Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4562 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Would like to have had an extra 1/2 hour in Como, because we felt rushed only in this city, but the guide, the itinerary, and the full day was very relaxing. Not having to worry about cobbling together busses, and water ferry timetables from Milan and around the lake are, because this tour took care of all that, was a blessing.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Fantastic guide. Lots of information. Sights were out of this world.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant day trip. The train journey and the views were beautiful. St Moritz...Amazing place...didn't want to leave it! all trip was well organised, English speaking tour guide, coach transfer very comfortable...well worth the money and I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This service was very good. I like a lot. The guide was fantastic and the places of the city incredible.I recommend this tour for everyone!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was very nice, with lots of wine and food, don't worry about dinner plans on this night. Our tour guide Alice` was great, what a passion she had for her city. It was a part of the city we would have never known about. I definately recommend this tour.

Doing what: Navigli Canal Evening Walking Tour in Milan with Wine and Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Clara is great. What a good time we had, it's like being around family. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was by far the highlight of our trip to Italy, with breathtaking views around every curve. Our tour guide Franco was fantastic. I easily took 1000 pictures. We enjoyed a fantastic lunch in Torino along with all of the sights. If I ever go back to Europe, this is the first tour I will book.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our tour , Manuela did a great job as our guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Half Day Tour was very good value with a guide who knew her subjects. It is the best way to ensure a visit to La Scala and a viewing of the Last Supper. Every aspect was well organised and efficient. Meeting points were easily accessible. I would certainly recommend this Viator.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good way to see milan

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A truly lovely day...there was nothing which did not meet our expectations

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Close to Milan, nice guide, the boad ride was wonderful!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour, easy to book, just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message