Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4618 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour. how lucky to see the last supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Trip was wonderful
1) Tour guide was great- informative - and best of all added a lot of fun to the trip...added so much interesting details along the way and great sense of humor.
ONLY downside of trip comment - wish we had more then 1 hour in St. Mortiz- but not sure how to have that happen when we had left Milan at 7am... traveling time is extensive...

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was all perfect.
It would be better if we had more time at Saint Moritz.
We spent more than 2 hours in Tirano and only 50 minutes at Saint Moritz.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very long day, but view outweighed the travelling. train was amazing

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Beautiful scenery and lovely service! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was indeed insightful and tour guide, Marco, had certainly brought us back to the great history of Italy.

Our family really enjoyed every part of it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very nice trip. We enjoyed a lot. Worth paying trip.
I would suggest to increase some more time at St. Mortiz. We got almost 1.5 hours there but its not sufficient for the city.

December time you can see all the snow all the way and in St. Mortiz. I would suggest Christmas time is the best time for this trip. :)
Happy New Year !!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide Alice was amazing! Nice small group, only five in total.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trips with very friendly guides. A must do!!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I happen to have taken 2 tours of Milan with separate companies and I really loved both. This tour was great because the tour guide was very informative and pointed out different things to us compared to the other tour. We loved it!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour. A must do when in Milan. The guide, David, was brilliant and was money well spent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Phenomenal tour across Northern Italy and the Swiss Alps by train!!!
5 stars...Recommended!!!!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour, the weather was cold
The guide was so friendly with lots of knowledge
The group was small (4 persons)
We had a very nice tour

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour with an engaging and wonderful tour guide - Alexandro. My favourite tour whilst in Milano. Well organised with enough free tree to eat or shop whilst seeing the best of Como.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message