Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1790 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal Historic Discoverers Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beutifil city and great tour

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is the best tour when one has only a day to visit Quebec city.
The tour guide in Quebec was excellent and helpful. He gave a good overview and interesting tips. We were given three hours to walk around by ourselves. We were glad we didn't take the boat ride since the city was so beautiful .

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was excellent! I think his name was Ronald? He was so knowledgable and we learned so much about food and history of the area! Loved it!

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was really informative and enjoyable! Highly recommend spending a morning with these knowledgeable guides.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great fun and very informative

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

EVERY THING GREAT

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Extensive sightseeing tour at over 3 hours plus including a few stops for pictures etc

Saw lots-perhaps lacking the depth/detail that would make it better.

Guide/Driver (Denis) is a very likeable chap but his montone delivery can be wearing

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very pleased overall. The local tour guide in Quebec City was excellent: very friendly and knowledgable.She clearly enjoyed her job and sharing her knowledge with the tour members.
The bus driver was very good-- pleasant and professional-- but difficult to understand over the audio system in the bus.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We really did get a great tour of the city. Felt we touched on everything. A wonderful way to see a city in a few hours and our tour guide did a great job. Very informative and entertaining. Knew the history of Montreal well. He did a great job of touring in both English and French.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Quebec city is a must if you are visiting Montreal, the quebec city guide was great, but perhaps the tour could be better with an expert guide during the travel (in the bus) as well

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message