Dunn's River Falls is a spectacular waterfall near Ocho Rios, where cold mountain water cascades 1,000 feet (300 meters) down naturally terraced steps. Visitors can climb the falls alone or in a guided "human chain," but there's also plenty ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Falls we're crowded but still fun. We were running a little late so our tour guide arranged for us to get our lunch to go. They brought it out to the van for us! Great!

Doing what: Montego Bay Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Sydney is the best! He took the time to point out places of interest and even cautioned us on dealing with certain vendors. He patiently waited for us to climb Dunns River Falls, took us to a great spot for lunch and then made the long drive up to Bob Marleys place. Very helpful and if you read the reviews for this trip in general you will see that Sydney has made a lot of people's trips memorable. Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, Great people, and loads of fun. You are guaranteed to get soaked.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved it and our Tour Guide Johnson from TourWise was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Super Saver: Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montego Bay Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The crew are amazing and really show you a good time while also making sure you are safe.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! We learned so much about the history of Jamaica and info about the caves and the creatures that inhabit them.
The Falls is just a lot of fun with a bit of a challenge to it. A nice way to stay cool on a hot sunny Jamaican day!!!

Doing what: Ocho Rios Super Saver: Green Grotto Caves plus Dunn's River Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! A perfect all in one excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed tour guide and experience of Dunn's River falls. Shopping was very limited and items were over priced. You have to bargain to get the best deal. I would have liked to have time to visit more than one shop.

Doing what: Montego Bay Shore Excursion: Dunn's River Falls

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour and the tour guides were the best! The only thing is the incorrect time was printed on our voucher and we missed our bus and the tour. Luckily, our tour guide rep rescheduled the tour for us and we were able to go another day.

Doing what: Jamaica Catamaran Cruise to Dunn's River Falls from Ocho Rios or Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed it a great deal. Would be good to let people know there are multiple guides so there is enough money for tips and other items

Doing what: Jamaica Combo Tour: Dunn's River Falls and Bob Marley’s Nine Mile

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message