• USD ($)
  • English
Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Murinho, our English-speaking guide was extremely knowledgeable and well-organized. Every attraction was well-explained. Tour commenced and ended punctually.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tourguide was knowlegable, friendly, and gave us ample opportunity to ask questions. The best part of the tour in our opinion was the viewing of da Vinci's "The Last Supper." No waiting in line and a personal explanation of the painting! That alone made the trip worthwhile.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I've got to spend less than one day in Milan, and this tour was just perfect.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well organised and our tour guide was quite good. The tour bus was modern and clean and the driving was safe. We visited the Alla Scala Theatre and Museum, walked through the Galleria Vittorio, saw the Duomo Cathedral (only enough time to see it from the outside), had a brief stop at the Sforza Castle and finally had 15 minutes with Da Vinci's Last Supper. This tour gives you a brief look at Milan and I would not recommend it for anyone that wants an in depth tour. It is, however, a good overview of Milan for someone short on time. The visit to Da Vinci's Last Supper is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The young lady who took the English language tour at 2:30pm on 28th March was BRILLIANT. You guys should promote her, seriously, before I offer her a job. Please tell her that Ann and Peter from Australia really really appreciated her work

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!! A must for all visitors to Milan!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You need this if you are short on time and want to experience as much of Milan as possible in half a day...

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized. Excellent guide. Unique occasion to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Margaretta was AMAZING!!! She knew everything, including the questions that all of us tour goers came up with on the spot! The tour started at La Scala Theater -- with private access to one of the gallery boxes looking out onto the main stage. Photos were not allowed in the area, but honestly it has such a grand impression, photos to remember are not necessary. From there, we looked through the Duomo and the Galleria next door as well as the Sforza Castle. The tour is arranged via a comfy motor coach (bus) and ends with a private 15 minute view of the Last Supper. AMAZING!!! Definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend to do this when you first enter any new city you have never been to!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Guide was great!! She was very in formative and answered questions individually and she made it a lot of fun!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited- La Scala, The Duomo, the Old Fort and da Vinci's '' The Last Supper". It was a great introduction to Milan, and for anyone visiting this beautiful city for the first time Iwould highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, knowledgable and friendly tour guide!!! A most enjoyable experience!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Tour guide was very knowledgeable about Milan and history of the sights we were seeing at La Scala, the Duomo and The Last Supper. I would definitely recommend this tour to others visiting Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message