Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3620 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent guide though a smaller group would be more enjoyable. Top sights of Milan are all here.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Tour guide very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we travel extensively, and use victor for most of our tours,,,,, Hands down, she was the most knowledgable eloquent and professional guide we have ever experienced, a true gem, thank you

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, fabulous tour guide and well thought out easy process! I would book another tour with them in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with professional, knowledgeable guide. The sights of Milan, with local insightful knowledge. Amazing Last Supper experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This walking tour really topped off our 2 day stay in Milan. Our guide was energetic, informative and entertaining. He kept the group moving at a pleasant pace and provided us with the right amount of information to keep our interest without overloading us. A thoroughly enjoyable 3 hours, 'The Last Supper' was our highlight at the end.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour well organised. The guide was very knowledgable and her English excellent, particularly good when at the viewing of the last supper. Timing worked well to give enough time whilst not wasting time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable, and her level of interest in the tour destinations and features only enhanced the wonderful experience. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour which gave us a good understanding of Milan and its environs. The access to the Last Supper was especially enlightening.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only thing in Milan worth seeing. It will leave you in awe!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Church of San Maurizio is a real hidden gem. Tour leader made tour very interesting as she gave a lot of detail. Skipped the line to visit The Last Supper ... A real good time saver!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was enjoyable . It showed you the highlights of Milan and the guide was very informative and made for a fun tour. .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about "The Last Supper" painting, She did a fantastic job of explaining the painting, which made the experience that more meaningful. By the end of the tour we felt like we had a wonderful understanding of Leonardo da Vinci and Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very informative and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message