With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 540 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Top of the line service. The bartender was very friendly and he made the last minutes of my stay wonderful

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This experience was amazing. It has been a childhood dream of mine. 7 of went on the day trip. We had Ras Wayne as our tour guide and Mark (driver). It was such an informative and smooth tour. I would recommend this to anyone who loves BOB and or wants to experience culture!

- Sabrina

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was great would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was fantastic lots of help from the guy that met us. Would definitely recommend this service

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So very worth every penny. We had the departure lounge booked through our travel agent, and decided at the last min to add on the arrival service through viator. I am so very glad we did. At first, I thought it would not be worth it because we were traveling off season. However, the line to get through customs was VERY long despite the time of year. Our Club Mobay representative was waiting for us with our names on a sign, and we were able to breeze through a special customs line. They make sure your paperwork is filled out correctly, help you with your bags, help you find your transportation, and give you a nice lounge to sit in while waiting for the shuttles to the resorts. The lounge has great amenities including wifi, snacks, and drinks.

The departure lounge experience is great too. They help you with customs, getting through security, awesome lounge with great food and wifi, and announce your flight when it is time to go. I cannot recommend this enough. I just wish it were at every airport. They really take the stress out of traveling.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I loved every part of this tour, from the amazing tour guide and driver, to actually climbing Dunns River Falls, then regrouping with an afternoon lunch stop at the Ocho Rios Jerk Center, and finishing off the day with some enjoyable shopping!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding! The plantation is beautiful, the lunch delicious, and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Croydon Plantation with Jamaican Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Plan on getting wet, wet, wet! Ladies, wear your hair in an appropriate style.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very cool, enjoyed it

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a magical experience!!! You really have to experience it...its like the northern lights or a magnificent rainbow...its mother nature in her unique spectacular glory! Dont forget to bring your swimsuit and towel, you wont want to miss swimming!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth every penny I paid. I will always use Club Mobay whenever I am in Jamaica.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to Croydon Plantation was very good. Our guide, Alicia, was very knowledgeable as well as a delightful person to converse with. Our driver, Keith was very informative about the Montego Bay area and Jamaican life in general. One suggestion, give Keith a microphone so passengers in the back of the bus won't miss any of his interesting and humorous commentary. The drive to and from the plantation was equally worth the trip and it allowed us to see Jamaican life outside the All-Inclusive.

Doing what: Croydon Plantation with Jamaican Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You can go to the Montego Bay Airport website and see the flights that arrive and depart throughout the day. You can get a good idea of how crazy the airport will be at your arrival or departure time. It was the 1st time we used the service (arrival only) and it was well worth it. We arrived to the airport and it was packed. December is busy with tourists along with many Jamaicans coming home for the holidays. I have no idea how long and difficult it would have been without the service, but we got through the airport extremely fast. Don't be surprised to get some looks as you pass by everyone. The arrival lounge is quite small, but it was only necessary for a few minutes. From the time we got off the plane and getting to our private transfer was maybe 45mins. And, we went to the arrival lounge, had a drink, and I changed before we left. Unless you're arriving very early or very late on a Tues, Wed, or Thur, I would definitely use this service!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message