With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Tubing was fun albeit a but mellow. Our guide Ned was really good. We had a lot of personal attention. Cool Falls. The local tour company did a good job but the logistics could have been better with us waiting around for the zip liners to finish. Plus, we were first pick up at the Hilton and last drop off.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Did not use the lounge, but the escort through immigration and customs was excellent

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This made our transfer smooth as silk! I would recommend that you MUST purchase this service every time that it is made available to you!!! There was a total of 8 in our party, 4 kids, and it was way TOO EASY.

Thanks!!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellant value really helpful staff both on arrival and departure. Excellant choice of food on the way back. Have already recommended to friends to have booked.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My group had the best time. Our guides (Thorp) were awesome! Well worth it you will enjoy the leisurely tour down the river and the occasional swim and the photo oops are great! Bring a waterproof camera and Enjoy!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome and the tube guide was great

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was awesome! The rope swing mid way down the black river was our highlight! Also Kino and Shrek our guides were fantastic! I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth that little bit extra to relax before going home and straight through checking and passport control I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice way to spend whiling away the time waiting to board the plane excellent food and drink and you get a call for your flight well recommended.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you're doing Jamaica, this is a must buy! Worth every penny.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed my experience. It was very relaxing without the hassle and rush. I will be using this service in the future.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

highlight of my holiday!
this tour was absolutely amazing. the fun was high from children of 6 to adults to 60, the guides were amazing, the zip lines were incredible it really was great. the only thing was, make sure that you bring an extra set of cloths and apply A LOT of mosquito spray, especially when it is raining, and keep it in your pocket so yon can re-apply.
the gloves were fine despite what other reviews say

even if I is raining the fun will still go on.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The service was amazing. An agent was waiting for me when I exited the plane and I was whisked through immigration in less than 10 minutes and in a car to the resort in no time. a must have.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No worries. Just relax and they take care of everything.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Terrific attention to detail and excellent customer service. The trip was really fun as a 1st timer with my 12 year old and wife. Hugh and his staff really went to the extra effort to make sure we were all set and ready for this adventure. Booked in the morning. The beach club after is nice.

Doing what: Best SNUBA Dive Experience in Montego Bay

Roses
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband and I celebrated our 27th Anniversary in June and decided to use Viator to book the club access in Montego Bay. The experience was wonderful from the moment you entered the VIP access to the time you departed to board your flight. The people were very helpful, attentive, and professional. The lounge was clean and very comfortable. The only thing I would change is the flight announcement. The flight announcement was barely audible. When we asked the reception staff about the boarding information we were given the wrong boarding gate. That was the only hiccup. Will do it again if I visit Montego Airport.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was well worth the trip to Jamaica. I did not use the service although we paid for it on the return flight due to the fact that we had to stand in the long line to check our baggage. It would be great if there were a way to circumvent that line for the Mobay users.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service well worth the money

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Good way to beat the crowds but a little hot not sure if the air was working properly

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great seeing the crocodiles on the river tour - otherwise very relaxing trip. I enjoyed the spicy lunch. YS falls were beautiful unfortunately we couldn't swim in pools due to exceptional weather thunder and lightening and were instructed to get out of pool. Managed to get a couple of photos though from guide who helped us in and out of falls. He didn't ask for a tip but hovered expectantly. We obliged

Doing what: Black River and YS Falls Sightseeing Cruise from Montego Bay

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The Croydan Plantation was interesting seeing all the different fruits and plants that grow in Jamaica. The lunch was very good, wished that we could have had seconds. The negative is that the tour lasts 6 to 7 hrs but about 4 or 4 1/2 hrs of it is spent either going to or from the plantation. The roads are terrible, plenty of potholes and very winding roads on the way there. At the end of the day you will feel that you have been in a roller coaster for 4 hours. Our tour guide said to us are you ready for a butt massage today. That should be a forwarning of what to expect.

Doing what: Croydon Plantation with Jamaican Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Short and sweet. Not very good value for money really when compared with similar priced trips. I was a bit disappointed as previous reviews bigged up this excursion. Luminosity only lasted a short time when swimmers were in water. Glad I went though.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

The layover lounge at Club Mobay was comfortable and clean but the food was more like appetizers and they were not that tasty. I will pass on this during my next visit to Montego Bay.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message