Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4444 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice short tour with time to view. Really liked the da Vinci's last supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Myra M
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

' A THRILL We were fascinated by da VINCI'S mind and abundant works . Plus the Bramante and the
Pinacoteca were perfect settings and wonderous themselves.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WONDERFUL, ENJOYABLE, highly recommended. Our tour guide was very informative. helpful by answering all questions , All the sights we GREAT ! The one hour walking was easy also the coach portion of the tour. Visiting La Scala was marvelous and viewing DA VINCI'S LAST SUPPER WAS AN UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Paul K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Guide was excellent.Switched seamlessly from English to Portuguese.Handled difficult customer quite well but you need to specify dress requirements for the Duomo on your web site.Would book with you again.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was excellent, the bus was nice and the pace of the tour was perfect. thanks

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour. I can highly recommend this

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely wonderful and the guide was brilliant. All together 5 Star. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I'm so glad I did this tour. It is a little pricey, but it includes entrance to The Last Supper, which is tough to get a ticket for otherwise. Besides the last supper, you have a tour of the city and entrance into La Scala. I went on Sunday, so the Duomo wasn't included. We could go on our own, but not with the guide. The best thing about the tour though was our tour guide. She was so knowledgeable about the city and especially da Vinci. Her description of the Last Supper was wonderful. Very nice and approachable, willing to answer any questions. Really glad I did this tour as I had a very limited amount of time in Milan and this enabled me to see and learn a lot in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was excellent and covered everything a first timer to Milan needed. Our guide- Mirano, was excellent. He was so well informed and fluent as well as convincing and articulate in his delivery and knowledge of each place/point of interest. The highlight for me was Leaonardo Da Vinci's Last Supper and despite it being the end of a long day... It was able to take my breath away. Mirano's detail on the painting is exceptional.
Thank you.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Guide and took time to see all the sights with in depth knowledge about history and charm of Milan
The painting of Da Vinci's Last Supper was breathtaking

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was easy to understand, seemed very knowledgeable of the area. Perfect amount of time spent at each location. I didn't feel rushed, and didn't feel like I was bored or spending too long somewhere.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent walking tour and the guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her home city of Milan, well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organised and our guide friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It met all our expectations - we thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will have no hesitation in recommending the tour to other travellers.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Outstanding guide who flawlessly switched between English and Spanish. The content and tempo of the tour were just perfect. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a very nice time on this tour. The bus was comfortable and air conditioned, which was important because there was a heat wave in Milan at the time. The tour guide was interesting and entertaining and easy to follow. The sights were great, and getting to see The Last Supper was wonderful.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Milan!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great. Seeing the Last Supper and LaScala theatre was wonderful. The guide was very friendly and informative and spoke English really well. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an awesome experience! Our guide was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic about explaining LaScala, Duomo and especially the Last Supper. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message