Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Compared to other tours that I've been on, I didn't feel rushed. Adequate time was given to see the La Scala Opera House, Sforza Castle and the Doumo. We passed through Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, but shopping was not permitted until after the tour, which was fine since the tour ended near the shopping district anyway.We had a great guide who patiently gave a commentary of all the places that our bus passed-through, not limited to the areas that we stopped at.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was really good and guide excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see the city. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! We had a private tour with Rephaela Sp? . I am sorry I do not have the guide's correct name, but she was outstanding. My wife is handicap on a scooter which worked out very well.
Thanks
Gerry

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city in half a day.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city in half a day.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. It was worth it to get to see The Last Supper without having to wait in line. We also learned a lot of historical facts about the city as this was our first visit to Milan. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide Rafaela was really good great knowledge attention to detail

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was sensational and a wealth of interesting knowledge.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic outing with a good combination of on/off the bus. Our tour guide was absolutely fabulous and very knowledgeable with all the subject matter. A must if you're only in town for a few days and want to get the most value for your money. And topping this tour off with a visit to the last Supper was phenomenal . Just do this tour and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A nice and practical way to explore the hidden and far areas of Milan

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message