The South Carolina lowlands are some of the most charming landscapes in America’s wide countryside. The mix of laid-back southern charms, antebellum plantation heritage, and beach-side country living has conspired together to make for an exceptional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We saved a lot of money and time by using Viator to get us our tickets i advance for this museum. Great exhibits - we went "off season" and it was busy - I can't imagine how busy this place gets during the prime summer months!

Doing what: WonderWorks Myrtle Beach Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely a wonderful performance. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is my fifth time seeing The Carolina Opry & I always find it to be very entertaining. I like the comedy in with the singing & dancing. I admire the fact that they honor our vets as I am a sister of four World War II vets & mother-in-law of a Desert Storm Vet. Their Christmas shows are fabulous & I plan to see it when I return in November.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was probably our best entertainment activity while at Myrtle Beach.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our experience was fantastic. This was my husbands first visit to the Opry. We were given fantastic seats.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Good Vibrations Show at the Carolina Opry was wonderful. It was the highlight of our Myrtle Beach vacation. We had a great time. Good music, good laughs and lots of fun.

Doing what: Good Vibrations at Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very 'feel good' experience.

Doing what: Good Vibrations at Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I had seen it in prior years, but it was a 'mother-daughter' weekend and it was her first time - she absolutely loved it also.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Best show we've seen in a long time, comparable to NY if not better. Highly recommended shows to friends staying longer.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was wonderful. This was the first time I used Viator. I had always called the Opry directly. Everything went very smoothly, and we had great seats. I will definitely use your service again. I was very pleased.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message