Montréalers are proud of their "mountain," Mount Royal. Though it's more like a large hill in the heart of Montreal, Mount Royal still draws anyone in search of a little greenery and space. The mountain is the site of Mount Royal ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 785 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Very informative and fun!

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a big trip around a big city. To be honest without a guide it would be difficult to do this any other way. The guide was a real character and added to the enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Loved it. Our guide was exceptionally good with the entire group of people.
He certainly knows Montreal. Enjoyed his humor, and the stories he shared which made
the tour "come alive." My daughter and I enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative, bilingual and professional guide.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very knowledgeable guide, funny from time to time. Had answer to any question that was asked. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was AWESOME, he was funny, informative and accommodating to everyone on board.
I totally recommend this tour

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Best City tour I have ever taken. The driver was the best.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very thorough and informative. We visited many local places of interest and learned a lot. I was a bit disappointed that the pickup from our hotel was 35 minutes late, but this did not make us late for the bus tour. We had adequate time at each stop to take pics, visit restroom facilities, etc. Even though we only had 20 minutes at the church (1st stop), this was plenty of time to go in, take pictures, and see the entire site. Overall, a great way for a 1st time visitor to see the city.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was fantastic! It was a through overview of the city, I felt that I was able to have a lay of the land and knew where everything was in Montreal, I would have liked more time at some spots however the point was to see the overview and then be able to go back independently for a longer visit. I will most definitely be returning to Montreal when I have more time and would love to take another one of your tours.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

i felt the route took more of traffic congestion into consideration than the possible sites. Guides with varying enthusiasm worked the topless busses but they are all very pleasant. a worthwhile experience

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good for one day trip to Montreal.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome. It was great to have the opportunity to get off and get on later and to even do it the next day. I really need to have looked at the map more closely to see those things not seen before. Great way to see Montreal!

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour of the city. Get lots of history and plenty of photo stops. Most interesting was the different providences where folks live and each is architecturally different with their own little community. Plenty to see. Great way to get overview of the city. Nice tour guides.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good guides good stops

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message