With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1035 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the service was incredible would definitely recommend

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lovely way to spend a 2 hour wait for our plane! The staff was extremely nice. The food was light and fresh, which is exactly what is needed before a flight. The facility was very clean and comfortable. We will use this service again!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Barrington C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good service about to book again for my up and coming trip next month.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Steven M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is an absolute must for the departure portion of your trip to Jamaica! Straight through immigration, and it was great to be able to get a few drinks and snacks while waiting for you flight. The service in the lounge was also amazing, and for 30p/p, it will ultimately save you money if you were planning on getting some lunch at the airport. They had hot and cold food, and any drink you want.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We purchased the arrival and departure package and it was brilliant especially the arrival part we BREEZED through Mo Bay Sangster Airport within about half an hour our attendant had even picked up on the fact that we had been given the incorrect Custom's forms on our flight by Thomson he sat us down and helped us to fill the new forms in it was an amazing experience and we would definitely use this again

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Sheila K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Arrival at Club Mobay was the BEST! Escort provided swiftly moved us about the airport and stayed with us until our transfer driver picked us up. The departure club was AWESOME. Talk about service....food and drinks were abundant. We decided to order off the menu additional charge, food delivered quickly. Kids play area with comfortable seating for family directly outside of the play area. Highly recommending especially if traveling with kiddos.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Kerry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Always worth it. From the landing to my rum punch...20 minutes. Perfect.
I will always use Club Mobay.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome bucket list item!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

ANDREW J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver was great. The tour was very fun.

Doing what: Appleton Estate Rum Tour from Montego Bay

Alison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

First time we tried Club Mobay and would not come to Jamaica again without it. Everyone was very pleasant and all went smooth. We were there at an off time so overall the airport was not really crowded and we STILL would do this next time and every time we come to Jamaica.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Brett W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I highly recommend doing the Mobay lounge, we did both arrival and departure. It was very nice to go right through customs instead of waiting in line and the departure lounge has great food and drinks with comfortable seating and it was nice to have this option since we had a long wait for our plane.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

lrwinker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Club Mobay was well worth it. The departure lounge is very nice!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

jakob k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Super friendly staff... Highly recommend!!
Wonderful trip!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

kerryann.forrester

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We went to do Rover rafting but the guide talked us into doing the river tubing. It was fun, the guides were fun and helped us a lot. Shout out to doogee.

Doing what: Jamaica River-Rafting Adventure on the Rio Bueno

Annette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guides were very helpful and hilarious! Even though it rained during part of it, I would recommend this tour wholeheartedly!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Shelley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was amazing. Went with husband and 3 children ages 9,10,11. Everyone had a great rime. The guides were obviously well trained and had a great sense of humor so I felt very comortable the entire experience and laughed most of the way. Tip - bring lots of bug repellant!!

Doing what: Canopy Tour

vernarevell2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a amazing tour it combine the total package about Jamaica our tour guide was awesome and Garfield was amazing he was on time at our resort I would recommend visitor and you will not be sorry

Doing what: Scenic Tour of Kingston

Darryl Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must-do if departing from Montego Bay...highly recommended.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Francis D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Lounge was nice, the chairs were a bit uncomfortable but livable. It was nice to have a drink and a bit of food while waiting for our flight but the service was not worth the cost unless you intend to drink heavily and eat a few meals before a flight. I would not pay for it again, I was under the impression t he airport was not air conditioned which was not true.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Pamela M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful service! My family and I will use Club Mobay every time we travel to Jamaica. So fast and convenient !

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Jason U

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It rained heavily and was slightly windy. This actually enhanced the luminous part of the lagoon. It something you have to experience that can't be described. The rain drops and the small breaks in the water all glew in the dark across the entire lagoon. The only disappointment was the lights on the shore detracted from the experience and people trying to get a photo in the dark. Our crew was very skilled and I personally felt comfortable with them captaining the boat through the wind and rain. The lagoon is also 4-6 ft deep, so no worries man. If you are staying in Montego Bay near the airport its a 30-45 minute ride to the lagoon in Falmoth. Our transportation was also to the minute on time, which was given high priority by the tour operators on all of our excursions.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message