Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1497 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We learned a lot and saw a lot. Our tour guide , Carol , was knowledgeable and fun to be with.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Sheryl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Carole very knowledgable and enthusiastic. Thank You!! Great tour

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Marlene Goh A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Quebec is such a quaint and beautiful city with a European charm. We did not take the cruise with no regrets as this gives us more time to explore the city especially old Quebec. Highly recommended

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Ayres F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The all-day tour to Quebec City was wonderful. The guide was excellent and fully informed, speaking clearly in English and French. The one suggestion that I would have is to offer a bus with internet wi-fi. But I highly recommend the excursion itself.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Teresa V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The morning tour of East Montreal was my favorite. I enjoyed learning about the history and the tour guide was awesome!! She even quizzed us..haha. The afternoon tour was great as well. Just a continuation of how the city evolved from beginning to end was very interesting!! I love Montreal!!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

shawn.b.swingler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grévin Wax Museum Admission in Montreal

Ramil J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Trip was amazing. We and #39;re definitely coming back to Quebec City. Our driver was very professional and our Quebec tour guide Katia was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Katrina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was only in two for about 24 hours and really decided to focus in on the Old Montreal neighborhood. I took both the East and West tour and both my tour guides, Pierre and Georges, were wonderful. They were very knowledgeable, personable and fun. I didn't realize that the ticket also gets you in to see the Basilica Notre Dame which was a wonderful and jaw-dropping surprise. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get to know Old Montreal better.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Sunil K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Our guide was wonderful

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Inecia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour, got to see Quebec in one day while travelling in a comfortable and clean bus.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

ireneemais

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything was very well planned . We had a great time with all the staff , who were all very nice . The bus driver was great , also the tour guide was a barrel of laughs and very informative. I would use your company again .

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Scott A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

George was a delightful tour guide.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Audrey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a perfect way to sightsee along the way. I left the tour at the end of the cruise because my hotel reservation was at The Chateau Frontenac. My time this day was perfectly parsed and after the cruise an easy walk from the tour bus to the Funicular to the Frontenac. Excellent restaurant recommendation at the base of the hotel: Spag and Tini. I have only good things to stay about Viator.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Frances B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a fantastic day! Our Guide Roger was fabulous and his passion and enthusiasm for his home town and his job was outstanding. We loved our day in Quebec and felt like we had stepped back in time as we toured this charming and beautiful city, as a travel consultant for Helloworld in Australia I will highly recommend this tour to all my clients.

Thank you for a wonderful day and memories that will last a lifetime.

Naomi and Una
Torquay Victoria Australia

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Leslie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had a blast! We biked the same day as the Tou de Ile a day road in spirit! My tour guide Pam was the best with insight into the neighborhoods and history. It was very doable
Even though I'm out of shape and only rIde every now and again. Great way to see a wonderful city and feel good.

Doing what: 4-Hour Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

Kelly Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide, Rodger was fantastic. Very informative and humorous. Driver was also fantastic. We chose not to participate in optional river cruise, due to the fact that we had white water rafted 2 days before on the st. Lawrence Rive in Montreal. I would highly recommend this trip for young and old. Very organized!!!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the cruise. Great way to get an overall look at the city and history.

Doing what: Montreal Historic Discoverers Cruise

Jeff G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We did the 3-hour tour, and it was great! We had time for lunch in between the morning tour and the afternoon tour. Pierre was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. We were able to take some wonderful pictures.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Jeanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good tour. The bus ride is long although broken up with a stop mid-way. The itinerary allowed enough time 3 hrs for exploring Quebec on our own.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Nazar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful tour. Highly punctual.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Liza G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Staff are friendly and helpful, they sorted us out with supplies and a map, as well as a good idea of where to go to make the most of our time in Montreal.

Doing what: Independent Tour of Montreal by Bike

Skand T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Oh the driver and guide were really good

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Heather M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My husband and I went to Montreal for our first anniversary, and taking this tour was the highlight of our trip! Our tour guide, Martin, was absolutely fantastic. So fun, personable, and gave interesting facts and history about Old Montreal. This tour is a must!!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Joseph S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. Andre was our driver and we couldn and #39;t have asked for a more knowledgeable and informative tour guide. He and Roch left us with such a love for old Quebec that I and #39;m already booking my next trip. So glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message