• USD ($)
  • English
Milan is like an espresso for the soul. From the Gothic Duomo to the serene canals of the Navigli District to the San Siro football stadium, it’s like stepping back into a beautiful era where buildings have ornate augmentations, where pizza ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3710 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Tour guide was very knowledgeable about Milan and history of the sights we were seeing at La Scala, the Duomo and The Last Supper. I would definitely recommend this tour to others visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow!!! Stunning!! Great scenery, snow, peaks,... chocolates and cheese... Switzerland and this tour awesome!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, knowledgable and friendly tour guide!!! A most enjoyable experience!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited- La Scala, The Duomo, the Old Fort and da Vinci's '' The Last Supper". It was a great introduction to Milan, and for anyone visiting this beautiful city for the first time Iwould highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend to do this when you first enter any new city you have never been to!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Margaretta was AMAZING!!! She knew everything, including the questions that all of us tour goers came up with on the spot! The tour started at La Scala Theater -- with private access to one of the gallery boxes looking out onto the main stage. Photos were not allowed in the area, but honestly it has such a grand impression, photos to remember are not necessary. From there, we looked through the Duomo and the Galleria next door as well as the Sforza Castle. The tour is arranged via a comfy motor coach (bus) and ends with a private 15 minute view of the Last Supper. AMAZING!!! Definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized. Excellent guide. Unique occasion to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a wonderful experience. Chef Clara was well prepared and delightful. We each participated in aspects of preparation of risotto, polenta, veal, croissants, and panna cotta! I highly recommend spending a morning in Chef Clara's kitchen during your time in Milan -- fun, educational, and yummy!

Doing what: Italian Cooking Class in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great experience right from the start! The bus leaves at 7.30 a.m from Milan and take you up to Tirano. You will have about 1-1 1/2 hour free time in Tirano before the train ride. The ride is about 3 hours long. It's stunning! When you get to St. Moritz you will have about 1 hour free time there and take the bus back to Milano from St. Moritz. We got back to Milan around 8 p.m. The whole trip is very organised, our tour guide, Nadja was excellent! I trully recommend this trip....if you like nature, mountains, waterfalls, lakes, georgous landscape then this is the right choice for you!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!! A must for all visitors to Milan!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You need this if you are short on time and want to experience as much of Milan as possible in half a day...

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Impressive one day tour to catch the feel of what the locals would do of going to the Alps.The mountain views were making us speechless. The stop over at the Italian/Swiss border was a good experience of local life.The lunch was simple but good.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The young lady who took the English language tour at 2:30pm on 28th March was BRILLIANT. You guys should promote her, seriously, before I offer her a job. Please tell her that Ann and Peter from Australia really really appreciated her work

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I've got to spend less than one day in Milan, and this tour was just perfect.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message