Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4063 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to tour the heart of Milan and experience the Ladt Supper!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

15 minutes with the Last Supplier will be in my memery forever. The tour can extend to alllow us to go to visit the roof of the Dumno.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get an educated introduction to Milan and to see the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The reason for taking the tour was to get speedy access to the 'Last Supper'. This was the highlight for us. The La Scala visit was also quite good. The background info on various sites was also worth knowing. Our Guide was really good and firm - there's nothing worse than having to wait for people

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. I would do it again. Milan is absolutely a wonderful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and culture.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide was informative, pleasant and had a sense of humour
Would definately recomend it for someone
coming to Milan for the first time

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent, our took guide was very knowledgable. Lots of walking but well worth it to see all the sights!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was helpful and interesting. The pace was good, and the activities were as described.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Joseph CW
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was simply amazing. The only reason we went to Milan was to see "The Last Supper." However, going through this tour made me learn so much about the city and it's history and art history, that it made me love it. It's because of this tour, I want to continue going back ti Milan each chance I get.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message