Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Guide was excellent.Switched seamlessly from English to Portuguese.Handled difficult customer quite well but you need to specify dress requirements for the Duomo on your web site.Would book with you again.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was excellent, the bus was nice and the pace of the tour was perfect. thanks

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour. I can highly recommend this

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely wonderful and the guide was brilliant. All together 5 Star. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I'm so glad I did this tour. It is a little pricey, but it includes entrance to The Last Supper, which is tough to get a ticket for otherwise. Besides the last supper, you have a tour of the city and entrance into La Scala. I went on Sunday, so the Duomo wasn't included. We could go on our own, but not with the guide. The best thing about the tour though was our tour guide. She was so knowledgeable about the city and especially da Vinci. Her description of the Last Supper was wonderful. Very nice and approachable, willing to answer any questions. Really glad I did this tour as I had a very limited amount of time in Milan and this enabled me to see and learn a lot in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent and covered everything a first timer to Milan needed. Our guide- Mirano, was excellent. He was so well informed and fluent as well as convincing and articulate in his delivery and knowledge of each place/point of interest. The highlight for me was Leaonardo Da Vinci's Last Supper and despite it being the end of a long day... It was able to take my breath away. Mirano's detail on the painting is exceptional.
Thank you.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Guide and took time to see all the sights with in depth knowledge about history and charm of Milan
The painting of Da Vinci's Last Supper was breathtaking

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was easy to understand, seemed very knowledgeable of the area. Perfect amount of time spent at each location. I didn't feel rushed, and didn't feel like I was bored or spending too long somewhere.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent walking tour and the guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her home city of Milan, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organised and our guide friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It met all our expectations - we thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will have no hesitation in recommending the tour to other travellers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Outstanding guide who flawlessly switched between English and Spanish. The content and tempo of the tour were just perfect. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a very nice time on this tour. The bus was comfortable and air conditioned, which was important because there was a heat wave in Milan at the time. The tour guide was interesting and entertaining and easy to follow. The sights were great, and getting to see The Last Supper was wonderful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. Seeing the Last Supper and LaScala theatre was wonderful. The guide was very friendly and informative and spoke English really well. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Our guide was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about explaining LaScala, Duomo and especially the Last Supper. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY INTERESTING CHURCHES, LAST SUPPER WAS BREATHTAKING.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our walking tour was a great way to see the sites of Milan. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her explanation while viewing the Last Supper was a highlight of the day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous tour
The whole tour was fantastic. Well organised and delivered. The tour guide Anna was very passionate about the City and all the places we visited. Anna provided a good commentary in a friendly manner that kept your interest all the time. We were given short periods of free time to explore further and Anna's recommendations were excellent. We would recommend this tour to everyone. 10/10 !!!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Informative tour. Timing and places visited were good. Even the kids enjoyed it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

any of these skip the line tours are fantastic, as the lines getting into these major landmarks are huge. history is amazing as is the last supper.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message