Montreal has a fortunate position in the south of Quebec, bordering Ontario and just a short drive from the US. Even in Quebec, there are more than enough places to take multi-day trips if you want to get out of the city for awhile. Montreal to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 777 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Roge Roger was an incredible tour guide. He really loves the city and working with tourists !! Quebec is really great city and highly recommended to visit . I would only change the waterfall for more free time in Quebec.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and great use of our time on a short vacation. Speaking of short, in hindsight we would have passed on the cruise and spent more time walking around Quebec City. We'll know next time.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Knowledgeable guides. Good mix of planned and free time. We enjoyed the free time with lunch in the city, so didn't feel that we missed out by not including the boat trip.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip!! very informative!!!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fell in love with Quebec City. Wonderful day!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver and local guide were both great. Plenty of time in the afternoon to explore the city and numerous great photo opportunities and places to eat.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely city, very informative guided tour and great bus service.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Great guide and plenty of free time to explore on own.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Natalia Andrianova
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guests have been fully satisfied.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Our driver was so friendly and pointed out little facts as we drove along. Really made the drive enjoyable. Our tour guide in Quebec was excellent as well. Quebec City is so full of history and our tour guide really gave us some great information. The tour guide suggested a restaurant for lunch and we were not let down. The food and service were fantastic. We had enough time after the tour to explore on our own and really enjoy the town. I would definitely recommend Viator and this tour.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Quebec City is a Must! The falls were underwhelming but still beautiful.
Dont book the cruise until after your tour. Its not a MUST purchase like they sais, it can be purchased on site and we chose to tour the city... its amazing!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

the experience, was really good, the hotel, have an issue but they fix it immediately, and I will say that If I will travel again I will choose this trip advisor and the same Hotel, Thanks

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

its a one day tour only, but I enjoyed so much....

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fun and interesting. Quebec is indeed a lovely city! :

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city, great tour guide, felt a little rushed but overall a great tour.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

love the tour love the city! amazing architecture and scenery. Highly recommend it

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message