• USD ($)
  • English

Montreal ATTRACTIONS See all

Montreal Biosphere

A lasting structure and symbol of Expo 67, the Biosphere is a unique architectural treasure of Montreal and the masterpiece of architect Buckminster Fuller. Since 1995, it has been home to exhibitions, permanent and temporary, that are geared ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

I loved the Arboretum Biosphere!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The guide was very knowledgeable and was capable of answering all our questions.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The sightseeing tour was good!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Everything was fine with the tour and itinerary. Probably too little time for there are so many things to see. Thank you very much because I did my booking by mistake for the 16th and the day that we were really there was the 12th and there was no trouble to make the change.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great tour worth the money, and a great tour guide. A good way to see most parts of Montreal!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The first 4 hours of the tour were great! We had a great driver/guide who related well with everyone. The 2 hours spent at the gardens and insect museum were not impressive. Overall it was a great way to see Montreal and learn some of it's history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The tour is very satisfying, including the best sights and view spots of Montreal. The driver was very informative and helpful.

John B
Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2009

Not worth the money but did save some time if you were to do it on your own.

Emma J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

The highlight of this tour was the visit to the botanical gardens, which was a wonderful experience. The tour was a good opportunity to get your bearings in such a large city. Would recommend it! However not impressed with the rather rude customer service advisor at tour company, who was less than helpful or polite when I rang back for a second time to double check information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Our bus driver made the trip thoroughly worthwhile. He was wonderful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great way to get a overview of Montreal in a few hours!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

I was in Montreal for the first time and wanted to have someone drive me around to hit the high spots. Driving myself would have been suicide. The absence of many street signs and the visible ones ALL in French makes the city very difficult to navigate.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

A wonderful way to view the sights of Montreal. Knowledgeable, affable tour guide. Olympic Stadium was a disappointment, its glory days are long gone. Notre Dame Basillica, on the other hand, was breathtaking.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2008

The sights were good, but there was not enough time to eat or get more than a glance at the sights we went into. The bus driver put us under pressure to be back at the bus earlier than the time he gave us to meet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a very professional and well-organized tour company.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message