Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3872 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Milan tour was the only one we took for the two weeks we were in Italy. The tour was excellent taking us to all the highlights of this beautiful city. The Last Supper, La Scala opera house and Il Duomo are not to be missed. The tour was very well organized, on time and our guide was knowledgeable

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour to see Milan and what it has to offer. The company is very reputable and the guide, Daniele was excellent. I was so impressed on his knowledge about the Last Supper. It was just like watching the Da Vinci Code. He is very passionate about his feelings and is reflected on his gestures during the tour. If you have a limited time in Milan, take this tour so you will have a nice taste of the city.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great walking and coach tour of the Duomo, LaScala and the daVinci Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great City tour and very well explained. Punctual and easy to find.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was an afternoon on Friday, October 17th, and our tour guide was fantastic. She was delightful, gave us great information, and made the whole trip a joy. This tour was complicated by a group of diplomats from the Phillipines wanting to see the last supper, and so when we arrived at last, the police were escorting the ambassadors into the church. We were worried that we were not going to make it in, for it was already 5:30 pm, but she managed everything beautifully. I wish I could remember her name, but I hope you can track her from the information I am giving you. She is a real pro. Loved the tour, very worthwhile.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Tour, highly recommended if you want to visit the last supper and Le Scala without the hassle of buying the tickets 3 months earlier. I have been on a few tours around Italy, this was the best operator of them all!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jillian Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We packed a lot in and it was a great way to orientate ourselves to Milan. Very well organised and I wish other popular sites had a system like they do for The Last Supper- they don't let too many people in at once and you have 15 minutes to sit and really enjoy this fabulous art work.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great overview of Milan. Tour presentor was great. Loved the individual head phones to hear everything the presentor shared with us. Would highly recommend to anyone on their first visit to Milan, Italy.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour from start to finish! We had booked solely for the purpose of seeing the Last Supper and when I learned we were going to go to the Milan Duomo and the Castle I thought oh no!!!! This was only because we had been to both twice ourselves. I could not have been more incorrect. Our guide was so fantastic and knowledgeable the tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks again for another great Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. The Last Supper painting is worth the ticket alone. Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this tour, we had one of the best guides - he was interesting and easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great and the places we visited were wonderful. Our visit to La Scala was superb and The Last Supper breathtaking. The best that Milan has to offer.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent! My apologies that I can't recall the name of our guide, but she was wonderful. We met promptly on time at the advertised location. She had to wait a few extra minutes for the headsets to arrive, but once we were set up, we had a wonderful walking tour. Our guide spoke very good English. She was very knowledgeable about this area of Milan and she gave us many interesting tidbits of information. We also visited San Satino, which was not advertised on the tour, but greatly appreciated. The actual tour in San Maurizio and "The Last Supper" was excellent. Her knowledge of both areas was outstanding and informative.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was lead by a honest and informative guide. we were very pleased that we booked this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message