Marienplatz serves as Munich's city center with a variety of historic town hall structures and shopping markets. At the center of the square, the Mariensaule, the column of St. Mary, exhibits a statue of the Virgin Mary and the "four putti" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 435 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see all the main sites with a running commentary that was clear and very informative. Would highly recommend this trip .

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour for the first day arriving. Awesome way to get the lay of the land and see some major sites. We loved being able to get off and spend as much time at a location as we wanted and the bus was always there on time for pick up. Plenty of room on the bus and the narrators were knowledgeable and spoke English very well. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great experience and gave us the opportunity to see the city in a couple of hours.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

NGS
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

loved it!

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I always take the Hop on Hop off Tours in every city. It gives me my bearings in the city. Highly Recommended.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour - we hit the highlights and were able to see all of the important sights that we wanted.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get to know the city and some of its surrounds.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

After a false start with having the tour time changed and not being notified the rearranged tour was excellent. The guide knew and loved the city and this became contagious.

Doing what: Munich Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Bavarian Beer and Food Evening

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The bike tour starts at 10:00 and not at 10:30. I had to do a bike tour on a different day. Beer walking tour was great. Our guide Achim was knowledgable and amusing

Doing what: Munich Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Bavarian Beer and Food Evening

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This gives you a general idea of the area and the ability to hop on and off to learn more of the specific area.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Munich

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was good fun...The bike part was fair enough, and the city is extremely bike-able, but the beer tour was an amazing experience. We got through the city with a knowledgeable expert, and got to taste our way through the city.

Doing what: Munich Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Bavarian Beer and Food Evening

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message