Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3843 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just magnificient to see the Last Supper. Glorious. Plus wonderful visit around town to La Scala, Duomo and the Castle. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Charles was fantastic, a wealth of knowledge about all the sights we visited.
Loved the Duomo, which was well explained.
Although we didn't go inside any of the internal buildings at Castello Sforcezco, we did visit the grounds and see the outer buildings. A huge imposing structure. At the Castello Charles had a point to make in relation to the Last Supper painting.
We stopped for a break at a small cafe in the Brera district, the owners could be better organised if they are a regular stop - no EFTPOS or card facilities, people being given a handful of coins instead of notes as change, and very slow service meaning that some of us didn't even get to finish eating what we had paid for before having to move on.
The Last Supper is great, so is the Crucifixion on the other wall.
Santa Maria delle Grazie church next door to the Last Supper is worth a visit too.
Great tour, really enjoyed it, thank you so much Charles.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This half day trip was perfect for someone with limited time in Milan. We were deeply touched by our viewing of "The Last Supper". The tour at the Opera house was a delight as well and the brief tour of the outside of castle was interesting. The bus was very comfortable and the guide was excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great! It was so much better than I had expected and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. He made our tour interesting and fun I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Emmanuella made the tour one of the most interesting my wife and I have ever done. Her enthusiasm for Italian history was infectious and the Last Supper was magnificent. David M, Australia

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Learned lots of new things and saw everything as promised. We did not feel rushed at all. An excellent tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Last Supper of Leonardo da Vinci is jaw dropping! It made my trip to Milan worthwhile - surely a bucket list item! The two little churches we visited were very interesting and something an ordinary tourist may not go to (too many shops in Milan - distracting!). The guide was good and made every effort to explain and show things to us. A great tour. I met a friend and insisted that she go to this tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Last Supper of Leonardo da Vinci is jaw dropping! It made my trip to Milan worthwhile - surely a bucket list item! The two little churches we visited were very interesting and something an ordinary tourist may not go to (too many shops in Milan - distracting!). The guide was good and made every effort to explain and show things to us. A great tour. I met a friend and insisted that she go to this tour.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Last supper. All the hairs stood up on end when I walked in. Well worth the history lesson

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour of the city. Guide spoke English very well and was full of knowledge about the city--and the city was beautiful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Already recommended this tour to some friends. Knowledgeable, friendly guide and well organized, it was a great introduction to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was friendly knowlegable and helpful. She provided a lot of good tips for our visit to Milan. The Last Supper is something that you cannot describe with words.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message