Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3989 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ludovico was very professional, both in terms of knowledge, contents and how he sheperded us around in the middle of busy Milan. We had a quick look around other landmarks such as the stock exchange and some beautiful streets and it was all very interesting and informative. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ludovico was very professional, both in terms of knowledge, contents and how he sheperded us around in the middle of busy Milan. We had a quick look around other landmarks such as the stock exchange and some beautiful streets and it was all very interesting and informative. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ludovico was very professional, both in terms of knowledge, contents and how he sheperded us around in the middle of busy Milan. We had a quick look around other landmarks such as the stock exchange and some beautiful streets and it was all very interesting and informative. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Heartily recommended! Our guide Marco was personable, prompt, kind, and knowledgeable. If you have limited time, like we did, this is a good choice of a tour to see all the major highlights in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, the guide was outstanding..... and I work in the Travel Industry

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was an excellent way to spend a half day in Milan . The tour guide was extremelly knowledgable and very engaging with questions . The highlights were the Duomo and the Last Supper .

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i liked it. the guide was also nice,well documentated. thank you !

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a most excellent tour. The guide was most knowledgeable and imparted this knowledge in a most interesting and intelligible way. She answered all our questions and was able to give us all of the relevant and interesting facts of each of the places visited. I have been on hundreds of city tours and this would certainly rate as one of the best!-Thank-you!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! The weather was not helping much but we were able to see everything. The visit to The Last Supper was specially nice.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. It wasn't too long and the places we went were fascinating.
Our guide was wonderful - very knowledgeable and engaging. He had also kinds of nuggets and interesting info to share.
I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide. We had no trouble finding the meeting spot. While it was a small group we had audio. We walked at a pleasant pace. Even had time for a coffee on the way. The Last Supper was amazing. Our guide gave an excellent presentation and had us move about the room to experience the painting. A worthwhile and educational experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My tour guide was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, organized, and helpful... she was very animated and a pleasure to listen to as we visited the different sites throughout Milan and the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour delivered everything promised in the description. Fast-paced with many interesting sights and a very informative guide.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message