Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4186 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an amazing tour! The tour guide was entertaining and funny throughout the tour. Very knowledgeable and gave us a great overview of the history in Milan. The Last Supper is truly worth the visit, it's an amazing piece of work seeing it in person.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The small tour size and the expertise and knowledge of out guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our tour of Milan and the Last Supper. It met all of our expectations.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide did a very nice job, especially at The Last Supper. Really enjoyed her expertise and just enough walking and bus riding. So glad we did the tour!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ana made the trip around town informative and lively. Would highly recommend this as an introduction to Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great information and scenery! Excellent timing of events.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was most enjoyable. The tour guide and his assistant were competent and professional, not only providing a sterling presentation and anecdotes at the listed sites, but along the way. It brought Milan and its history very much alive. The Last Supper very much lived up to my expectations.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good Milan highlights and anveey good explanation of the Last Supper. A must in Milan

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour of the Last Supper etc was really good. The tour guide was excellent and was very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed this tour and would recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I enjoyed the ride. even though the earphone dont work....It could have been a good help understanding everything.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Got to see main highlights in Milan. Tatiana was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Every tour I've ever booked through Viator has been great, and this was no exception. This is a great way to get acquainted with Milan. Our guide was fun, knowledgeable and interesting. We saw quite a bit of Milan, and ending with the Last Supper was exquisite. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I enjoyed this tour very much! I have never been to Milan before and my main objective was to see The Last Supper. Tickets are near impossible to procure on your own and seem to be bought up by all of the tour operators. Needless to say, the tour was well done and Fabio made it very enjoyable!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was Saturday 9th not sure of tour guides name, but she made an effort to speak to each of us prior to the tour which no one else has done before, she engaged everyone in the tour. She was informative and knowledgeable on the subject matter and helpful with information on where to eat etc after the tour. If you want to be sure of seeing the last supper I would highly recommend this tour to others

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, superbly presented with in depth knowledge and some humour, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone. Our guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and had a genuine enthusiasm that was contagious. The information he gave us on Da Vinci and the painting helped give me a better appreciation for when I actually got to see the Last Supper! I would give him a high rating as well as the tour. A true bucket list type of event to see, and with the history lesson we got and tidbits of information we got along the way, it made it even more special.

Thanks!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent overview of some of the key attractions in Milan. We only had one full day so the tour was a great way to get the highlights. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Milan in a short time. The tour leader was informative and very knowledgable. Had plenty of time at all places to take it all in and appreciate the history and beauty of Milan. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unless you're lucky enough to snag the handful of tickets available through the Vivaticket website, a private tour is the only way to see The Last Supper. And while it's expensive, we thoroughly enjoyed the tour - our guide was extremely knowledgeable about Leonardo da Vinci, and she provided insights that we wouldn't have been able to find in a guide book. And even though you only get 15 mins. to view the actual painting, it's an amazing experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The sights were terrific. The guide was excellent!!!! Highly recommend this tour whether you have one day or one week in Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you want to see the most famous sights of Milan and only have a few hours, this is a perfect tour.
Our guide was excellent and was very knowledgeable about Leonardo di Vinci. Seeing The Last Supper with her was a highlight of our stay in Milan. .
Highly Recommended.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to experience the city!

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It should be done on your first day in Milano just in order to be able to see everything in the future days.....a lot of info, the guides are very good, not to much but very comprehensive....

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message