With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 768 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic staff, relaxing surroundings, will be even better when their current updating is complete
The perfect way to start your journey

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing place to visit highlight of our vacation.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience, friendly people. Will use it again

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best!!!! You had a person waiting for you as soon as you got off the plane, helped you with your luggage and maneuver through immigration. So smooth and easy. Well worth the money. Wish every place had this option

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This service is well worth it,
especially if you have children.
Fast track through immigration and then help to pick up your luggage with the help of the fantastic staff. Then to end it all a nice cold Red Stripe while you wait for your transfer. Perfect

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Mystic Mountain is unique and has plenty of activities to keep you entertained. Bobsledding was fun! Great phot ops from the infinity pool and as you ride up the mountain to head to your destination.

Doing what: Jamaica Bobsledding Tour from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see! Our tour guide who picked us up from the resort was awesome and kept everything Irie. I cannot remember his name but I think it started with an E. He was very informative and took care of everyone in his group. If you're a Bob Marley lover, you don't want to miss out on this excursion.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Especially on outbound flight, this is a must do. This is great, nice lounge, great music. Good food and some nice hall of Jamaican fame people on the pics on the wall.
Rhaatid as the Jamaicans would say.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I will never arrive/depart Jamaica again without using Club Mobay!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My tour was amazing and my Driver was great I always love going on tours with JTL

Doing what: Scenic Tour of Kingston

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Upon arrival, we were raced thru customs. But considering the size of our plane, I don't know that it was worth the money to get the arrival package.
For departure though, having to arrive 2 hours early...very worth it!
The service and attentiveness at both lounges was top notch. No complaints.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Perfect it was very fast track indeed and i was helped with the new visa forms. Good experiece, on way back i'll get to experience the lounge a bit more. Nice !

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

nice and relaxing at the airport everyone was very pleasent

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Nice to see the place where Bob grew up. Still would have loved to see a bit more things in the museum.
There is absolutely a vibe there.

Doing what: Jamaica's Spirit of Reggae - the Bob Marley Experience from Montego Bay

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The scenic tour of Kingston was great. The tour guide gave us very good information about Kingston. I wish we could have made more stops to take pictures. Also, we should have been told at the beginning the fee to get into the Bob Marley museum.

Doing what: Scenic Tour of Kingston

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Was not very accommodating. Pretty disappointed to be honest--did not have access to smoking lounge. Way over rated.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

We were not picked up at all very disappointed hope it doesn't happen on the way back !!!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Did not smell pleasant, food was horrible.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was easy and quick. I will always use this service from now on.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service. Great host and guide
Very cheerful and informative of what to do while in Jamaica.
Will definitely use again
Was nice to proceed quickly thru the immigration and customs and get to our hotel beach fast.
Thanks

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was quite relaxing and a great way to end our vacation.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message