• USD ($)
  • English
Milan has always been a city of great designers – from Leonardo da Vinci who was the court artist for the Duke of Milan, to Giorgio Armani, Gianni Versace, Miuccia Prada, and Dolce and Gabbana. It’s not surprising then that this is a city which has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 113 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great day on my 10.5 round trip shopping adventure. The price for the bus tour was very good, and the outlet was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lake Como is a beautiful setting. It's well worth visiting. The guide uses a wireless microphone and you listen through a little radio with ear buds. This is such a great system. You can clearly hear every comment the guide has to say.

The tour is a nice mix of activities, both guided and unguided. There's ample free time for shopping and you're on your own for lunch, which I appreciated. The boat ride around the lake was my favorite part. You see lots of impressive villas on the shoreline.

This was a great trip at a good price.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to get a pleasant shopping experience within a small shopping village. Convenient bus and additional discount of 10% for many shops.

For us, young ladies a 4.5h shopping was a bit short, as we didn't manage to scan all the stores available:(

Another note - don't forget to exchange your voucher into a ticket at the corner travel agency.

Otherwise all cool.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day at the Shopping Village even my wife enjoyed it !!!!! Not to be missed by anyone who loves shopping. Will return again.

Doing what: Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour office is nearby a metro station. The coach bus is comfortable and on time. Shopping experience was good. Definitely a hassle free way to visit Foxtown. Would definitely recommend this tour. Good job.

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and myself spent the last day of a 5 week holiday on the Lake Como Day Trip. We had a fantastic day cruising around the Lake and shopping in Bellagio. This day trip is well worth the time and money spent. Will definitely live upto all expectations.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this tour is a great day out it's an early start but well worth the effort. The boat ride is time to relax and take in the scenery although keep in mind your camera will be working overtime. Lake Como is stunning and plenty of opportunities to take photos worthy of a place on your wall at home. Bellagio was just beautiful and will hold a place in my heart. There are plenty of places to have lunch along the promenade which have great views of the lake and aren't expensive. Shopping abounds and gelato is a must. There are a lot of stairs to traverse to get to the main road, which by the way is very narrow however if you take your time you should be ok and there are plenty of shops to explore on the way up.....enjoy this wonderful town there is much to explore. How much you enjoy your time here is up to you....for me..I loved it and i'll be back one day for more.... Great Tour and I highly recommend it...

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour of the highlights of Milan, being the Duomo and The Last Supper, plus a walk around the main shopping precinct. Our guide was informative and humourous. It was certainly a great way to see The Last Supper, being able to just walk in with a small group and not have to queue for ages. Thank you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great day trip and very well planned. We visited the town of Como and after a tour we had plenty of time for shopping. We then had a lovely cruise on the lake and purchased a great sit down lunch on the boat with wine. We arrived at Bellagio and had plenty of free time to explore this beautiful place before boarding the coach back to Milan. The headsets were great as the guide kept us informed of all the sights even on the boat when we were seated in different areas. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an amazing day out visiting both Como and Bellagio. The tour guide was very informative and there was enough time given for shopping and having a great lunch. Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour with Alice was a highlight of my 2 weeks in Italy. She has an intimate knowledge and love of her city that made her tour interesting and lively. We toured the Duomo (the time there is short because it is only part of the tour so plan to go back if you want to explore it at your leisure) and Alice gave us some interesting insights into the Duomo's history and its construction. She made touring through the Galleria interesting even to those who do not care about shopping and gave us lots of background on Milan while walking the streets.
The Last Supper is definitely worth seeing. It is humbling to see da Vinci's work on the wall of a relatively minor church and to see the genius of his painting. Alice again made the experience richer because of her depth of knowledge about the art history.
I believe the tour would be worthwhile with any tour guide, but have to say we really lucked out getting Alice.
Note: It is a 1/2 day tour so plan to walk. If you only want to see the Last Supper, this is not the tour for you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful shopping experience there. We'll highly recommend it to serious shoppers!

Doing what: Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. Awesome guide who was animated, interesting, and answered questions clearly. We saw the sites and didn't feel rushed. Visited the Duomo, Galleria, LaScala, Castle Sforzesco, and The Last Supper. The bus also went past the top shopping streets and the guide gave us an overview. I highly recommend this tour. My husband thought it was one of the highlights of our trip to Venice, Bologna, and Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a well organized tour. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. Also, the bus driver was amazing being able to safely navigate some very tight spots. The lunch in Belaggio was great and the shopping very nice.

Doing what: Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The weather was a bit wet and cold so I was glad that we had a bus to take us to the destinations. We saw the best parts of Milan starting with the Medieval castle, La Scala opera house, the shopping area and to the Last Supper. I learned so much in that afternoon. I highly recommend a tour of this nature just to appreciate the history and to get a taste of Milan.

Doing what: Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message