Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4729 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and full of lots of information. Tour was well paced and fun to be a part of.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great experience in Como. The tour was well arranged and the guide was very generous too.

Dipanjay

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A delightful tour with a very friendly, lively and informative guide. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide had many interesting facts and mini stories. We got to see the duomo both at daylight and sunset. The rooftop view is breath-taking and we got to see close ups of the intricate details of the duomo's architecture.

Doing what: Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really good - the tour guide was exceptional. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus tour was the highlight of Milan. Our guide was both entertaining and informative. We got on to see The Last Supper, a venue that has been sold out for months. I heartily recommend the tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Money well spent. Great information, and we got a lot more than expected. We were lost before getting to the location, a simple call and they walked us right to the bus. Thank you very much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect guide with a lot of knowledge, good timing and a must if you want to see the Last supper without booking your personal ticket months in advance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Alicia was awesome. So much more than we expected. She spoke English really well and was full of wonderful stories about Milan. We loved the fact that she started the whole thing off by describing Milan as a city of mystery. So true. Would use Viator again in a nanosecond!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was with my husband and my sister with her family my nephews and also us had a very good time, we laughed and chased each other. An interesting way to visit a city!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There is only one thing to say - wow

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

bucci11
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day trip worth doing , great guide and beautiful scenery and a real surprise Loft restaurant well worth trying

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message