Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour with Angie

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Pam was terrific! She was a mine of information who made the tour for us. We had a great time.

Doing what: Best Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was very good to get a taste of quebec. The driver was very kind and the local guide was excelent a. His explanations were interesting and funny at the same time.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour. Interesting sites, good quality bikes and professional guide.mdefinitely worth taking

Doing what: Best Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We went on both tours and learned alot! It was a very hot day but with all the stops it was not too strenuous at all! Our guide was very knowledgeable!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the morning tour the best because it was the oldest part of the city and had the most memorable history. The afternoon tour was mainly about architecture and how the old has been integrated into the new.
Would recommend both tours very highly.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very comprehensive tour, guide with lot of knowledge and good energy.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Shared good route for us to bike

Doing what: Independent Tour of Montreal by Bike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must go to trip when visiting Montreal... Our bus driver and tour guide were so informative..We had a great time!!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Louis was a great tour guide we learned so much and best of all I love Notre Dame!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Andre gives a great tour. Very interesting. Very worthwhile.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WE had a very special Anniversary on this cruise!

Doing what: Montreal Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

FANTASTIC tour guide.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An extremely well organised tour. Tour guides and bus driver were great. Quebec was possibly the best place we visited in Canada.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time on our bike tour. Pam was our guide and we learned a lot of great facts about Montreal from a local. I will definitely recommend this tour! From Houston with love,

Doing what: Best Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Carol our tour guide was awesome! She had a lit to cover and kept everyone moving. My family enjoyed the 3 hour tour which covers so much

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great introduction to the city and just the right amount of time to explore on our own.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day tour, I should have spent one night there, to see the city's night life.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Robert P
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Martin our tour guide was awesome!!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fell in love with Quebec City thanks to this tour. The driver and guide were knowledgeable, informative and friendly.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved seeing the city on a bike and our tour guide Danny knew everything! Our group included a 12-year old as well as a 59-year old and was a comfortable, mildly challenging ride. I highly recommend this to first-time visitors to Montreal!

Doing what: Best Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was relaxing and informative. The boat wasn't filled to capacity so we had many choices of where to sit.

Doing what: Best Montreal Historic Discoverers Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great way to see the city. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Best Montreal Half-Day Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message