Along with DaVinci’s Last Supper, fashion is one of Milan’s biggest draws. The city is home to some of the biggest designers, like Armani, so it should be no surprise that the fashion world descends upon Milan for a twice-annual Fashion Week. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Agnes A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved it. I had been to Foxtown by train the previous year. It was tiring. With this tour, it was very comfortable . All we had to do was relax and within a short time we were at our destination. As soon as we got back to Milan, as I got down from the bus, I saw a friend of mine , whom I had not seen in 32 years. What a miracle.She lives in England and was on vacation too. If I hadn't taken this tour, I would never have bumped into my long lost friend. Reunited after 32years. I recommended the tour to her and she took it the next day. She really loved it. The shops are lovely and there are great deals!!!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Rui D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It is very convenient.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

memet_gorgeous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic tour...I enjoyed it...the driver was so good to remind meto prepare my camera for the view of Lake Como...I bought a nice purse in Foxtown Outlet.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Definitely worth the trip! Smooth and comfortable ride. Perfect time in the centre.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Yean Teng L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Careful diver, smooth ride, efficient service!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Sylvia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great shopping experience

Doing what: Fidenza Village Shopping Day Trip from Milan

CATHERINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Exactly what we expected. we were able to purchase designer pockets books for about half the price of the shops in Milan and we were able to sit down to an authentic swiss fondue lunch! Everyone was pleased. My only complaint is that the time left at the outlets could have been shortened by and hour or two

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

zakiah.jamali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The bus brought us directly to Serravelle and back. It was a pleasant experience to shop at the outlet store.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

PENELOPE O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I found Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour a unique experience. Coming from a small country where all these brand name products are highly expensive, I found the prices at the outlet very attractive. I hope I will be able to revisit the place in the future.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Arthur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hussle free shopping experience. Just step on the bus to bring you to the shopping outlet. The tour gave sufficient time for shopping.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus trip was very helpful for visitors. To begin with, there were a lot of passengers for 1 bus. However, the management was quick to arrest the problem and the second bus was made available quite swiftly. The journey was pleasant. Again the buses were there waiting for us at the time of departure from the outlet. Very helpful bus attendants. Great tour.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

shsliang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great and smooth rides to/from and Great place to shop! Will do it again next time.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Taty A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Description as per the pictures

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wife loved it plus areas to leave hubby thank god !!!!

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Leah Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organised tour. The outlet itself was great and I thought was really good value. Lots of variety and good prices (much cheaper than I could get at home!)

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Janet F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

takes you straight to the shopping centre and back. nice shoping village.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

AISHA Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour was really great. We enjoyed the shopping spree and eventually need to buy a luggage bag to stuff all the things that we bought. Highly recommended to join this tour!

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

noshaba B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experiance! Lovely views of lake como on the way, so have your camera ready :)

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

STUART M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip and hope to do again

Doing what: Fidenza Village Shopping Day Trip from Milan

chunghae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time! I'm not a shop-aholic or even a frequent shopper, and I really wondered if I was going to be bored shopping all day -- but I was not! We had a great time, looking, buying, eating, and just hanging out. If was a bit of a long trip from Milano Centrale, but the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

BL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Bus arrived on timely basis.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great day on my 10.5 round trip shopping adventure. The price for the bus tour was very good, and the outlet was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

subash g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

it was only a bus trip but it was good as the tour agency was easy to locate

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Jevgenia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to get a pleasant shopping experience within a small shopping village. Convenient bus and additional discount of 10% for many shops.

For us, young ladies a 4.5h shopping was a bit short, as we didn't manage to scan all the stores available:(

Another note - don't forget to exchange your voucher into a ticket at the corner travel agency.

Otherwise all cool.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message