• USD ($)
  • English
Leonardo da Vinci embodied the Renaissance man. He was a painter, sculptor, architect, musician, writer, engineer, inventor… the list goes on. Some of his images remain our most iconic even today:  Mona Lisa , The Last Supper , Vitruvian Man . ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3556 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our guide Valaria, was outstanding. She was highly informative and enthusiastic. We learned so much from here about the history of Milan, and the art we were viewing. She was quite inspirational as she guided us through some spectacular art.

Doing what: Milan Art Tour: Da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' and the Church of San Maurizio al Monastero Maggiore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was an excellent and well organized tour. The bus was brand sparkling new. It was cute to see how excited the bus driver was to be driving a new vehicle. The guide was very informative and kept our interest. Seeing DaVinci's "Last Supper" was amazing. We had seen it in photos and read about its history, but seeing it in person, took our breath away. Thank you for a lovely tour.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic way to see and hear about the history of Milan.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Another must do!! I'm not that religious, but this tour and the last supper was absolutely amazing - even my husband was moved by the original painting!! The guide was very knowledgable and very easy to understand.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We never thought we would enjoy this as much as we did. Lorella was beyond fabulous. She was so passionate about the subject and kept us completely inthralled right up to the viewing of The Last Supper. I don't think we have ever enjoyed a guided tour as much!!! Would highly recommend seeing this through her eyes!!!

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci Half-Day Walking Tour including 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour gives you a view of Milan and some of its most important monuments and also enables you to get your bearings in this beautiful city. We visited the Duomo - we had to enter and wander around this magnificent building on our own but there was plenty of time for photographs and exploration, We also had a walking tour which included a visit to the famous Galleria Vittorio Emanuele. Our guide happily pointed out most interesting facts about this famous shopping mecca! We then visited the Sforza Castle - outside only - once again you could not help be amazed at the beauty and sheer size of this building built in the 15th Century and still standing today. Our next stop was the world famous La Scala Opera Theatre. It was much smaller than I had imagined but once inside you could really feel the pride and beauty of this world renowed Theatre. We were lucky enough to enter into one of the private boxes and watch a little of a rehersal which was fascinating. It also contains a wonderful gallery of portraits of past and present Opera Icons. Our last stop, via some of the interesting streets of Milan, was the Church of Santa Maria delle Grazie - home to the beautiful Da Vinci painting of The Last Supper. This was a most moving experience and our guide gave us expert commentary about the fresco and the meanings contained within. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous day in Milan on the Half-day sightseeing tour! Loved going to the theatre, the castle but really enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper by Da Vinci. Our tour guide was excellent and gave good commentary about Milan, the churches, castle, etc.. especially the painting!
Well worth the cost! Great memories!

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much in spite of the 28 degree heat! Our guied was very well informed and we learned a lot. We especially enjoyed the viewing of the last super.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very good, actually better than expected, used viator several times during our trip t Italy

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is a must-do when in Milan! Our tour guide was very passionate about the subject and managed to actually share her passion with everyone. What an experience to be standing in front of Da Vinci's Last Supper painting - simply breathtaking! I would highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci Half-Day Walking Tour including 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour provided a wonderful overview of the major sites of Milan and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. She was pleasant but kept the group moving at a good pace. I particularly liked her thoughtful demeanor and the background information she provided prior to our visit to "The Last Supper".

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

having reservations to see The Last Supper was well worth it

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a good way to get an idea of what Milan looks like.

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This half day tour was an excellent introduction to the city. We were on the bus some, and walked some. Our guide was really good and also explained about various things to do later on our own. Be sure to book this tour early because tickets to The Last Supper are included, and you will have a difficult time getting those on your own as they sell out at least 2 months in advance.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If on short visit a convenient way to see the city old and new. Must do .
Dtr.sajjad and Razia sajjad

Doing what: Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message