Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable about everything we did including the Last Supper. Getting the fast pass with the tour is the only way to actually see the painting unless you buy tickets very far in advance. Our tour guide knew a lot about the painting so it was nice to learn more about it.

Tour guide spoke English well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was a wonderful woman who loved her city and had a lot of knowledge and was happy to share details, we had a glitch in plans due to changes in the Duomos security policy, which was out of her control, and understandable. One of the other tourists yelled at her for it - but that was very unfair to her. She was great and I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was phenomenal! I of course would have enjoyed spending more time at each place, but this was a good starting point as to what I wanted to go back and visit during my stay in Milan. Scala, Duomo, and the Last Supper were absolutely worth it. Along with the historical background that our tour guide gave us about everything, I would have never known otherwise.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour bus is a must to do

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour, guide was informative, English was excellent.
Joining instructions - needs a map of the joining position and told to look for the tour bus, we spent ages looking for the viisitor centre.
Also you quote 2 metro stations, should say how long it takes to walk from each.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

PATRICK C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyable tour with a great guide. Visit several interesting historical areas on the way to the Last Supper. Does not include the DUOMO but you can only see so much in 2 hours to allow sufficient time to discuss and see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

PATRICK C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful buildings and fascinating exhibitions. Close to many other Milan sites.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Compared to other tours that I've been on, I didn't feel rushed. Adequate time was given to see the La Scala Opera House, Sforza Castle and the Doumo. We passed through Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, but shopping was not permitted until after the tour, which was fine since the tour ended near the shopping district anyway.We had a great guide who patiently gave a commentary of all the places that our bus passed-through, not limited to the areas that we stopped at.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was really good and guide excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message