With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 998 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

cartomshea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My daughter and her friend ages 18 and 17 experienced this zipline tour. They loved it!

Doing what: Montego Bay Ultimate Zipline Adventure

Christina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved this experience. Me and my daughter have never done this and the guys made us feel really relaxed and comfortable. They know what they are doing and the views were amazing. We will do this again next time.

Doing what: Canopy Tour

Julia A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We have used the Club MoBay before our last few trips to Jamaica.
This is the first time I used Viator. Everything went smoothly. Club MoBay has also added another lounge upstairs in the airport.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

lavonne7213 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great experience no waiting on long lines food and drinks were delicious. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will use again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful place to relax prior to our flight.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Found Mobay Club to be a very relaxing place for us to spend our time awaiting our departure flight.The staff was super attentive and the food and drinks were great.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our second visit to the Mobay lounge and will be using it again next time we visit Jamaica. Not only do you get the complimentary food and drinks in an air-con lounge, but waiter service as well. There is no queuing up waiting to go through security and you are escorted fast track to passport control. If you have a 1 - 2 hour wait for boarding then we highly recommend this, and for the price it makes a wonderful end to a holiday.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

moraismarcia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful the drinks were flowing the snacks were great and lots of them.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Tawnee Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Club MoBay is a must do. Great way to start your arrival in Jamaica. The staff are courteous and helpful and it sure is great to get through the lines ahead of the rest of the people.
Both the arrival and departure lounges are clean and comfortable. The food and drinks are fresh and wonderful

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Elmer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience! The people love what they do. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our agent was ready and waiting for us when we arrived early. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We were waiting in our resort's lounge enjoying a beverage before the rest of our plane finished disembarking the plane.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Howard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent experience. Each time I use Club Mobay, they improve the experience. Our guide was friendly and very helpful.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

mpd1909

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

As always the staff in arrival and departing lounges were wonderful! We have and will continue to use this excellent service. The fast track through hundreds of people up arrival at customs and immigration makes the trip start off wonderful! Thank you!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Kimball D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Our customer rep was very nice and the experience was good.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Charlotte D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Good option if your flight is scheduled during peak hours. It allows you to slide thru Security however if your flight is scheduled early morning, it goes as fast going through regular security.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Patricia D

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

I am extremely disappointed. You required me to reconfirm my reservation with Club Mobay. When I did, they had no reservation for me and said I should contact Viator. I emailed your offices and got no reply. It took two days to get it resolved without the help of the people I paid my money to. Very poor and disappointing service.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Annette B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Total confusion when we arrived at the airport. We were told to queue in two different lines before being directed to correct place. Lounge was ok. Food was poor.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

la_melon

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The falls could of been a bit longer thought it was a 9hrs day turn into a 6 hour day. N shopping got sent to flea market which i don't think that was part of package.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

rajpronix

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Only worth it if leaving during peak season. Smoking lounge was closed. Minimal food available in the lounge.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Micheal F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

we were never so discusted with a money grab as we were that day..we paid for an adult lounge with a buffet for dinner. We were to be in an upstairs lounge....no...sent downstairs, with a bunch of kids running around and maybe a yogurt if we were lucky. I will not use this service again...not at all what we were told that we were paying me.NOT WORTH IT

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Deidre O

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Not enough time to utilize the service. Spent 10 minutes

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very good, have done it before and will do it again. Relaxing, good food and drinks

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

nicpeskett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was my first using Club Mobay and it was great!!!
Will definitely use your service again on my next visit to Jamaica!!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to wait for your flight. Our flight ended up be cancelled and rescheduled for 5 hrs later and we were able to return to Club Mobsy and relax. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message