Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3964 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus pick up place was easy to find. The guide was great. The tour content was excellent (couldn't see the opera scene; no problem for us).
The weather was bad; the tour was not to blame!
We were very pleased!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amy (Emmanuella) was terrific and very knowledgeable about Milan. The city is a must-see if in northern Italy, combining the old and the new cultures. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Spectacular! Tour guide knowledgeable and pleasant. Beutuful city and The Last Supper amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Terrific. We are truly fortunate to have seen both a controversial, and arguably, the most important piece of Renaissance art. A unique experience, which we urge all who visit Milan to experience. Our entirely too lengthy walk through the Vatican Museum, Raphael's Room was so tiring it eventually became difficult to absorb any further information. (We reccomend the tour of the museum and room be shortened). Kudos to our guide (whose first name was either "Paul" or "Peter" ... no pun intended).

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If it's the first time visiting, you are strongly recommended to join this tour where the key attractions of Milan are included. Though time is short, it gives u a good overview and u can always go back to where u like to spend more time after the tour urself.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thought that my tour guide was exceptionally good, especially her tour of the Last Supper. Thank you and I can hightly recommend her. Jette

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent tour!Our guide was so very informative and knowledgeable, the tour included visits to the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour! and I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour! We were greeted by our tour guide who was great and spent a wonderful three hours taking in the sites of the city! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. Superb guide. Loved it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great guide and even though it was a large group she kept us together. Saw Milan's highlights and best of all entrance to The Last Supper. The tour was longer than I expected since my ticket print out said 2 1/2 hours and it ended up being 4 hours but that was fine with us. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was quite comfortable and the tour guide was excellent. We all thought that the Cathedral was tremendous, and The Last Supper was the memorable of all.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour Guide was interesting very knowledgable and really helpful, you can see she loves her Job history and imparting knowledge! A big well done and thank you! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message