• USD ($)
  • English
The northern part of Italy is well-known for its picturesque lakes, but what might not be as well-known is that you can visit most of the lakes from a base in Milan. You’ll either have to make multiple day trips or plan to spend a few days exploring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 614 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful.

It was difficult to get to the tour meeting site. Tour meeting site should be close to a main train station.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lake Como is a beautiful setting. It's well worth visiting. The guide uses a wireless microphone and you listen through a little radio with ear buds. This is such a great system. You can clearly hear every comment the guide has to say.

The tour is a nice mix of activities, both guided and unguided. There's ample free time for shopping and you're on your own for lunch, which I appreciated. The boat ride around the lake was my favorite part. You see lots of impressive villas on the shoreline.

This was a great trip at a good price.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommand this trip~ Professional Tour Guide, comfortable tour bus with good driver, perfect arrangement! It was a rainly day, but I enjoyed very much the trip.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great day trip to como in a picturesque place, with enough free time to check out the boutiques and have lunch.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing tour!
Alessandro was knowledgable, organized, and wonderful with small children.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Beautiful weather, not much in the way of crowds. our guide was very informative and very approachable if you had any questions. a great day out!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went during the winter and it was great since it wasn't that crowded. We got a great overview of Lake Como and awesome views and pictures. Worth the trip. Its so much nicer to go with a guide so they tell you about everything. Next time we visit we want to stay in Lake Como for days to just relax.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our day trip was amazing!!!! Andrea our guide in Verona was absolutely fabulous. Angelica was great as well. The Visit to Lake Garda and "Sirmione was amazing. The little cobbled streets and the views were to die for.

Doing what: Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great one day tour from Milan… guide was wonderful.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had great time, everything was just perfect. Nothing more or less.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was really wonderful. Was a highlight of the week in Milan for us. Our tour guide made the bus and boat trip very informative and very helpful.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. This was not our first visit to Como and Belagio but still enjoyed it thoroughly.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was one of the best I have been on - excellent for value and information provided by excellent tour guide - thankyou Viator

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message