• USD ($)
  • English
Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3576 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice way to know Milano and Last Supply.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

In spite of a Milan heatwave of 39 degrees in early June, our tour was wonderful. We met our guide
' Rafaelle' and set off equipped with ear pieces so it didn't matter where we were in the group, we could hear her easily. It certainly helped that Rafaelle spoke such good english with a very attractive Italian lilt. Tip - take a bottle of water and good walking shoes. Our tour was very informative and Rafaelle certainly knew her stuff. When we were half way, we stopped at a little cafe for a rest - no obligation to buy. Some of us had something to eat with us, and some bought something. The tour was very extensive and was kept interesting with many little stories and quips added by our guide. I would highly recommend this tour to all who are feeling FIT.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great took all the hassle out of seeing everything in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good Tour and the staff were very helpful.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great to have opportunity to see so much in one day. We liked our tour gide. ,, Last Supper ,, is amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and made even better by our guide Titziana. Not only was she knowledgable but her commentary was fun and listening to her talking about the Last Supper made it even a more memorable event.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is worth it just for the entry into the Last Supper, without everything else! Just a note though, we booked this for the Sunday morning and apparently tour groups are not allowed into the cathedral on Sundays; however, we were taken to the castle, which wasn't on the itinerary and so we assumed that this was done instead of the cathedral visit part of the tour. In addition, the tour drops you off about 10 minutes walk from the cathedral at most, so it is easy to go back and look round on your own.
Our guide was Laura and she made the tour very interesting, particularly at the Last Supper. I don't know very much about art and it was really helpful to have someone explaining the history of the painting and some of the rumours about it too. There was also time to look around the church next door.
The tour also included a visit to La Scala and it was a really enjoyable morning - a good introduction to some of the main sights in Milan and also helped us to see how close things were to each other, so we spent most of the rest of the holiday on foot!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide with an amazing knowledge base of all of the places we saw during our tour. She was passionate about her city, and particularly our unforgettable visit to da Vinci's "The Last Supper". She had details about di Vinci, himself, and the long process of creating such a masterpiece; the symbolism, etc. Recommend this tour highly, and the price was very reasonable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AMAZING!!!! If for nothing else, getting to see the "Last Supper", this tour is worth it. We had a great guide, she managed to translate the entire tour in German and English. It was impressive! We had headphones to wear on the walking part of the tour which made it really easy to hear everything. The first part of the tour is a short bus ride, followed by a walking tour outside the Duomo and through the shopping area. We did not go inside at all but we did this later in the afternoon on our own and I think I prefer it this way. A huge portion of the walking tour was in the Opera House which I didn't realize. I'm not a fan of the opera but it was alright. Then more time on the bus. Then we walked around outside the castle. (Again, we went back later and visited some of the museums here.) Then back on the bus and to the "last Supper". All in all, a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our guide Valaria, was outstanding. She was highly informative and enthusiastic. We learned so much from here about the history of Milan, and the art we were viewing. She was quite inspirational as she guided us through some spectacular art.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an excellent and well organized tour. The bus was brand sparkling new. It was cute to see how excited the bus driver was to be driving a new vehicle. The guide was very informative and kept our interest. Seeing DaVinci's "Last Supper" was amazing. We had seen it in photos and read about its history, but seeing it in person, took our breath away. Thank you for a lovely tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic way to see and hear about the history of Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Another must do!! I'm not that religious, but this tour and the last supper was absolutely amazing - even my husband was moved by the original painting!! The guide was very knowledgable and very easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We never thought we would enjoy this as much as we did. Lorella was beyond fabulous. She was so passionate about the subject and kept us completely inthralled right up to the viewing of The Last Supper. I don't think we have ever enjoyed a guided tour as much!!! Would highly recommend seeing this through her eyes!!!

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci Half-Day Walking Tour including 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message