Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was rainy for most of the day but, we loved the time we spent in Tirano. The trip into the Alps were awesome. Our group had our own carriage and we made good friends in between taking photo's to the left and right. People shared their seats and "look-out" points. St. Moritz, what can I say, one of these most beautiful little towns on earth. I would love to see all of this again on a sunny day. Viator, you may carry on advertising Excursions of this nature, telling people about places of this standard. Thanks again.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Milan and learn about its history. Our tourguide Marella is an archeologist, and has shared so many fascinating stories. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Milan Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour well organised. The guide was very knowledgable and her English excellent, particularly good when at the viewing of the last supper. Timing worked well to give enough time whilst not wasting time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Stunning views from train

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very nice. We had bad weather and it was still worth the trip. There is little time for lunch in Como and you will be rushed. I recommend taking the time to walk around Como and either buy something in Como and take it with you or plan on buy food on the boat ride to Bellagio. It takes 2 hours to get from Como to Bellagio so you have plenty of time to eat what you purchased or buy a sandwich or pizza on the boat. Bellagio is amazing! The streets and shops are special and you will use the full 2 hours there to walk around, if you stop and eat in Bellagio, you will run out of time

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful part of the country must see!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Me and my girlfriend, both of us being 20, visited here as part of a backpacking trip as a relaxed day off. It was a very enjoyable day, with a knowledgeable and friendly guide, interesting information about the local area and plenty of time to enjoy this beautiful Italian lake. We would recommend eating lunch on the boat trip, as its a wonderful background and very delicious food - three courses and a drink for 17 euros too so great value. A very enjoyable day, would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide though a smaller group would be more enjoyable. Top sights of Milan are all here.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The scenery was amazing ! Led by a bright young capable leader, everyone had an excellent time. The excursions led by Zani Viaggi were all outstanding.

Doing what: Dolomites Day Trip from Milan: Renon Plateau and Bolzano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Even though the weather was awful ( a downpour !) the trip was fun.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were provided with a knowledgeable local guide in Genoa . This was a well planned, interesting trip. Portifino is lovely !

Doing what: Genoa and Portofino Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very informative and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour, but it was much longer than we expected. Under the highlights of the tour on the website, it states that it is a 2.5 hour tour. We assumed that the 1 hour walking tour was included that the 2.5 hours. I would suggest clarifying that description.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great, it made us feel we should have stayed at Lake Como for a few days . The coach trip was short to Lake Como where we had some free time before catching the 2hour boat trip on the lake to Bellagio.
The guide was very informative along the way and pointed out places of interest especially George Clooneys villa . ..... We had time for lunch and a look around the town before catching a short ferry ride back across the lake and to board our coach back to Milan.. A very enjoyable day

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was enjoyable . It showed you the highlights of Milan and the guide was very informative and made for a fun tour. .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message