• USD ($)
  • English
Montréalers are proud of their "mountain," Mount Royal. Though it's more like a large hill in the heart of Montreal, Mount Royal still draws anyone in search of a little greenery and space. The mountain is the site of Mount Royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 740 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour of Montreal was a great way to see a lot of sights in a short time. I didn't think we would get out much but was pleasantly surprised when they let us out at some stops to take pictures.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour with exceptional service frequency. Will highly recommend.

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great tour. loved being able to get on and off the bus at any stop. go to tour operator site for map of the tour

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean transport. Guide was pleasant and well informed

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour during our second day in Montreal. It gave us a wonderful overview of the city that we used throughout our weeklong time in Montreal. The driver/guide was informative, friendly, and professional.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Bittoo
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every dollar! Our guide/driver was outstanding, funny and kept everyone engaged at all times.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and saw alot more than what we could have done on our own.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A GREAT RIDE; A LITTLE EXPENSIVE AT $47.00 BUT I WENT OVER TWO DAYS; TOUR GUIDES WERE EXCELLENT AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. IF YOU WANT A FRONT ROW SEAT UPPER GET THERE EARLY AND SCOPE OUT THE ROUTINE; ONE THING BUGGED ME WAS THAT THE INFORMATION AND TICKETS BOTH OMITTED WHERE TO CATCH THE BUS. A MAP IS ESSENTIAL ALSO TO TELL YOU WHERE TO CATCH THE BUS FROM THE MAIN INFORMATION TOURIST BUREAU AT DORCHESTER SQUARE (I LOOKED CAREFULLY AND WAS UNABLE TO FIND THE LOCATION BEFORE STUMBLING ON IT)

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Even a rainy day, we had a good time sightseeing Montreal!! Good coverage of Montreal in general!!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour was good and the drivers were very nice and knowledgeable. My only criticism of the Hop-on Hop-off service is that it doesn't have VISIBLE signs at designated stop. You have to go to the main office stop to start your travel, otherwise you will be loosing precious time since the service is limited to 4:00 PM.

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The driver was very informed and interesting to listen to.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Unfriendly in a hurry

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Very dull tour and guide who speaks in monotone. Mostly stuck in city traffic all the time. Few 10 min stops, not enough to see any spot.

Don't waste your money and more importantly your precious vacation time with this tour.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Non proffessinal
Buses late @ stops
No seats available on ref buses
Uninteresting

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Non proffessinal
Buses late @ stops
No seats available on ref buses
Uninteresting

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message