Capital of the St. James parish and the second largest city in Jamaica, Montego Bay has got more than its fair share of activities for the adventurous bunch. Flanked by mountainous jungle and crystal Caribbean water, Montego Bay is a great jumping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

our guides were very friendly and helpful, and the adventure was spectacular, I highly recommend this
adventure if you visit Jamaica

Doing what: Jamaica River-Rafting Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Love the ATV adventure. This is our second time and they changed it a little from the first time by stopping at a different location. Tour guides were great as usual.

Doing what: Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour was so captivating. As we rode through the rural areas, we could see the country side and learn so much about the people, their housing as well as the local economy. I think the highlight of our tour was the visit to Mount Olive Basic School. The children were so precious and loving. We, as Americans, take so much for granted but these babies were so happy in their homeland and eager to learn. We witnessed things such as families washing clothes in the local streams. Also, we observed students of different grade levels walking home from school. They seemed so happy and walked along the streets interacting with one another. This trip is worthy of being recorded in a journal to be shared with others for years to come.

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was an amazing adventure that I would recommend to all my friends and associates who might visit Jamaica. Our tour guide was the best. He had a wealth of knowledge about so many different facets of Jamaica plus he was very interactive with our group which was fun. The tour of the school was eye opening and I am very interested in trying to gather some supplies for my return trip. Everything about this tour was superb and I do believe our guide Damen (sp) was at least 85% responsible for my rating.

Doing what: Jeep Safari Adventure Tour from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The adventure was great and very organized. The guides were great and gave us a taste of true Jamaican treats sugar cane and coconut water or as they say wata. We were able to call the local number of pick up and they were right on time.

Doing what: Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We loved our River Rafting adventure!! Robert and Andrew were wonderful tour guides and made the adventure perfect. Rope swinging was a great experience. Have to give a shout out to the driver that picked us up from hotel promptly, Basil Evans, he was a great tour guide as well.. He was the BEST!! Highly recommend the tour to everyone.

Doing what: Jamaica River-Rafting Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was the best adventure ever!! Our tour guide Damain AKA Da Man was very entertaining and made our adventure much more exciting. I recommended this trip to others at the resort as a must do. On this tour, you will be able to see soooo much of Monetego Bay in the 5hr timeframe. Jamaica is so beautiful! At the end of the tour, you will get lunch which for us was jerk chicken. OMG! It was soooo good! Get to booking!

Doing what: Jeep Safari Adventure Tour from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best thing i've done in years. It was adventureous, the whole ride educational, a school of cows blocked the road and challenging riding on two wheels. I loved it!

Doing what: Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The ATV adventure was really fun.

Doing what: Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

It was pleasant to get out in the countryside and see rural life and nature. There are really no spectacular sights, and the word "adventure" may be misleading if you have the concept of adventure travel as physically demanding. The driver/guide was informative and pleasant, and the meal delicious.

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I loved the adventure.. the tour guide was very accommodating.. this was my 1st time to drive the ATV and i really had a blast!!

Doing what: Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message