• USD ($)
  • English

Munich ATTRACTIONS See all

Old Town Hall (Altes Rathaus)

Enclosing Munich's central square Marienplatz, the Old Town Hall, Altes Rathaus in German, serves as the center for city council activity for the historic city. The Old Town Hall is also known for its architechture style change from Baroque to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see all the main sites with a running commentary that was clear and very informative. Would highly recommend this trip .

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour for the first day arriving. Awesome way to get the lay of the land and see some major sites. We loved being able to get off and spend as much time at a location as we wanted and the bus was always there on time for pick up. Plenty of room on the bus and the narrators were knowledgeable and spoke English very well. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great experience and gave us the opportunity to see the city in a couple of hours.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

NGS
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

loved it!

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I always take the Hop on Hop off Tours in every city. It gives me my bearings in the city. Highly Recommended.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour - we hit the highlights and were able to see all of the important sights that we wanted.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get to know the city and some of its surrounds.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This gives you a general idea of the area and the ability to hop on and off to learn more of the specific area.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Munich

Doing what: Munich Bike Tour

G
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to start your day in Munich, gives an overview of the surroundings.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to move around

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were able to see many of the sights of Munich. We wished we had more time to spend at each stop but as with most things too little time. We learned so much from our guide and were glad we took this tour. We were only in Munich for the day and this type of tour allowed us to see as much as we could.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Typical hop-on, hop-off. It does what it is supposed to do and does it well so we recommend it as a good way to get a quick general acquaintance with the major sights of the city.

Doing what: Munich City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message