Along with DaVinci’s Last Supper, fashion is one of Milan’s biggest draws. The city is home to some of the biggest designers, like Armani, so it should be no surprise that the fashion world descends upon Milan for a twice-annual Fashion Week. It’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I found Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour a unique experience. Coming from a small country where all these brand name products are highly expensive, I found the prices at the outlet very attractive. I hope I will be able to revisit the place in the future.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hussle free shopping experience. Just step on the bus to bring you to the shopping outlet. The tour gave sufficient time for shopping.

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus trip was very helpful for visitors. To begin with, there were a lot of passengers for 1 bus. However, the management was quick to arrest the problem and the second bus was made available quite swiftly. The journey was pleasant. Again the buses were there waiting for us at the time of departure from the outlet. Very helpful bus attendants. Great tour.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide well spoken , sweet, and very accommodating . She gave us a great background and even recommended a place for lunch and dinner. She was excellent and very nice to the entire group . Would recommend this tour to all . A great way to get to know the fashion world and the shooing streets .

Doing what: Milan Fashion Walking Tour: Quadrilatero della Moda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great and smooth rides to/from and Great place to shop! Will do it again next time.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Description as per the pictures

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wife loved it plus areas to leave hubby thank god !!!!

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Leah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organised tour. The outlet itself was great and I thought was really good value. Lots of variety and good prices (much cheaper than I could get at home!)

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

takes you straight to the shopping centre and back. nice shoping village.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour was really great. We enjoyed the shopping spree and eventually need to buy a luggage bag to stuff all the things that we bought. Highly recommended to join this tour!

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experiance! Lovely views of lake como on the way, so have your camera ready :)

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good trip and hope to do again

Doing what: Fidenza Village Shopping Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time! I'm not a shop-aholic or even a frequent shopper, and I really wondered if I was going to be bored shopping all day -- but I was not! We had a great time, looking, buying, eating, and just hanging out. If was a bit of a long trip from Milano Centrale, but the bus was comfortable.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. Very small group and lots of attention.

Doing what: Milan Fashion Walking Tour: Quadrilatero della Moda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was superb. There were only six of us and the guide, Manuela, was delightful - friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We learnt lots about the various fashion houses and picked up some style tips!

Doing what: Milan Fashion Walking Tour: Quadrilatero della Moda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing our tour guide taught us stuff about fashion we never even imagined. We really enjoyed ourselves still can't afford any of these designers but it is fun to understand the way it all works.

Doing what: Milan Fashion Walking Tour: Quadrilatero della Moda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Bus arrived on timely basis.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great day on my 10.5 round trip shopping adventure. The price for the bus tour was very good, and the outlet was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

it was only a bus trip but it was good as the tour agency was easy to locate

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to get a pleasant shopping experience within a small shopping village. Convenient bus and additional discount of 10% for many shops.

For us, young ladies a 4.5h shopping was a bit short, as we didn't manage to scan all the stores available:(

Another note - don't forget to exchange your voucher into a ticket at the corner travel agency.

Otherwise all cool.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Quite a number of shops available. Pricing is good after additional 10% discount.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day at the Shopping Village even my wife enjoyed it !!!!! Not to be missed by anyone who loves shopping. Will return again.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour office is nearby a metro station. The coach bus is comfortable and on time. Shopping experience was good. Definitely a hassle free way to visit Foxtown. Would definitely recommend this tour. Good job.

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the tour!!

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It takes 1 hr 15 min to get there. Not very big outlet mall but there are quite a few high end branded stores there. Not many choices in term of dining. I don't mind to take this tour again in the future. I did not regret i took this tour.

Doing what: Best Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message