Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3671 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A real highlight and made our trip to Milsn meaningful and special. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! What I didn't realize while booking my Viator Tour Pkg's, is that everyone gets this headset to wear. The guide talks into a microphone and we hear her through our personal ear pieces. This was brilliant! So she didn't have to scream to us 20+ people for us to all hear, and we wouldn't miss anything because we could clearly hear everything with our personal headphones on. That was so nice. This tour was awesome and a must see if you're in Italy! Now I've taken several tours and Viator is the best. I won't book anybody else except Viator for any of my future trips. Top notch company and we'll worth every $/£ spent!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an excellent tour for anybody who does not have much time in Milan, as it focuses on the most important and interesting attractions. our guide was most helpful and very well informed. As I was to stay in Milan for a few days and do not know the city well, this tour is very helpful to orientate the layout of the city and at the same time be informed about those attractions that are of most personal interest so that you can an individual itinerary can be formulated.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was very informative and a pleasure to be with

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, informative guide on a tour that went at a good pace and took us to a few places we wouldn't otherwise have seen. Climax was the Last Supper, which was great, and having our guide available to talk to us about added a great deal to the experience.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience! Wonderful to see The Last Supper. Well informed and well presented information from the guide.
Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide had excellent information and was highly knowledgeable. We really saw a lot in a short period of time. Excellent way to see The Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is a great way to learn about and see the highlights of the city. And if you have more time to spend in the city, it is a good way to determine which sites you want to go back and spend more time at, especially the Duomo. We were a full busload, but the radio transmitters really helped us hear all the commentary of the very knowledgeable guide. Of course, it is one of the best ways to ensure a ticket to "The Last Supper," which was certainly the major highlight of a visit to Milan. In 2015 Milan is hosting an Expo, so I recommend you book this and other Milan tours early if you plan to attend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Worth every penny! Mariano our tour guide and Our bus driver Armando were amazing!!!
I didn't expect such a great tour, what a surprise. Took a tour bus around milan, toured a fort, went to La Scala opera house, went to the Duomo, went to the mall, spun on the bulls balls, walked the streets, went to the last supper! A perfect jammed packed tour of the highlights! Worth every penny! Highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. The bus part was nice as Milan is a big city and you could see a lot more that way. The walking part of the tour was perfect and the information the tour guide provided was very interesting. What can be said about The Last Supper? Amazing!!!!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were in Italy for 2 weeks and had several tours. This tour was far and above all the rest. This was largely due to the tour guide, Alice. She was absolutely fabulous. Her English was great and her knowledge and love for Milan, contagious. She was also helpful in helping us navigate transportation

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our guide was extremely knowledgeable, relayed the history of the times to the results in the architecture of the city, the Duomo, the churches, La Escada, the castle and the Last Supper. Her personal thoughts and experiences made the walking tour come alive. great tour. our guide injected current affairs and issues as points of discussion which gave non-Italians great perspective on their culture.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message