The northern part of Italy is well-known for its picturesque lakes, but what might not be as well-known is that you can visit most of the lakes from a base in Milan. You’ll either have to make multiple day trips or plan to spend a few days exploring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 867 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I could not recommend this tour nor Lavi/Emilio more!! It was completely perfect from the itinerary, wine, food, bus, information, and everything. If you're in Florence, not taking this tour is a mistake. Make sure to get the ticket to go up the Leaning Tower, definitely worth it.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour company took care of this trip very well. Schedule was on time all through out. Every Milan traveler should visit Lake Como. Amazing place. Never thought a shangrila existed in Italy. A complimentary bottle of water would have made this trip perfecto.
Bravo!
Doctor and banker philippines

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The only think that I can say negative is that the guide when we stop on a gas station, we left from there with out one person,so be careful the bus my leave with out YOU,we had to come back when he realize that after 30 min the person left with another bus,was kind of sad.The guide in Verona,was amazing.Lake Garda must to see,

Doing what: Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommeded tour! We like it very much, very helpful and efficient English speaking tour guide. The trip is nicely planned and thankful to the wonderful weather, we had very pleasant boat ride and a good walk aroubd Como and Bellagio town.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very well organized trip. You have a bus with a tour guide and then a walking tour and some personal time in Como along with a more extended period of personal time in Bellagio after a boat tour. I think our tour guide made this an amazing experience where I got to learn a lot about the culture, history, and she even kept giving information during the boat tour where we were all sitting dispersed to make every moment with her informative and worthwhile.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

First time we've been on a guided tour - was really good. Guide was great and we got to see everything we wanted to. Good mix of guided / free time in both Como and Bellagio. Boat trip was very enjoyable. The radios/headphones worked really well. Would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well-organized tour, exceeded the expectations. All were right info as described, the experience was even better. Thank you

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great experience in Como. The tour was well arranged and the guide was very generous too.

Dipanjay

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

bucci11
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day trip worth doing , great guide and beautiful scenery and a real surprise Loft restaurant well worth trying

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome experience very nice trip

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day trip, summer would be more busier but nicer view. Great value for money.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message