Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5089 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

phboyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour was a great way to get around the bigger area of Milan. Gave me an idea of what to see that I like for the rest of my trip, or next time I am in Milan. I got some history of the city during the rides.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed our tour guide and were able to see and learn more about DaVinci, the last supper and Milan.

Doing what: The Last Supper Experience: Interactive Workshop and Visit to the Last Supper

Patrick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Our guide was great. Learned so much from her. Milan is a beautiful city and this is a great way to see it! Thanks. The painting of the last supper is spectacular and you also get to see the duomo cathedral which is equally as spectacular

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Maria Renate K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tours like that depend very much on the guide you have.
Our guide was absoluteley perfect: best English, guided the tour with great knowledge and passion. Thank you very much Katharina.
With many greetings from Germany
Maria Renate and Angelika

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

jbarber1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour! Fabio was a wonderful guide. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we got the most out of the tour. Very highly recommended!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour with an Excellent guide. We are not guided group people. That was the only way we could find tickets to see the Last Supper. We were impressed not only saw that but the rest of the tour was fantastic! On that sunday morning even made it into see the Duomo. Milan has a lot of treasures to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

LaRue A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We started at the Duomo and ended at The Last Supper with a stop at Castello Sforzesco in between. The itinerary was well planned, with a little rest stop along the way. Our tour guide was absolutely superb! She provided interesting and lively commentary, without talking incessantly. We had a tiny bit of rain and she kept the group in good spirits throughout so that I didn't hear a single complaint. An excellent experience and good value for the price

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We joined this tour our first day in Milan. It was incredible being a part of a small group viewing da Vinci's Last Supper. Visiting the Duomo was great too.
Debbie,our guide, was charming and gave an informative walking tour. This walking tour also helped us navigate our way through Milan for the rest of our stay.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Anthony A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Not just a tour of the last supper, this tour stops at another interesting church and some artworks along the way. Purchasers should know this tour covers a lot of ground, so anyone with mobility issues should check in advance. Great guide!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

vicki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour starting with the Milan Cathedral and ending in The Last Supper. Well paced walking tour. Plenty of time at each attraction. Last Supper was amazing. Could get up close to appreciate this wonderful artwork.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Duchoang P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible tour! The Last Supper was of course an incredible experience, but the tour included some truly gorgeous locations off the beaten track. And our tour guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Marco G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an excellent!!! We had few hours at Milan and it was perfect for know the city.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Stephen Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife, grand daughter and I took part in this tour during our recent holiday in Milan. I have to say we all enjoyed it very much. Our tour guide, Fabio, was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about Milan, his willingness to share his knowledge and his sense of humour made the tour extremely interesting. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Thomas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was well done We did spend time in both the opera house and the last supper

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time. Very informative and friendly. No line walking tour was best part.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Lorella was our guide and she really knew the subject areas. We went back to La Scala the next day to visit the boxes as there was an opera on the day we visited.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Dominick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was wonderful our guide was great and spoke very good English. Full of detailed information about all our sites.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Katherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nice overview of key sights, but not too much.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing information, variety of local foods to taste and overall good time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Edwin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a perfect tour! Our guide was the best. She was informative, very knowledgeable, and fun!
We recommend the tour to anyone.well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message