The South Carolina lowlands are some of the most charming landscapes in America’s wide countryside. The mix of laid-back southern charms, antebellum plantation heritage, and beach-side country living has conspired together to make for an exceptional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 26 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very entertaining

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good show i would return the portrayal of ronnie dunn was terrific as was all the acts

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saved a lot of money and time by using Viator to get us our tickets i advance for this museum. Great exhibits - we went "off season" and it was busy - I can't imagine how busy this place gets during the prime summer months!

Doing what: WonderWorks Myrtle Beach Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely a wonderful performance. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is my fifth time seeing The Carolina Opry & I always find it to be very entertaining. I like the comedy in with the singing & dancing. I admire the fact that they honor our vets as I am a sister of four World War II vets & mother-in-law of a Desert Storm Vet. Their Christmas shows are fabulous & I plan to see it when I return in November.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was probably our best entertainment activity while at Myrtle Beach.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our experience was fantastic. This was my husbands first visit to the Opry. We were given fantastic seats.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Good Vibrations Show at the Carolina Opry was wonderful. It was the highlight of our Myrtle Beach vacation. We had a great time. Good music, good laughs and lots of fun.

Doing what: Good Vibrations at Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very 'feel good' experience.

Doing what: Good Vibrations at Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I had seen it in prior years, but it was a 'mother-daughter' weekend and it was her first time - she absolutely loved it also.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Best show we've seen in a long time, comparable to NY if not better. Highly recommended shows to friends staying longer.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was wonderful. This was the first time I used Viator. I had always called the Opry directly. Everything went very smoothly, and we had great seats. I will definitely use your service again. I was very pleased.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very Entertaining Had Great Time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

All the shows were grate

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good show, moves quickly. Beautiful women dancers and singers and I particularly liked the Country and Western music. My one surprise was that there were no African-Americans as performers.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great show, well worth the time and money.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I had with me my 2 grandsons, ages 20 and 16, and they both were hesitant about going. Both ended up laughing and having a good time. They liked it! That says volumes.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Fun, entertaining, inspiring, great seats!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

When I arrived at the concert, there was no record of owning tickets. I had no seat assignment from Viator, fortunately Legends comp-ed me two tickets in one of the side sections, not the center like I purchased. Otherwise the show was good!

Doing what: Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message