• USD ($)
  • English
Old Montreal is best explored by foot – there’s no better way to fully appreciate the beautiful buildings and historic charm. On a guided walking tour, a local will lead you around the district, enlightening you about its history and architecture. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 707 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Would do it again!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean transport. Guide was pleasant and well informed

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and saw alot more than what we could have done on our own.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Bittoo
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every dollar! Our guide/driver was outstanding, funny and kept everyone engaged at all times.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did this tour during our second day in Montreal. It gave us a wonderful overview of the city that we used throughout our weeklong time in Montreal. The driver/guide was informative, friendly, and professional.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative. Lots of history and background. Angie, our guide, was friendly, helpful, cheerful, and welcoming. We learned a lot and enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The 4 of us loved this tour. Our guide knew HIS food. We try to take a food tour in the cities we visit and this one was tops. We went back to 2 of the places we visited on our tour.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very cordial informative guide.group participation. Worth taking!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour of Montreal was a great way to see a lot of sights in a short time. I didn't think we would get out much but was pleasantly surprised when they let us out at some stops to take pictures.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was my third walking tour of Old Montreal with Viator. How much can you learn about Old Montreal? Believe me alot! I especially enjoyed this tour. Again I came away with a better understanding of this city that I love to visit. Now what tour will I take next time???

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour. Montreal is an amazing city. Very friendly and we will be back.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guide, comfortable bus, great afternoon

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A superb tour presented by the extremely knowledgeable George. Really enjoyed this!

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message