• USD ($)
  • English
Old Montreal is best explored by foot – there’s no better way to fully appreciate the beautiful buildings and historic charm. On a guided walking tour, a local will lead you around the district, enlightening you about its history and architecture. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 652 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really wonderful. A great way to see the highlights of the city. The guide was truly outstanding.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative, what a great way to get to know the city ! The tour guide was very nice and made the trip entertaining. Totally recommend this tour, you will enjoy every minute of it.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Germain was a wonderful driver and guide! He took his time to thoroughly point out sites all along our route as well as the ones we stopped at. My husband and I were only in town for two days, and really felt like this was a great way that the could get a taste of Montreal. I would recommend it as a great overview of all the major sites. If you have more time, you can always go back to specific points for more. Germain also gave us a great restaurant recommendation!! Above and beyond service!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Winter time ....Our tour was really great..I and my son had a wonderful time. We love the guide tour. He was so knowledgeable of places and makes everyone on the bus laugh all the time.
He had great sense of humor.. we love him

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see Montreal if you only have a limited amount of time. Wish there were more opportunities to get off the bus for a short time.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was excellent in every way, but our tour guide Jean was the best. He was informative and kept everything upbeat, even though we started out in inclement weather. He was humerous and terriffic. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour of a beautiful and interesting city. Our Guide/Driver was very knowledgeable and entertaining. High marks--everything went well. Thanks.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, it is really professional, I am really pleasure with my trip. I am sure that I will continue booking next tours of Viator. Thank so much.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great city tour. Outstanding guide...GREAT VALUE!!! Nothing to complain about!!!! The BOMB!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great overview of Montreal for a first time visitor!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a ball on Both East and West Old City tours. Both tour guides were excellent and we got to see the city from two different view points.

Doing what: Walking Tour of Old Montreal or Downtown Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We learned about the history and culture of Montreal through our incredibly knowledgeable, charming, fascinating guide. The bonus was tasting some of Montreal's unique and delicious food and connecting it to this beautiful, rich part of North America.

Doing what: Flavors of Old Montreal Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour is Outstanding! You more than get your monies worth. The guide was very knowledgable and had a great personality. I would recommend this tour to everyone. The city is a beautiful city, clean and no crime to speak of. We rode the subway and felt very comfortable. The people all spoke english and where very friendly. I plan to go back and see more. I just could not see it all in 2 days!

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was very good. And tour guide was exceptional.

Doing what: Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message