• USD ($)
  • English
Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4035 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to find where the key attractions in Milan are in relation to each other. The visit to La Scala is worth doing separately so you can spend more time in the Museum. We booked this trip more for the "Last Supper" visit and were not disappointed with the splendour of the painting. The trip was well organised and the Guide was brilliant,

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It would be hard for a tour operator to fail to put together a visit to Lake Como and, in particular the towns of Como and Bellagio. Viator did not fail and my wife and I had a very enjoyable day in the bus and on the water, not to mention the colourful Como (a wide range of shops for the ladies) with the town band marching the streets and creating a convivial atmosphere. The cruise around the beautiful waterway of Lake Como was all one could expect. The grand mansions on the shore are a delight to view, as are the many grand hotels and gardens. Bellagio lived up to its reputation as a most attractive destination scenically and for its shopping experience. It was a very rewarding day.
Margaret and Warner Bastian June 2014

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised to see the most in a day

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice and value for money. Alot of great places and very handy to use. Highly recommended for Milan trip.

Doing what: Milan Pass Including Duomo Terraces and La Scala

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice courteous service and very comfortable vehicle.

Doing what: Shared Arrival Transfer: Milan Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A well organised and interesting tour with a knowledgeable and friendly guide. Good value.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lake Como was beautiful. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we rode the train from Milan back to Lake Como the next day. We loved the boat ride on the lake and the town of Belliago was a definate must see. We really liked our guide especially during the boat ride as we learned so much about the lake and the homes on the lake that we would never had know on our own.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was full of food, wine and fun! Valentina was our awesome and super sweet tour guide. She was very informative about the history of the canals and Milan. Loved the places we wined and dined, plenty to eat and drink. The area comes alive in the evening and is a wonderful place to stroll and dine. There is such a pleasant ambiance and good for all ages. I would not have known about this area without the tour. If you need to grab a water after the tour, stop by the 7-24 shop right around the corner from the metro meeting place and say hello to Daejon. He also helped with the metro since there was a taxi strike.
I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Navigli Canal Evening Walking Tour in Milan with Wine and Food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We only had a limited amount of time in Milan and this tour ended up being a great intro to the city! The pace of the tour didn't feel rushed and our guide was great! The Duomo was beautiful and viewing The Last Supper was incredible!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Both days in this combo tour were fantastic! Our guides were friendly and knowledgable and they gave us some free time each day which was nice. A great way to see breathtaking scenery and historical places! Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Milan Super Saver: Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip Plus Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good, actually better than expected, used viator several times during our trip t Italy

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much in spite of the 28 degree heat! Our guied was very well informed and we learned a lot. We especially enjoyed the viewing of the last super.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous day in Milan on the Half-day sightseeing tour! Loved going to the theatre, the castle but really enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper by Da Vinci. Our tour guide was excellent and gave good commentary about Milan, the churches, castle, etc.. especially the painting!
Well worth the cost! Great memories!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

taniamc1
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour has been the highlight of our trip so far. Absolutely amazing!!! Angela, our tour guide was fantastic and very helpful and knowledgeable - she was excellent. Our driver, Giuseppe?? was also fantastic. Some of the driving in Italy is a little scary, but we felt nothing but safe with him driving the bus, even down the very winding and tight bends in the road coming down from the alps. So very glad we did this tour. Canty recommend it more highly! An absolute must-do when staying in Milan!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have used Viator a couple of times on two trips to Europe. This was, by far, the best trip that I've had with them. The view was amazing, and I could do this trip again. If you have an option, take the train that permits the windows to open versus the one with the class tops. You will get a better view....

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message