Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4865 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely a must! The lake Como is so beautiful! Maybe few more hours to be spend there it will worth it! Very well organized.

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to experience the city!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Como was awesome. The tour guide was great but we were more interested exploring ourselves, which there was plenty of time to do once she told us the meet time and location. This trip gets back closer to 6PM, not 4:30 like indicated.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was sooo good, good food, amazing views, and chilled tour guide, which helped set the tone for a relaxing day. St Moritz was beautiful and the train up was special! Do not leave st Moritz, without trying chocolate from the chocolitier called 'Noisette noir' must be experienced!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very informative and interesting tour lead by a knowledgable and friendly guide with very good english language skills.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very professional tour guide, interesting stuff, great vibe. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bus left 1/2 late because of passengers who didnt turn up i believe customers should have the choice if they want to go in the duomo or explore the old city because we were left little time to do shopping in Como. The trip was fantastic.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour company took care of this trip very well. Schedule was on time all through out. Every Milan traveler should visit Lake Como. Amazing place. Never thought a shangrila existed in Italy. A complimentary bottle of water would have made this trip perfecto.
Bravo!
Doctor and banker philippines

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I could not recommend this tour nor Lavi/Emilio more!! It was completely perfect from the itinerary, wine, food, bus, information, and everything. If you're in Florence, not taking this tour is a mistake. Make sure to get the ticket to go up the Leaning Tower, definitely worth it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guides and fabulous blend of places

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wow! That's all I can say. Our tour guide and bus driver were exceptional and the trip on the bus to Tirano and the train ride provided one photo opportunity after another. It was fabulous. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip, very well organised. Knowledgable guide and amazing driver.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely go on this trip! Amazing.
Absolutely beautiful cruise on Lake Como.
Our tour guide was awesome!!!
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Italy and Switzerland in One Day: Lake Como and Lugano from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this trip! Our tour guide provided so much helpful information, it was my favorite part of my trip to Italy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to see lake como for a day!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lake cuomo was beautiful and definitely worth the time to go see

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the most wonderful tour! It was exactly what we wanted in one day! Thank you.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message