• USD ($)
  • English
One of the best known theaters in the world, the Bolshoi Theatre in Moscow, traces its history back to 1776. This was when Empress Catherine the Great granted Prince Pyotr Urusov the privilege of maintaining theater performances of all kinds for a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the highlight of our recent tour to Russia and all because of our amazing guide - Liudmila. It was just my husband and I on the tour and we were therefore able to decide where we want to go and Mila went out of her way to make it special - not only in what she showed us, but also in what she shared with us - and her English is amazing! It was a long day, but we saw everything we wanted and more and had a really interesting lunch at a typical Russian restaurant - loved it. If you are going on this tour ask for Liudmila to be your guide - of all the guides we had in Russia, she really stood out as the best! This is one tour you cannot miss when visiting Moscow.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The private walking tour of Moscow was wonderful. Antonia and Airat were very friendly and informative. They made our trip to Moscow a memory we will always cherish.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

It was poor value for money. They didn't tell us that Red Sq and the Kremlin were closed on the day of our tour - the quality of the guide was just OK.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

It was poor value for money. They didn't tell us that Red Sq and the Kremlin were closed on the day of our tour - the quality of the guide was just OK.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful and amazing. Fantastic day, great sights and a wonderful guide.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The tour was not as booked due to a miscommunication between the company and tour guide so ended up just making up the last couple of hours of the tour as it had not been planned for the full day as booked.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour in a nice Mercedes Van at a fraction of the cost of the tour recommended by the hotel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Moscow Highlights Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very interesting. Went to places that couldnt go on our own. Guide tould a lot of stories.

Doing what: Private Tour: Moscow Highlights Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

it was good. our tour guided Maria was very enthusiastic and we enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Moscow Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message