Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4906 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cathryn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guide was excellent and provided a lot of information not found in guide books. The small group format allowed for individual questions. An added bonus was good weather for walking in Milan!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

MICKIE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very good experience. We were so thankful for the available transportation and information.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Kathjbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Definitely recommend this tour. Our guide Valeria was great, very knowledgable and passionate. Being able to skip the line is helpful as well. The tour uses headphones so you can hear the guide at all times. 3 hours is just the right amount of time. A must if in Milan for a short time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Kirk B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very interesting - our guide was well informed. The headsets make the tour workable in the urban environment. It IS 3 hours on your feet - there is a brief rest stop about half way through. We finished at 'The Last Supper' which seems like the proper order for the tour - it might have seemed anti-climactic doing the reverse.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

June M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really worthwhile tour and would definitely recommend it. Our Guide was extremely knowledgeable and approachable and ensured that he answered everyone's questions. He also ensured that the pace on the walking tour was suitable for all, so that everyone had the opportunity to enjoy the experience. After taking this tour, I will definitely book on future ones when visiting other cities!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful tour - definitely the way to see The Last Supper. Guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour -- our guide Katharine was very knowledgable and kept it interesting. The only down side which was beyond her control and the tour company's control was the added security at the Duomo which made entry slow. It was SO worth going in, especially having Katharine as our guide! But the best part was the Last Supper -- Katharine used every minute of her time there to educate us, and it was fabulous!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

James E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Emma was amazing! She is super knowledgeable and knows all the hidden gems of Milan's greatest attractions. She was patient with all of slow-pokes, but also kept the tour on schedule. This tour is an amazing way for one to see the best of Milan in one tour. There is a good combination of bus-riding and walking so you don't feel like you are walking for miles. Very comfortable pace and distance. The bus driver was incredible, and I'm not sure how he navigates those tiny streets so easy with a large bus. I can't recommend Emma enough! Great tour with a great tour guide!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As mentioned, this tour was fantastic, a most informative guide that did not take himself so seriously, lots of fun and lots of knowledge. What great time. I don't remember his name, but we did the tour that started at 8:15 at The Last Supper

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

nansanto6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was so worthwhile. In a short time we saw and learned so much about this grand city. Our guide, Charles was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He prepared us for the viewing of The Last Supper super well. This was one of the highlights of my trip to Italy.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Stelios A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and very informative during our sightseeing tour. Very glad we've done this.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Claire C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well worthwhile whistle stop tour of Milan, excellent guide. Best and most reliable way to see The Last Supper and La Scala Opera House.met a few people who had booked cheap tours online and were scammed, no guide ever showed up! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

OMG the Duomo Cathedral is one of the best anywhere in the world!! Not only is inside specular but the outside is just as wonderful if not better. We were limited on time in Milan so we did the afternoon tour since my hubby also wanted to see the Last Supper. The later was a bit disappointing especially after seeing the Sistine Chapel in Rome so unless you really want to the see this painting then I would skip it and do the Duomo only. The elevator ride included to the top is a must and you have 72 hours to go on top at your leisure on another day for free if you buy the tour. You can buy tickets yourself to save money but the line is long to get inside go early and buy them behind the Duomo which is less known and not as crowded especially during the weekends or high tourist season. Otherwise it is 13EU for the top and 15EU to both the Duomo inside/outside. Do buy some sandwiches and dine al fresco on top of the Duomo for the best view in all of Italy!! Note: Backpacks are not welcome so travel light and be sure to cover your knees and shoulders in all the Cathedrals in Italy.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Isidoro P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellento tour. Well dsigned and better executed. Guide was very knowlegable and passinate about Milan and Leonardo da Vinci. Great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Brad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was fantastic. Just the right amount of people and a most informative guide who did not take himself so seriously like some do. His name escapes me at the moment, but it was the 8:15 tour that started at The Last Supper. Again, very good, I would recommend this to anyone who is in Milan or the day, it gave me many reference points for my second day, that I would not have otherwise gotten.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Candee V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you are new to Milan, this is a great way to see the city. Our guide not only was knowledgable about the sights where we went, but all along the ride, told of parks, museums and other sights worth visiting. She knew the hours of operation of those sights and had information about their exhibits.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

ZhenMing T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Valeriaour guide is Friendly , experienced and knowledgable . very passionate about her job . never fails to entertain and answer to our queries ! very lucky to have her to guide and tour us around . 100/100 ratings for us !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We found the walking tour of Milan to be fabulous. We had an excellent tour guide, Fabio, who was not only quite knowledgeable, but also very personable and entertaining. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Milan who has limited time in their schedule, particularly those who have never before visited the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Johnsnurse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Guide was very knowledgable and great to listen to!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wanted to see The Last Supper and tickets were sold out already about a month in advance. However, this tour still had availability including seeing The Last Supper. Got a lot more out of the tour than we thought we would have - great way to see the highlights of Milan in a few hours! Also includes skip the line entry into the Duomo. Definitely worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Tina W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was excellent! We have a nine year old daughter who attended with us and each of us enjoyed the tour immensely.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Sahana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We walked through the city for nearly 3 hours, starting from Piazza del Duomo till Santa Maria della Grazie. Our guide Katharina explained to us in detail the interiors of Duomo, stories of Sforza castle and its association to Visconti and Sforza family. We walked through the district of Brera and our tour ended at Santa Maria della Grazie. Viewing the 'The Last Supper' painting was cherry on the lake and our uide seemed to be well informed of every detail concerning this Masterpiece.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Jinqian J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour guide provide knowledgable explainations on the city,the duomo as well as the last supper. He is a very nice guide and the trip is wonderful. The only shame is that we don and #39;t have time to visit the castle and the opera house.
I would be definitely interested in a longer tour next time.
Ciao!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message