Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1805 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal Historic Discoverers Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beutifil city and great tour

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is the best tour when one has only a day to visit Quebec city.
The tour guide in Quebec was excellent and helpful. He gave a good overview and interesting tips. We were given three hours to walk around by ourselves. We were glad we didn't take the boat ride since the city was so beautiful .

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was excellent! I think his name was Ronald? He was so knowledgable and we learned so much about food and history of the area! Loved it!

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was really informative and enjoyable! Highly recommend spending a morning with these knowledgeable guides.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very enjoyable and informative. The guide was great. He was full of interesting information about the history of Montreal and the history of food in general. Nice amount of walking interspersed with stops at a few places to taste traditional Montreal food items such as smoked meat and ice cream made with maple syrup. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Even being only a half-day tour it was excellent. Your guide, Ghea, from Kava Tours, is a very nice and communicative person. Great! The difference in style of the two wineries, one bigger and more commercial and the other smaller with a very passionate owner, was great. Different styles but both of them with good wines and nice places. My personal experience was very good!

Doing what: Small-Group Quebec Wine Tour from Montreal with Optional Gourmet Lunch and Cheese Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great fun and very informative

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I truly had a great time. I was amazed by everything I saw in 4 hours. Our guide, Jean, was awesome! I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

EVERY THING GREAT

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Extensive sightseeing tour at over 3 hours plus including a few stops for pictures etc

Saw lots-perhaps lacking the depth/detail that would make it better.

Guide/Driver (Denis) is a very likeable chap but his montone delivery can be wearing

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message