Montego Bay ATTRACTIONS See all

Bob Marley Experience

If you’re visiting Jamaica, chances are you’re a fan of Bob Marley. What better way to celebrate the King of Reggae’s life and music than a tour of his birthplace, house, and mausoleum? When you visit the Bob Marley Museum, you get a sense of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun fall climbing, scenic route all the way to Nine Mile, and Bob Marley's house, everything was gorgeous and fantastic!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! Our guide was very knowledgable and fun! It's a great deal!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Sydney Smith was awesome! He made us feel very comfortable. Very informative, honest and sweet guy. The Dunn's River Falls climb was so much fun! Guide C.Oliver was very patient and took care of my mom all throughout our climb. Nine Mile was very far but worth the trip! I also added the Luminous Lagoon and was by far the best experience I have had! a must add!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This combo is a great deal for the price. Our driver came promptly to pick us up and was very courteous and friendly. FYI, the drive to Bob Marley Nine Mile is a scary up winding mountains and when you get there there are some guys who want to show you their weed "plantation". Don't go with them (if that's not your thing) because they will want a donation. Also the main attraction of the Bob Marley Nine Mile is his bedroom and his crypt where he's buried. The "tour" is pretty quick compared to what you have to go through to get to the place. However, five stars for prompt pickup and safe delivery to and from my hotel in Ochy. The included lunch was very good and the highlight was climbing Dunn's River! Absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour of the falls and bob Marley

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Webby was ecxellent, he told us everything about Jamaican history and present. Both tours awere exciting and perfectly organised.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great! Micheal our tour guide was vice nice and knowledgeable! I think the trip up in the hills to 9 mile was both exciting and scary! Bob Marley was kinda short and sweet! Dunn's Falls a must do! Only thing it was coordinated well with other driver pick up.. Michael went over the top!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was the BEST ever!!!!! Me and my wife had our own personal tour guide who was very professional and made sure that we had an AWESOME time..... I can't remember his name, but we would love for him to be our tour guide again when we visit Jamaica in the near future......Please give him a raise for his dedication and patience to make sure both me and my wife enjoyed ourselves!!!!! The Dunn's River Falls was so fun and the Bob Marley's Nine Mile experience was Breath-Taking!!!!! We loved IT!!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour! Entertaining tour guides and very memorable experience.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved it!! The driver and activites were everything

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would definetly do it again the driver activities and jerk chicken was the best I ever had

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very helpful and the activities were fun...

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing tour we loved every minute of it except the bumpy ride to Bob Marleys house

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved the tour. A bit of stairs and hills on this trip

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message