• USD ($)
  • English
One of the largest cities of the world and the heart of Russia for centuries, Moscow is a vibrant, eclectic city with a little something for everyone. A three-day visit to this historic city isn’t about relaxation, but about squeezing in as much ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 123 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely brilliant!! Each station was so different and our guide, Irena, was fantastic, friendly and extremely knowledgable!!

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant! Our guide was fantastic! She was also very helpful in recommending places to eat and visit outside the tour!!

Doing what: Kremlin Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic!! Our guide, Elena was fabulous, so knowledgable and clear, brilliant!!

Doing what: Communist Moscow: Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour guide, was able to answer all our questions. Really would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Communist Moscow: Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour, guide was incredibly knowledgeable. Really interesting and engaging. Some beautiful stations!

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I am so glad that we did this! You can't help but notice the artistry in the Moscow Metro, and it is fascinating to see and learn about the history behind the more prominent stops. It also gave me a greater appreciation for the other stops I came across in my travels. Alena is warm and friendly and I had a great time touring with her.

Doing what: Moscow Metro Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We really enjoyed the Russian Cuisine Workshop. The cooking instructor was very friendly and the food was delicious. I highly recommend this private tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Russian Cuisine Workshop and Dinner in Moscow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The private walking tour of Moscow was wonderful. Antonia and Airat were very friendly and informative. They made our trip to Moscow a memory we will always cherish.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. Just enough people to make it fun - but also very personal. Elena - our guide - was excellent. Really knowledgeable and clearly loved her job - which made it even more enjoyable for us. Great afternoon. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kremlin Small-Group Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

It was poor value for money. They didn't tell us that Red Sq and the Kremlin were closed on the day of our tour - the quality of the guide was just OK.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

It was poor value for money. They didn't tell us that Red Sq and the Kremlin were closed on the day of our tour - the quality of the guide was just OK.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Moscow Including the Kremlin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good - five stars

Doing what: Kremlin Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good - five stars

Doing what: Communist Moscow: Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Irina was a wonderful guide on our Communist Moscow walking tour. She was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions we had. The tour took us to many buildings, sites, and monuments that we would not have spotted if exploring by ourselves! Very informative and interesting to get the perspective of Communist Moscow from a young local.

Doing what: Communist Moscow: Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fun. Even thou I don't like to stay up all night I had a very good time.

Doing what: Moscow at Night: Small-Group Walking Tour with Annushka Tram

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message