Montreal ATTRACTIONS See all

Grevin Wax Museum (Musee Grevin)

Talk about a museum that takes the art of make believe to a whole new level! Mingle with the (wax versions) likes of Celine Dion, Queen Elizabeth II, Albert Einstein, Lady Gaga, Ghandi and more at the newly opened Grevin Wax Museum in downtown ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved every part of this tour, from the amazing tour guide and driver, to actually climbing Dunns River Falls, then regrouping with an afternoon lunch stop at the Ocho Rios Jerk Center, and finishing off the day with some enjoyable shopping!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Plan on getting wet, wet, wet! Ladies, wear your hair in an appropriate style.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Falls are definitely a must see. It was extremely crowded when we were there as there were 6 cruise ships in port but still they were very organized and made it fun. Remember to bring your own water shoes that is best but you could buy some decent ones there on site for just $10 and were souvenir color of Jamaica. Transportation was great, personal person brought us and stopped for lunch, they were slow on getting us lunch but it was excellent jerk chicken. Great value this tour was especially compared to what the cruise wanted!

Doing what: Montego Bay Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We were charged more with the explanation that the Grand Palladium is not in Montego Bay but actually in lucea which is further away fom the falls

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful day with our guide, Howard. He even took us to his favorite breakfast place while traveling from Negril to Montego Bay! Howard was professional and personable, and he took excellent care of our small group from beginning to end! Highly recommend this day tour!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The waterfall was great. The drive to from Bob Marley's hometown showed us a real view of Jamaica. Our tour guide, Sidney was outstanding. Would do this again.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Jillian C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I can't believe that I actually climbed the Dunn's River waterfall. What a buzz. The snorkelling wasn't great, sea not really clear and fish not abundant, but loved the trip up the Waterfall.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun fall climbing, scenic route all the way to Nine Mile, and Bob Marley's house, everything was gorgeous and fantastic!!!! Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time! Orlando and the rest of the boat crew make sure everyone has fun. Be prepared for lots of rum punch! Bring cash for tipping and if you want to purchase a video of you climbing the falls. They have water shoes for sale (I think they were $10) if you don't own any.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I loved this tour! We were taken to the falls By our personal guide, then given the opportunity to climb the falls with a tour or on our own (we opted to go it alone), then after climbing the falls we were taken to a local restaurant for delicious local fare (included)...great day!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! Our guide was very knowledgable and fun! It's a great deal!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Sydney Smith was awesome! He made us feel very comfortable. Very informative, honest and sweet guy. The Dunn's River Falls climb was so much fun! Guide C.Oliver was very patient and took care of my mom all throughout our climb. Nine Mile was very far but worth the trip! I also added the Luminous Lagoon and was by far the best experience I have had! a must add!

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an amazing experience. Our tour guide Melanie and our driver were very nice and very professional. Melanie was very informative about Jamaica, its history and all the very interesting information about the country. The climb of the Dunns river falls was an experience of a life time. I will do it again if I have another chance. We all love it. The guides were all nice. I will recommend VIATOR to all our friends.

Doing what: Montego Bay Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message