Montreal has a fortunate position in the south of Quebec, bordering Ontario and just a short drive from the US. Even in Quebec, there are more than enough places to take multi-day trips if you want to get out of the city for awhile. Montreal to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 730 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city, great tour guide, felt a little rushed but overall a great tour.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

love the tour love the city! amazing architecture and scenery. Highly recommend it

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip very good driver long day but we'll worth the effort Quebec City is beautiful and the guide good thank you

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour guide in Quebec was very friendly and knowledgeable. We learned a lot in this trip and had sufficient time to walk around and do whatever we wanted on our own. We would definitely recommend this to anyone planning on going to Quebec for a day.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The time efficiency of this trip was amazing. Got a good glimpse of the amazing history of the city of Quebec. The tour bus was clean and with good seats. Bring your own entertainment for the 3 hours. There is a stop every 1h30 for refreshment or toilet runs.
The suggest affiliated restaurant was good. For 18$ ~ per person full course meal with entry and dessert of medium to good quality. Most people would judge as good quality the entry or main course.
The guide in the city was informative and talked about the different aspects of Quebec's history.
I am writing this review in english but i am completely bilingual with french. His translation was perfectly acceptable in english.
Good day trip for 4-10 people group for those looking for entertainment and time to spend in Montreal.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was done very well. Excellent guide. A very pleasant day. Very accommodating.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just amazing. From the super-easy pickup/dropoff at the hotel, to the simple checkin at the bus depot, to our fantastic tour guide once we arrived in Quebec City, who had many great stories and tips (great places to eat, extra places to check out) for our visit, to the awesome trip to the Montmorency Falls, I can't say enough great things about this trip. I would happily do this all over again for what we did experience as well as the St. Lawrence cruise (wasn't available in November, but it didn't put a drag on this trip at all!)

Once again, Viator and its tour partners have enhanced my life experience thru a super-easy process and great planning. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great trip! After a drive to Old Quebec we had a guided tour of the duty. Then off to Montmorency falls. Then a return to the Upper part of the city. After we had 3 hours of free time to enjoy this beautiful city.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Quebec City is beautiful! We loved every thing about our tour; Stag and Tini restaurant for lunch, our beautiful and multi-lingual tour guide, the sites of Old Quebec and its history. We traveled in October and was blessed with except mild weather which is great to walk around it and enjoy the sites.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a bright sunny day. The fall colors were spectacular...our guide was good and the coach was comfortable. I would recommend this tour highly

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab day out. It's a long day and a long time on the coach but Quebec City is worth it. I'd love yo go again in the Winter. I didn't do the boat cruise but there is enough to keep you busy.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Love love love this tour, we had a fantastic time. Our guide was brilliant! We highly recommend this tour, it had the right balance for a full day trip. Great work to the tour operators!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour of Quebec City and Montmorency Falls! I plan on returning again next year.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message