Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1964 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip very good driver long day but we'll worth the effort Quebec City is beautiful and the guide good thank you

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic place to visit. Excellent tour guide and services.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

OK for the money. Nothing fantastic unfortunately. Dont get to spend enough time outside the bus. If you want a quick overview this is the place.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I just found the tour quite boring, there is so much more of Montreal you only get a fleeting glimpse of most things.
The stop at the bagel shop is absurd, good way for the tour operator top waste an hour of the tour though I guess

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An absolute must. We did this our first day and we learned so much history. Our guide was very knowledgeable. Highly recoil don as provides a great foundation

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour guide in Quebec was very friendly and knowledgeable. We learned a lot in this trip and had sufficient time to walk around and do whatever we wanted on our own. We would definitely recommend this to anyone planning on going to Quebec for a day.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was so happy to take my restaurant tour of Montreal
I would never found or enjoyed the venues without taking a tour.
My highlight was eating cod from Iceland
Montreal is full of surprises for a traveler from Australia

Doing what: Healthy Eating in Montreal: Food Tour and Cooking Demo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My guide was punctual and walked me around old Montreal telling stories as we walked
I enjoyed her company I saw places I would never have found on my own
Quebec is a beautiful state wish I had a longer stay

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

beautiful place! tour guide could've just waited for all passengers to give their own tip rather than asking for it twice

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was a good tour considering the weather not cooperating.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was so so! Too long, tour guide English difficult to follow, could avoid some places that are worthless

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Kind driver, good information. Liked it!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

My wife and I were very disapointed in our city tour. The driver basically just drove us around and told us what buildings we were looking at. He did not provide any insight to the city city that we could not have obtained from a map. He was, also, hard to understand as his English was spoken with a French accent.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message