With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 675 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Henrica O
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The employees were always very friendly and helpful. The information they gave was not only informative, but delivered in a very professional way. They truly seemed to care about making your stay as comfortable and enjoyable possible.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a blast on this tour. We learned a lot about Mo Bay, saw the wonderful students hard at school and enjoyed all the great sights and lunch!!! Definitely worth it while in Jamacia.

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Short but worth it. Recommend doing the zipline as well beautiful view from infinity pool

Doing what: Jamaica Bobsledding Tour from Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was great
Definitely worth it if you have an early drop off for a flight

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This is a worth doing especially that there are only 3 places in the world that have this natural phenomenon. It was fun,

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The canopy tour itself was great. The guides were fun but made sure everything was safe.

The low rating is for Viator itself. We booked a few days before the tour but could never get the information for our hotel pickup. Our hotel travel desk finally got it worked out for us, Viator was no help.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

We got the Club Mobay on our departure but we wanted both the arrival and departure but the arrival was fully booked. I would recommend this for arrival as we stood in line for customs for almost 2 hours.. it was terrible. Friends we were travelling with had the Mobay and they were escorted past the line and were out in 30 mins. Next time we will ensure we book the arrival in advance. For the departure, our access to the lounge really wasn't worth it. The wifi wouldn't work, and there wasn't any good food. We actually ate in the food court. There was NO organization when we lined up to enter the Mobay line through security either. One we did get in the security line, we were able to bypass a very long line, so that was worth it.

Would I do it again? Yes, to bypass long lines but that's about the only good thing about it.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Not what we expected. The girls that brought us in and gave us directions acted bored and put out. Just walked us In door and said food is in this door and the bathroom is down that hall. Didn't tell us about any other services offered. No fruit which was advertised. Sushi was old and dry.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Wasn't worth the money

Doing what: John's Hall Montego Bay Adventure Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

I can see the value of the Club MoBay service but because we were delayed arriving in MBJ, it wasn't worth it at all. I understand that sometimes Club MoBay is luck-of-the-draw depending on when your plane arrives and I could have dealt with that. I still would have rated it 4-stars. However, the immigration process was very poorly run. As a result, all the passengers who did not buy Club MoBay got through immigration before those who did buy Club MoBay. My wife and I were the absolute last two people to go though immigration. That should not have happened and I felt really scammed that i paid 80 to be the last in line. The lounge would have been nice but when everyone was already boarding their transport, I felt very silly sitting their wasting time drinking a rum punch and eating a tiny sandwich. I just wanted to get on my bus and get to my resort.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Swift passage through Immigration etc. on departure. Very helpful Mobay staff. Nice food and drinks. Strongly recommended for departures from Montego Bay. Will use again. Well done!
John and Jean Hartley (UK), Jamaica 10 March 2015

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service and relaxing experience. We will definetly use it again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Smooth! I cannot even describe how seamless and FAST it truly was! Must do!
Priceless.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was lovely after a long journey to be fast tracked through customs and to be served a cold beer and some food before our onward journey.
Also on leaving at the end of our holiday to have a lounge to sit in and and have lunch.
Thank you very much. will definately use you again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service by staff. Through check-in, security, and immigration all in about 10 mins. Delicious food and great service in the lounge. This is the only way to go! Thank you.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth it! We used the arrival and departure service! Would highly recommend !

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our experience with Club Mobay was fantastic! We were greeted as we deplaned and escorted around the long lines of people, expedited through customs, assisted with finding our luggage and dropped in the Lounge with glasses of cold beer to await our shuttle and escorted to it when it was time to leave. It was a wonderful introduction to Jamaica! Our experience leaving Jamaica was equally pleasant and a huge time saver. It was money well spent and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Jamaica internationally.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. We made it through customs in 20 minutes when the regular line was estimated at 1 hour 45 minutes! Leaving was a breeze as well plus you have the lounge to kick back and relax, eat, and drink. The employees were super friendly and very competent. Will book MoBay Lounge again

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Learn about Rastafarianism from the source. Genuine and charming.

Doing what: Rastafari Indigenous Village Tour from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Leaving on a Sunday we knew the airport would be hectic. We had an early AM flight so missed breakfast at our resort. Using the Club Mobay access was well worth it 30 pp as it whisked us through immigration and we settled into a beautiful lounge area which had breakfast, relaxing surroundings, tvs, and attentive staff. Whenever I return to Jamaica I will definitely utilize this service again!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved your service and will highly recommend to friends.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely enjoyed the walk up the falls..it's an experience hat we would love to do again!

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message