Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4464 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We just loved this tour. Obviously we loved the chance to see the Last Supper but we found the trip to the opera house fascinating and our guide was terrific. We loved having he little earphones throughout.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience! Especially Laura the tour guide!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent day trip with spectacular views. Franco the guide was excellent. The train is amazing and the 2nd class carriage they choose with it's opening windows is far better than the 1st class carriages, with panoramic but fixed windows. I got some amazing photos. The bus drive back was unbelievable as well and our hats go off to the driver. I've never seen a road with such tight hairpin bends.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time departure from Milan. The Swiss Alps are breathtaking. Our tour guide Laura was very friendly, knowledgable and kept the commentary interesting. We made several rest stops along the way. This allowed us the opportunity to use the restroom, have a snack or just stretch our legs. Ernesto proved to be an excellent driver as he maneuvered hairpin turns driving downhill. Unfortunately it was raining by the time we arrived in St Moritz and this put a damper on the time spent. Going by train and returning by bus allowed different views of the Swiss Alps....breathtaking from all sides.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an excellent time with Clara and our two kids (ages 9 and 7) loved it. We would highly recommend Clara's cooking class.

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour, great information through the head phones. Would never have seen half the sites we saw on tour on foot or by car. Easy to get off and take our time wandering at leisure before jumping back on and continuing the tour.
Well worth the price.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to see the top attractions in Milan in one half day, this is the tour for you. LaScala, Duomo, Castle Sforza and the Last Supper. This compact tour does it all in a few hours. It is worth the time to see the Opera House (La Scala), for those who like the Opera and those who don't, it was magnificent. We did the tour to primarily see the Last Supper. The tour is worth it just for this emotional experience. Still have chills thinking about it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip! Eddie was very knowledgeable and he went above and beyond to make sure we were all comfortable on our trip. Our group even had our own car on the Bernina Express!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful trip. Beautiful views and a great boat ride. Easy bus ride there and back. Highly recommended, Di and Bev

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great experience well worth doing however on the day we took the trip, low mist and cloud prevented good photography. Apart from that, a thoroughly good tour well worth the cost.

Bob and Chris. New Zealand.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a perfect day. The actual town of Como is so charming. It was delightful having some time to wander around on our own. I was surprised, happily, that the boat ride on Lake Como was almost two hours. Landing in the village of Bellagio was another happy surprise. I would recommend the omelet at the café that sits under the trees. Never had eggs like that anywhere. Nice shopping in Bellagio too.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was absolutely fabulous. The guide was full of information, and very friendly. I am so pleased i decided to go. Worth recommending!!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was excellent! it packed in more than we'd ever, ever have been able to cover on our own.

we spent the morning touring the Castle on our own before our afternoon tour and highly recommend it - otherwise we'd have not seen its many unique museums and collections

our guide was amazingly knowledgeable and helpful

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message