Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1966 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was terrific. The guide she was great . The two winery's visited were so hospitable. The wine was great. Could not have asked for more for the price paid.
Carolyn

Doing what: Small-Group Quebec Wine Tour from Montreal with Optional Gourmet Lunch and Cheese Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It's a really nice walking tour with lots of stories to tell...our guide was brilliant!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed both our morning and afternoon walking tours of Old Montreal. Brunco was a great guide! He made us love his city, and gave great recommendations for the rest of our trip. We would recommend this tour to any one!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Although the bus driver was a bit erratic the trip itself especially the guide in Quebec City was incredible. She spoke both English/French fluently, was so knowledgeable and included everyone in the group into her conversations. All and all an excellent trip

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour for anyone spending only one day in Quebec City. The tour bus driver was pleasant, witty and accommodating of passengers. The tour guide in Quebec City was very knowledgeable and gave just enough information to absorb in one day. I didn't do the river cruise, but spent the day shopping and exploring the historical sights. It was a long full day, but never a better day spent.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a thoroughly enjoyable trip. The guide was excellent relating well to all the group,using greetings in the various languages.. Her commentary in English and French was very informative. Although this was a long day I would highly recommend the trip ..

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Local guide for Quebec was very personable and knowledgeable. Obviously very passionate about her city.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I very much enjoyed this walking tour with our guide. A very interesting and fun experience.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

More than met expectations. Two very good guides.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour with an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour ~ a trip to Quebec City is a must.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A really beautiful city, there's no other place like it. The bus service is excellent and the guide was top notch. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Did both East and West Tours the guides were very good an enjoyable few hours!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message