Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4844 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paula

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great time! Our guide was so enthusiastic and so determined to make sure that we understood what was important and why. He explained things well, navigated the crowds well in our behalf. He was great and I felt like I got more than my money's worth. Great way to see Milan in a half day!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was well organized, guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Keep the group on schedule. Seeing The Last Supper was inspiring. Worth the trip.
Would highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

the tour was very enjoyable, informative and good value, the guide was excellent, friendly, full of information, willing to spend extra time pointing out sights and giving information supplemental to itinerary. would definitely use again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Ryan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see the wonderful city of Milan. Extremely convenient. A very relaxing way to see the city.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

tour was a great way to see the highlights if you are on a short timeline like I was and also nclude the Last Supper tickets. Tour guide was very knowledgable and group was small enough to make it personal.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

jerimack United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Interesting, informative tour. Great tour guide for Milan Duomo. and Last Supper. Very knowledgeable about history of Milan..

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I discovered there was a lot more to see in Milan than just the Last Supper. I really interesting and educational experience.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

MartMMV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was very informative. We s heddle this on our first day in Milan and it was good the see highlights of the city and to get a feel for the city. La Scala was impressive and the cathedral was beautiful. Our guide was very nice and very knowledgable Of course seeing the Last Supper was fabulous This is a great tour

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Irine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

unforgettable experience, including the travel, Milan city pass and Vinci's The last Supper....amazing and incredible...only one little problem, there was a difficulties to find a place were have to take the city pass on the Statione Centrale. There is no signs for showing the directions. Please, take in consideration for the next tourists....all the rest -best! Tnx Viator

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets and Milano Card

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great City Tour our tour guide was vey informed and presented the city of Milan in great detail in 3 hours. Leonardo's Last Supper was fabulous.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide we had was wonderful. The sights we saw were great and well worth the time.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Janine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a good way to get information on Milan. We thoroughly enjoyed seeing inside La Scala, and inside the Duomo. The highlight though was definitely The Last Supper. You can now take photos inside, so this was a special bonus we were not expecting. Our guide was lovely. We loved this tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Nalini H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guide was fantastic and incredibly informative! One of the churches booked for the tour was closed, but she quickly adjusted to schedule and we saw the Duomo instead. Great tour! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

Amanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous! Take the tour - really makes a difference to have an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. A memorable day of my trip. Thank you!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic trip one of the best. Our guide made The Last Supper come
alive. The best way to see Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kuna-Pitsch ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was absolutely wonderful and great not to wait in line as entrance limited. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Kuna-Pitsch ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see the city. We do in every city.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Marie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a wonderful tour guide we had! Alex was so informative and smoothly navigated our way to many sightseeing spots. His wealth of knowledge and obvious pride in Milan made his narrative fascinating. So many interesting details all throughout the tour kept our rapt attention. We did above and beyond what we had expected. We are generally not fans of organized tours but this was well worth t he time and cost. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Ian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

our last supper tour commenced with our tour guide introducing us to the Duomo, he gave us a very comprehensive insight to the history of Italy and the background of Milano, we then walked through Galleria Vittorio Emanuelle II, and past La Scala, stopping at a local cafe for refreshments, we then walked to the castle prior to arriving at the Last Supper. This was an amazing place to visit.
We would gladly recommend this tour as it was well presented by our very informative guide, and not rushed with plenty of time to ask questions.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Nicola C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant tour with lots of information from a fun and friendly guide who brought the city and its history to life. Well paced with a break and a few stops where you can sit and catch your breath. Easy to find the guide at the start and superb end at The Last Supper. Could I have done this trip cheaper? Possibly but for what we got it was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

As advertised and rated. Very nice private tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jackie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Joining this tour was worth it. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Piotr P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

well organized, good atmosphere, great commentary, on time

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

gerald g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was fantastic, Katerina was a great guide and made the tour alive

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message