Montreal is Canada's second largest city and considered by many to be "the cultural-capital of Canada." It was recently named the UNESCO city of design and is a huge economic and cultural center. Although it is the second largest ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Martin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic place to visit. Great guides

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Tatiana Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

AWESOME!!!! gotta do it if you're in Quebec!!! Excellent experience!!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Monique H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was EXTREMELY cold but the tour guide was very nice and informative and interesting. It was worth it. He engaged everybody who as on the tour and talked to us as a group and one-on-one from time to time.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a wonderful day, coach driver very good, guide at Quebec excellent. We didn't take the boat trip so glad a nice length of time to do our own thing.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

eileen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We loved it! Frederic was wonderful and the historical background was so interesting. He did a great job of keeping us engaged!
I would definitely recommend the tour!!!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Tony L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Price of time was 86.04 USD. Great tour and highly recommend it. The day before the tour I call them to arrange them to pick me up from my hostel. The ride to Quebec City is quite long, at least 2 hrs - one way but worth it. Tour guide was a local and extremely knowledgeable. They have a deal with a local restaurant to provide a discount for lunch which is nice. Montmorency Falls is quite beautiful too. Bus driver was on time and made sure to provide a break in between the long ride. Dropped me off within walking distance of my hostel.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Kristen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great way to see Quebec City if you only have a day. Good mix of guides and free time and the restaurant they suggest is very good value and delicious unlike what often happens on tours. Great trip!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Nancy I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a wonderful time on our tour on November 14. Our guide was wonderful and highly knowledge. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Debbie S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The city of QC was fantastic the tour guide that we picked up in QC was excellent. The suttle bus was late for pick up and the bus drive was long, and we didn't have commentary on this part of the trip. Viator did refund some of our money due to this. Of our week in Montreal this trip to QC was our highlight, the history came alive.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

derekticon

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

A good concise tour of Quebec and #39;s essential sites. Knowledgeable guide and bus operator with effective communication skills with a good touch of humour. Ample free time to explore.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Ibolya P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great trip, the driver and the local guide was very informative. Loved it! Thank you

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Christine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was one of the best tours we have been on. The tour guide was very good, and provided us with alot of information.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

CHARLES G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a GREAT day! Andre the driver was amazing and the Katia the tour guide was totally fabulous!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent tour. A very well informed, friendly and humorous guide.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Peter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour of Old Montreal East. Notre Dame Basilica is a must see. Our Tour guide George is excellent and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Teena W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed our tour with Peggy. She was very informative and answered any question anyone had. It was the first day in Montreal and the tour was very helpful in getting the layout of Old Montreal. Would definitely encourage anyone who is considering a walking tour to take it.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Dianne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was lots of fun. It was also well organized and comfortable. The driver was great as was our tour guide in Quebec. She shared lots of local information about Quebec with us. I was very impressed with your services and had a very relaxing and enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Michelle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip with a fun driver and knowledgeable guide. We learned so much and got to see everything we'd hoped to. Could have done with a little more free time or an actual stop at the Plains of Abraham.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was prompt picking us up at our hotel. The bus was comfortable and the driver, very nice. Our tour guide was fantastic. The trip was everything we hoped it would be. I would highly recommend this trip. Quebec on Halloween was magical.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Angel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent service! Thank you guys ....

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

George H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We enjoyed the tour, Carole was very informative and animated in telling us about our history of Montreal and Canada

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Frances E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide, Bruno, was knowledgeable and engaging. It was a very enjoyable 1.5 hours. Well worth the money. We toured the East side of Old Montreal, and we can't wait to go back and tour the west side on a warmer day.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message