The Sunshine Coast, with year-round rays, warm seawater and lush vegetation, is a favored winter destination for southern Australians. But if you’re staying in Brisbane or the Gold Coast, Queensland’s subtropical stretch of paradise is even closer. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 868 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting - really enjoyed all the history- not just recipes and restaurant talk

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour with a knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, we saw a lot of places and our guide was very informative.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the idea of combining cultural backgrounds and walks!!!

Doing what: Montreal Brewery and Beer-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Saw lots and went into the Notre' Dame cathedral.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our most enjoyable tour of our four day stay in Montreal. Our guide was excellent and made for a fun afternoon. It was fortunate that we arrived early. The designated pickup spot was very difficult to find. I would suggest a more prominent location.

Doing what: Food Tour of Montreal's Little Italy Including Jean Talon Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was an interesting and informative introduction to the city. I was happy that it included pickup at my hotel. It is inconvenient, being a stranger in town, to get to a pickup location. I would suggest that all Viator tours include hotel pictup.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour and terrific driver/tour guide. We had a limited amount of time to spend in Montreal and this tour was excellent. I wish there was a way to have seen more of old Montreal, but it was a thorough, well planed ride.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an enjoyable city tour. The driver was also the tour guide. He was knowledgable and entertaining.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a very good tour guide. The weather was great. We got a very good sense of Montreal as a result of the tour.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow, despite this tour only being 3.5hrs long, it packs a lot into it. Very very informative and without a doubt, we wouldn't have seen what we did without the expertise and knowledge of our guide. This is a well put together tour of Montreal. Loved it!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was outstanding primarily based upon Jean the guide. He was totally informative, did not rush through any parts of the city, and his sense of humor made the trip a true delight. My only regret was that the coach bus was enclosed as opposed to a double deck open air bus.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great to visit all the shops around the Jean Talon Market too! Loved the Jean Talon Market, made us want to live there just so we could shop there.

Doing what: Food Tour of Montreal's Little Italy Including Jean Talon Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very much enjoyed our tour of the East and the West of Old Montréal. Both tour guides were educated and knowledgeable. Enjoyed seeing the sights and learning about the history of Montréal.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message