Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3717 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We love walking tours and do them in almost every city we travel to. This was one of the best. Our tour guide was amazing. He said he has seen the Da Vinci over 500 times. Wow! He was unbelievably knowledgeable about Italian history and was also willing to give other tips about what else to see and do in Milan. Warning, this tour is quite lengthy in distance and moves at a brisk pace. The ending spot, Da Vinci's painting is quite far from the starting point at the Duomo, and you are responsible for getting back to your hotel, etc. This worked fine for us but I know there were a few others who struggled.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour !
Knowledgable tour guide !

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a fantastic day! Saw so many different places and loved all of them!

Tour guide was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this trip to anybody visiting Milan!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Despite it being rushed for me and my mom, (on our end) I saw the whole museum in less than two hours. We had walked to the museum, and was a little confusing trying to find the actual da Vinci site. We had found the back of the building first then we had to walk around to the actual front finally locating entrance. I bought an audio with headset for about 3 euros, and they give you a Samsung phone which tells you about each room. The paintings are gorgeous, and the place is pretty big. Bring comfy shoes, and a backpack if you're carrying water and such for all the tours. A sweater would be good just in case. Thank you!

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Saw everything I wanted to see in Milan, the Duomo, the Galleria, the Last Supper, which was the last hour. The beautiful Scala, and the Castle Sforza (sorry for misspelling). I can't remember our guide's name but she was great, spoke English the whole time and we all wore headphones. We took the bus, then got off and on at the designated sights. It was a great 3-hour tour, very recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour l have had, thank you!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good introductory tour. The tour guide was very good and the highlight ofcourse was viewing the last supper. Overall a good way to see the city if you only have a day to spare like we did.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Alessandra was an exceptionally knowledgeable native Milanese. Her personal dedication to understanding history and providing the background for the places we visited was exceptional. I would highly recommend any opportunity to take a tour with her.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles was an amazing guide, so much information and interesting facts on all that we saw. So good to see the last supper and hope they are able to keep it restored.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, would recommend it to others.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour of the City very informative. Guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive. Last Supper tickets are hard to come by and skip the line is the best , I recommend for all tours.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Once in a lifetime experience. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful not to wait in line or worry about getting tickets.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide was terrific...she packed a lot in. Highlight was the Last Supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message