Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1985 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely loved it. Our tour guide was enthusiastic and knowledgeable, and despite the freezing cold weather it was great to learn about the city (it was our first visit to montreal.). We are big foodies, and we liked several spots so much that we returned for more after the tour! Highly recommend

Doing what: Mile End Montreal Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The day was cold, the guide was very informative hat off yo him

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour guide. Great time and well worth the investment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour was worth doing and brought us places that we wouldn't have seen on foot.
Although the driver was very difficult to understand and we missed alot of the facts about Montreal that he was relaying.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm sorry, I spent time writing a review and then had to sign in. Since I had no password, I had to go through that process and then could not get back to my review. I do not wish to spend more time re-creating the review. The password step should be done before writing the review. We had a fantastic time on the thorough, interesting and knowledgeable tour. Liked being able to be picked up at our hotel with no parking problems. If my earlier review is available I will complete it.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful morning and afternoon tour of old Montreal. Our guide was knowledgeable and moved us around from location to location without delay but with plenty of time to see particular sites. One item of special note is that the tour, on a weekend, included access to the interior of Nortre Dame as well as repeat visits at no extra charge. Highly recommended as all aspects of the tour were handled efficiently and professionally by the friendly folks at Viatour.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

love the tour love the city! amazing architecture and scenery. Highly recommend it

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Melissa was an excellent hostess!!

Doing what: Tastes of the Iberian Peninsula: Food Walking Tour in Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city, great tour guide, felt a little rushed but overall a great tour.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was funny and full of information. We seen so much and learned a lot. Highly recommend you go.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message