With its white sand beaches, brilliant turquoise waters and of course the famous Blue Mountains, Montego Bay attracts millions of tourists every year. Jamaica’s rich music culture is also an experience quite unlike any other. Day 1: Discover  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 631 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The company's representative was very friendly and quite knowledgeable. He explained everything well. We had a great time swimming in the lagoon. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome service and well worth the money. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was beautiful! We loved it! Would definitely recommend friends!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was well worth the money and will do it again on our next trip.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very professional staff. Good food and pleasant atmosphere. Will use again.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have any interest in the medicinal value of plants, if you enjoy scenic drives in the mountains, if you like to meet kind people then you will enjoy this tour. Hines was our fearless driver and Winston was our wonderful tour guide.
Winston knows Croydon Plantation very well and did an excellent job of including everyone in the group. Hines did not run over any goats and is the sweetest man! You also get to eat many delicious things!

Doing what: Croydon Plantation with Jamaican Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, Great people, and loads of fun. You are guaranteed to get soaked.

Doing what: Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic. So glad we heard about it before travelling to Jamaica. C Taylor was great. Will use the service again, hopefully sooner than later.

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent lounge and helps get through the immigration cues double quick

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent lounge and gets you through immigration very quick

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

recommend every one to use it to avoid long delays at passport control

Doing what: Layover Lounge Access: Club Mobay at Sangster International Airport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message