The Napa Valley Wine Country is the premiere destination for wine enthusiasts in the United States with an unrivaled history of quality wine making. Napa and Sonoma make up California's most famous wine region, home to hundreds of wineries and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2346 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time on this trip. The driver was quite knowledgeable and shared a lot of information. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We joined a wine club!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing. The driver Afram was great Very nice trip

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

To say Gordon, our driver, is just another tour guide, is like saying Montana was just another quarterback! Wonderful tour, great wine, what more could you want! I've been back a few times now with my parents, and we look forward to the Napa tour each time! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely driver, great wineries, beautiful scenery and great value!! Even though our bus broke down at one place, we were looked after with extra wine until it was fixed!! Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide on the bus and at the vineyard were excellent. They were informative, witty and engaging. The train ride was scenic and relaxing followed by a delicious meal and wine. It was a perfect day.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch, Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing!!I loved going to the woods first when its cool and crisp. Then to the winery's!!My son and I had a blast!!

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide, Roman, was very amusing and added a fun element to the tour. The locations were beautiful, we didn't feel rushed at all, and all in all we had a wonderful day.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide was entertaining and informative. Muir Woods was great to see before the crowds. Bus ride through wine country was beautiful and fun.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a good tour with an Excellent guide, Ben. Well worth a try if you have the time.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The food was exceptional as was the service. We really enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day we enjoyed our walk through the lovely Muir woods in the morning and loved going to the different wineries in the afternoon very enjoyable day , we also learned so much recommend trip

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organized. Terrific food. Wonderful tour guide. Worth the cost

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch, Wine Tasting and Vineyard Tours

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message