Montego Bay ATTRACTIONS See all

Bob Marley Experience

If you’re visiting Jamaica, chances are you’re a fan of Bob Marley. What better way to celebrate the King of Reggae’s life and music than a tour of his birthplace, house, and mausoleum? When you visit the Bob Marley Museum, you get a sense of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Sydney Smith was awesome! He made us feel very comfortable. Very informative, honest and sweet guy. The Dunn's River Falls climb was so much fun! Guide C.Oliver was very patient and took care of my mom all throughout our climb. Nine Mile was very far but worth the trip! I also added the Luminous Lagoon and was by far the best experience I have had! a must add!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour of the falls and bob Marley

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Webby was ecxellent, he told us everything about Jamaican history and present. Both tours awere exciting and perfectly organised.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great! Micheal our tour guide was vice nice and knowledgeable! I think the trip up in the hills to 9 mile was both exciting and scary! Bob Marley was kinda short and sweet! Dunn's Falls a must do! Only thing it was coordinated well with other driver pick up.. Michael went over the top!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was the BEST ever!!!!! Me and my wife had our own personal tour guide who was very professional and made sure that we had an AWESOME time..... I can't remember his name, but we would love for him to be our tour guide again when we visit Jamaica in the near future......Please give him a raise for his dedication and patience to make sure both me and my wife enjoyed ourselves!!!!! The Dunn's River Falls was so fun and the Bob Marley's Nine Mile experience was Breath-Taking!!!!! We loved IT!!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour! Entertaining tour guides and very memorable experience.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved it!! The driver and activites were everything

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would definetly do it again the driver activities and jerk chicken was the best I ever had

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very helpful and the activities were fun...

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing tour we loved every minute of it except the bumpy ride to Bob Marleys house

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved the tour. A bit of stairs and hills on this trip

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a lot of fun, well guided and enjoyable.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Here’s how our tour started…..
We were picked up an hour late from the actual scheduled time, which was okay I guess….seems like everyone in Jamaica is always running later. Once we got to 9 mile the tour was good, you’re only there for maybe an hour at the most. The trip back I could have done without as my thoughts were it should have ended then. But you stop for lunch which is a part of the tour. That was fine however our tour guide insisted on ordering our food, which was strange because all you could order was jerk chicken. Well when we got our food it was cold and disgusting, I think it was from the day before.....seriously. My guess is that she bartered for it as she waited tables for them while we were there and also tried to sell her jewelry. Another guy in our group ordered food and paid for it on his own and it was fresh. After that I thought we were definitely done but we stopped again at some place to go shopping. Now mind you there is a place to go shopping at 9 mile. In my opinion there were way too many stops the tour could have ended earlier. I honestly felt like a kid trapped on a school field trip.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

it was Lovely...very nice tour indeed...nine miles was nice because the guide were funny and tell things in a very good way

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Not what I was expecting. The Falls are extremly packed so its hard to get around and enjoy the beauty. People from the market place are very pushy! 9 mile is a long drive to the top of the mountain. This is not a hike!! Once you get to Bob Marley's house you get a peaceful sense. You feel him there

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message