The Napa Valley Wine Country is the premiere destination for wine enthusiasts in the United States with an unrivaled history of quality wine making. Napa and Sonoma make up California's most famous wine region, home to hundreds of wineries and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2730 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

No hassle ticketing. Everything was as it should be. The food was delicious. The crew was pleasant and informative. Very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train

Manuel A
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour of Sonoma and Napa Valleys. Although it was only a few hours it gave a nice glimpse to the wine maker heaven in California.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great day out was only improved by our fantastic guide Roman. The stops are just enough time to sample the wines and see the trees, but it does give you a snapshot of the wine country and surrounding areas.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a great experience. Our driver was great, and the vineyards were very welcoming. It was our first experience with wine testing and we really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun tour. The only thing I would change about this tour would be to have more time in Yountville.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gordon was very informative and fun! Awesome tour!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. The stop at the Muir Woods was great. I wish we had more time to explore. The tour guide was knowledgeable. The Napa Valley stops were fun, although by the third stop, we were ready to go. Overall a great experience.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First party of tour at Nicholson was the best . Because you get to see vineyards and be outdoors.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous day out. Our driver, ?Steve was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the day. All three wineries were very welcoming and generous with their samples. We really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! I wish I had spent more time at the Muir Woods but still was worth it and the guide was great! The wine tastings were fabulous. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had such an amazing day and our tour guide Frank was wonderful! He picked us up right on time and we had plenty of time to spend at each attraction! Frank was so accommodating and knew a lot about local history! He made the ride very enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, loved the whole experience! We took the first lunch sitting, and thoroughly enjoyed the ambience, service food was delicious!, and relaxing in the lounge with dessert and coffee on the way back. Might request private table next time!

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was AMAZING! We left from San Francisco but did not receive any instructions exactly where to meet at Ferry Building. Once tour over had to wait 2 hrs to get on bus to head back. I would have drove there. But definitely would do tour again was fun and great!

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train from San Francisco: Gourmet Lunch, Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great!!! Our guides did an excellent job with our group!! I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Wine Country Adventure: Bike and Kayak Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour!! Very organized, great tour guide who provided a tour of the city and surrounding areas while driving as well. Great winery stops!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tammy was fantastic. The tour was great. Wonderful food and wine. We definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Healdsburg Small-Group Food and Wine Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brill trip. Our guide Antony was informative..

Doing what: Small-Group Wine Country Tour from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this tour. Our guide/driver was kenneth

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message