With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 655 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Swift passage through Immigration etc. on departure. Very helpful Mobay staff. Nice food and drinks. Strongly recommended for departures from Montego Bay. Will use again. Well done!
John and Jean Hartley (UK), Jamaica 10 March 2015

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service and relaxing experience. We will definetly use it again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Smooth! I cannot even describe how seamless and FAST it truly was! Must do!
Priceless.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was lovely after a long journey to be fast tracked through customs and to be served a cold beer and some food before our onward journey.
Also on leaving at the end of our holiday to have a lounge to sit in and and have lunch.
Thank you very much. will definately use you again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service by staff. Through check-in, security, and immigration all in about 10 mins. Delicious food and great service in the lounge. This is the only way to go! Thank you.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth it! We used the arrival and departure service! Would highly recommend !

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our experience with Club Mobay was fantastic! We were greeted as we deplaned and escorted around the long lines of people, expedited through customs, assisted with finding our luggage and dropped in the Lounge with glasses of cold beer to await our shuttle and escorted to it when it was time to leave. It was a wonderful introduction to Jamaica! Our experience leaving Jamaica was equally pleasant and a huge time saver. It was money well spent and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Jamaica internationally.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. We made it through customs in 20 minutes when the regular line was estimated at 1 hour 45 minutes! Leaving was a breeze as well plus you have the lounge to kick back and relax, eat, and drink. The employees were super friendly and very competent. Will book MoBay Lounge again

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Learn about Rastafarianism from the source. Genuine and charming.

Doing what: Rastafari Indigenous Village Tour from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Leaving on a Sunday we knew the airport would be hectic. We had an early AM flight so missed breakfast at our resort. Using the Club Mobay access was well worth it 30 pp as it whisked us through immigration and we settled into a beautiful lounge area which had breakfast, relaxing surroundings, tvs, and attentive staff. Whenever I return to Jamaica I will definitely utilize this service again!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved your service and will highly recommend to friends.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely enjoyed the walk up the falls..it's an experience hat we would love to do again!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent Service! Despite our very late arrival Chanel was waiting for us with a welcoming smile.Well worth the money. We will certainly use the service again.

Dave and Linda

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message