The northern part of Italy is well-known for its picturesque lakes, but what might not be as well-known is that you can visit most of the lakes from a base in Milan. You’ll either have to make multiple day trips or plan to spend a few days exploring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 859 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

First time we've been on a guided tour - was really good. Guide was great and we got to see everything we wanted to. Good mix of guided / free time in both Como and Bellagio. Boat trip was very enjoyable. The radios/headphones worked really well. Would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well-organized tour, exceeded the expectations. All were right info as described, the experience was even better. Thank you

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great experience in Como. The tour was well arranged and the guide was very generous too.

Dipanjay

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

bucci11
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day trip worth doing , great guide and beautiful scenery and a real surprise Loft restaurant well worth trying

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome experience very nice trip

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day trip, summer would be more busier but nicer view. Great value for money.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I happen to have taken 2 tours of Milan with separate companies and I really loved both. This tour was great because the tour guide was very informative and pointed out different things to us compared to the other tour. We loved it!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour with an engaging and wonderful tour guide - Alexandro. My favourite tour whilst in Milano. Well organised with enough free tree to eat or shop whilst seeing the best of Como.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This day was a perfect way to celebrate our official 30th anniversary! Great way to experience!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Angela and Antonio were fab Lovely day out 100 percent would go again xx

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, very enjoyable day!!

Doing what: Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message