tour.
The tour was very well organized, and our driver and tour guide were wonderful.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

jerimack United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, informative tour. Great tour guide for Milan Duomo. and Last Supper. Very knowledgeable about history of Milan..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message