• USD ($)
  • English
With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Suwan was our tour guide. He was great.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Suwan was our tour guide. He was great.

Doing what: Jungle River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have to be honest and admit that I was a felt a little uneasy when we got to the location where the river tubing adventure began. We were told to leave everything with our driver who would be waiting for us at the beach at the end. I did so and LOVED it!! I can't wait to go back! Excellent guides!

Doing what: Jamaica River Tubing Adventure on the Rio Bueno

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour! Entertaining tour guides and very memorable experience.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I was meeting friends from Canada in Jamaica, so we decided to use Club Mobay to have a common place to meet and wait in comfort, as well as to expedite the customs process in the event that the airport was busy. It only saved us a few minutes of waiting, but the service was very nice; a cold towel and rum punch are a wonderful way to begin your stay in one of the best places on earth! I would use this service again, especially if I was traveling during a busier time of year.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Unfortunately, I was not able to fully enjoy my stay at Club Mobay. There were delays in getting baggage checked and problems with tickets. What I did see and experience was very nice.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The actual lagoon was amazing! However, we were not told that travel was just under 2 hours each way, with two stops, and they only let us swim in the lagoon for 15 minutes. So that part was upsetting.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

'Fast Track' was very slow; around 45 minutes from entering the airport to entering the lounge.

The lounge experience was extremely good

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The lagoon itself is a beautiful and amazing, but we we're put on a pontoon with a ton of people and the crowd greatly took away from the experience. The floor of the lagoon is also a very nasty and deep sludge so beware if your grossed out by that type of thing.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

We weren't picked up for our tour- they either didn't check or forgot to pick us up. We had to reschedule for a later date, at least we had the day free to reschedule. It was fun when we did it but just frustrated we had to change our travel plans to accommodate this tour when we are the ones who should be taken care of.

Doing what: River Boarding on the Rio Bueno in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was such a great time and the tour guides are amazing! They made the experience so much better!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was my second time visiting Dunns River Falls. The bus ride was extremely comfortable and the guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Of course, the falls was and still is breathtaking. I would recommend Viator to anyone going to Montego Bay. The tour operator provided excellent service. The price of the tour was the cheapest around as well.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was awesome! The guides know so much about the water and the area. Good luck catching anything on film without a top of the line camera, but they take some great pictures that you can buy!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was exceptionally well organized! From the driver, the tour guide, to even the staff at the Dunn's Riverfall park, everyone were very courteous and professional. I enjoyed every moment!!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message