Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4726 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angela and Antonio were fab Lovely day out 100 percent would go again xx

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I got sick on our first day in Milan, so I did not experience this tour. But my family enjoyed it even though it was extremely cold and crowded. I was able to spot the "Big Red Sign" across the street from McDonald's outside Milan's Central Train Station. This was not the case during our tour in Florence.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

"The Last Supper" was a highlight of the trip. The tour of La Scala was another. Both highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

PERFECTO! I cant say how wonderful this tour is. Franco was our tour leader. He was very informative and gave us lots of good insights. The driver Jean Franco was also a superb driver.
We started our ride from Milan Central (near Cairoli station), pass lake Como to a little town called Tirano. Franco recommended us to this specific restaurant that serves the local cuisine. I must say the food is FANTASTIC! It is just so good. I expected meals to be average, but this meal was fantastic. The bresaola and the Pizzocccheri (buckwheat mix with wheat pasta) was so so good.. I am swallowing my saliva as I am typing this. Yums

The downside, the time at St Moritz was too short, wished it could be longer, and the seats on the bus a tad small. But other than that it was PERFECT! The view was perfect. The guide was wonderful! :D

I would definitely recommend this tour to my friends and family. Just superb!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fabulous tour! Alicia was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful tour of the sites. She clearly loves her city (Milano) and loves showing it off to tourists. Ask for her by name!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fabulous tour! Alicia was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful tour of the sites. She clearly loves her city (Milano) and loves showing it off to tourists. Ask for her by name!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fabulous tour! Alicia was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful tour of the sites. She clearly loves her city (Milano) and loves showing it off to tourists. Ask for her by name!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a fabulous tour! Alicia was very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderful tour of the sites. She clearly loves her city (Milano) and loves showing it off to tourists. Ask for her by name!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message