Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ANN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Interesting tour.The guide was very informative.Good way of seeing the sights of Milan.
Would like to have seen inside La Scala.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

STEPHEN Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were traveling to Italy to visit relatives, and had only one day in Milan -- this half-day tour was perfect! We saw the La Scala Opera House, the Last Supper fresco, the glorious Doumo best in Italy and got to walk about a bit to get the flavor of the city. Even if you have several days to spend in the area, this tour is the way to start.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Burt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour leader was very competent and understandable. The earphone system worked very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Mayssa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great. We got to see Milan and the Last Supper by Michelangelo and the beautiful cathedral.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was outstanding notwithstanding the inclement rainy weather. The tour guide was knowledgeable and was very interesting.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Anita F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very interesting and shared a lot of information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The lady who hosted this tour was very friendly and came from Milan so knew alot about the city and its history. The tour was very good value for money as included the tour of the Duomo, the opera house and the last supper it was very well organised. The meeting point is a bit of a walk though but you meet the bus there to do a city tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

PAULINE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide was excellent - just the right amount of info and very pleasant and helpful manner.
Visited the places and items we wanted to see.
Only thing is - can you do something about the people rushing in and squealing at the da Vinci and then raking umpteen selfies in front of The Last Supper ad it seemed not even looking at it themselves!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Gregory T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great Tour Guide, besides being knowledgable, she had a sense of humor. Did a Great Job....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Richard W E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an exceptional tour. The guide Katerina was very knowledgeable and her presentation was interesting and contained a wealth of information. I would recommend this tour as a must to all visitors to Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Maria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

le bus est le meilleur moyen pour visiter la ville et notre expérience a été raiment positive et enrichissante. Nous avons aimé Milan pour sa diversité et ses curiosités. A recommander pour un mini trip

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour was our first time in italy . and this was the best way to see things we were able to come back to later in the day.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. Our guide Emmanuele was excellent. Her English was amazing. She had a wealth of knowledge. Can thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Samuel A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Guide very knowledgable. All discussion was clear. Tour was well managed also. Remote sound system worked very well - clear and no static.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

D Allen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Though we had done part of this tour by ourselves on the previous day, the tour guide was informative and added to our appreciation of the Duomo. The time spent at Sforza Castle is minimal, and primarily a brief walking stop on the way to the Last Supper. The guide's strength was clearly at the Last Supper and gave additional insight into the painting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Andrew F L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good introduction to the sights in Milan. Excellent and informative guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brandon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very busy 4 hours of walking around the historical areas of Milan. Our 15 minutes with The Last Supper was superb. The guide gave us time to just enjoy the painting and then proceeded to explain some of the special aspects of the historic piece of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Cher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Trip was great and very informative

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and responsive to the group. We very much enjoyed the range of art works we saw especially the last little church that had been a monastery

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour with a keen, accomplished English speaking guide. The tour was longer than expected but quite good value. We spent a lot of time at the Duomo and La Scala and the allowed time at The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Rebecca F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see the Cathedral, La Scala and The Last Supper with no waiting in lines or purchasing individual tickets. Our guide was personable and friendly.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Adrian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really enjoy the tour. The guide Conrad was great. He said he would answer a question at the right time and he did. Very informative. His in depth talk on the last supper was brilliant. Many thanks.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My family had literally landed in Milan and 1 hour later were on this tour.
Our tour guide Laura, who was an art historian, was fabulous! She lead us through the steps of the museum through the streets of Milan and to the Basilica di Santa Maria delle Grazie to see the highlight of the tour the Last Supper.
We all learned so much and thoroughly enjoy every minute of this tour. A MUST for anyone going to Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a good tour that covered a lot of areas of Milan. Highlights were the Galleria and da Vinci's The Last Supper. I am glad I booked this tour. This should have been the first tour I took in Milan but I had to coordinate with other activities.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Karlheinz K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was very great!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message