One of the largest cities of the world and the heart of Russia for centuries, Moscow is a vibrant, eclectic city with a little something for everyone. A three-day visit to this historic city isn’t about relaxation, but about squeezing in as much ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 139 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We learned a ton of history!

Doing what: Small-Group Moscow City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide to take us to the night spots of Moscow. Something we would not have seen if by ourselves.

Doing what: Moscow at Night: Small-Group Walking Tour with Annushka Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must if first visit to Russia

Doing what: Small-Group Moscow City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fab Tour something a little different. Maria the guide was so knowledgeable. Well worth it. Thank-you

Doing what: Moscow at Night: Small-Group Walking Tour with Annushka Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the highlight of our recent tour to Russia and all because of our amazing guide - Liudmila. It was just my husband and I on the tour and we were therefore able to decide where we want to go and Mila went out of her way to make it special - not only in what she showed us, but also in what she shared with us - and her English is amazing! It was a long day, but we saw everything we wanted and more and had a really interesting lunch at a typical Russian restaurant - loved it. If you are going on this tour ask for Liudmila to be your guide - of all the guides we had in Russia, she really stood out as the best! This is one tour you cannot miss when visiting Moscow.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

Drew
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide, Elena, was this young, humorous, and very bubble tour guide who gave us an excellent tour of the metro stations. There's so much history and culture in Moscow's metro stations and Elena did a great job of transmitting that to us.

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

Drew
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour! So I had as my tour guide Arkadiy, this middle aged Russian who is practically like a walking textbook of Russia. I was the only one on the tour that day and Arkadiy shared with me a lot about how life was like back in the Soviet days. Very friendly and an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Moscow City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had the best guide for my moscow trip. She went out all the way to provide guidance throughout the walking tour and had actually gone an extra mile giving me the best memories of moscow at night.
Showed me all the main places of interest, taking lots of pictures for me and providing me with lots of information. The best guide!!!

Doing what: Moscow at Night: Small-Group Walking Tour with Annushka Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Tour guide, kept patrons interested all the time

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Tour guide, kept patrons interested all the time,

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

We missed our tour! We arrived at the Metro Station named on the itinerary and found no one. A helpful Russian lad told us the the Tulafia tower was not near the metro station but in Red Square. We went there but did not arrive until 1615, that is, 15 minutes late. We assume that the guide had waited a while and then left. It was all a great disappointment!

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very intersting tour, well worthwhile

Doing what: Kremlin Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fascinating info, I'm really glad we did this

Doing what: Communist Moscow: Evening Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message