Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4522 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was most informative and had very good communication abilities.
We enjoyed a lot our tour! It completed our Milan sejour with grace.
Thank you

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ludwig Charles is a great tour guide! He's funny, personable and very knowledgeable. I was really impressed how well he knew his stuff. I would do it again, for sure, but only with Ludwig who goes by his last name Charles.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was interesting and informative. Our guide was very knowledgeable on everything that we toured and was able to answer all of our questions. Loved the tour and the guide!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an amazing tour. I think our guides name was Charlie French/Welshman. He was very knowledgable and had many entertaining stories too tell. I learned so much about Da Vincics 'Last supper' that I can now look at other artists and i have a clearer idea of what they are trying to share. Our wandering around the other churches and places of interest were a bonus. Tour was well paced and an easy walk

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very well organised tour. The english-speaking guide was excellent.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value for money. Your guide was very informative and her English was very good. This tour was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely knowledgable, efficient guide, who provided us with a very good overview of Milan, and a visit to many of the most famous sights. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Alison B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour - good local guide who knew her history!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. We learnt more about the Duomo than we did the previous day with another guide. The day was hot but we stopped for a break and drink before continuing to Da Vincis Last Supper. No waiting and no delay. Knowing that we just met the guide under the arches and that they would have a flag to follow was an advantage not explained when I booked but gleaned from other previous guides during our trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly enjoyable tour, and not just for The Last Supper. Though there really is nothing you can study to prepare you for your 15 minutes in that room. Loved having our guide educate us on the angles and perspective!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

Robin C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved seeing La Scala with a performance rehearsal happening at the same time...very exciting. And the tour of Da Vince was absolutely wonderful. Mirka not sure of the spelling did that part of the tour and he was very informative and nice.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour - it provided everything that it advertised.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with very knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Leonardo da Vinci Walking Tour of Milan Including 'The Last Supper' Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was bright and very knowledgeable. We learned so much on this walk and we're glad we went on it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Once in a lifetime experience seeing the last supper. Hard to actually imagine just what one is going to see until you are actually in the room, experiencing it up close and at a distance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this tour to be able to see The Last Supper. It was worth it even thought the opera house portion wasn't that interesting. Seeing the Last Supper was a once in a lifetime and it was amazing.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour gave us a good overview of Milan and we enjoyed seeing the Last Supper.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Mike
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous tour and our tour guide Charles was son knowledgeable and e nthusiastic

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the must do's when in Milan. Make sure that it includes the Duomo Cathedral - breathtaking.
The only negative was that it was an English speaking tour and it was a little difficult at times to
understand her. Make sure that the instructions on where to meet are very clear as a lot of us were a bit
confused.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message