Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1515 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and our guide was great!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour, bus driver spoke the whole time giving info!
maybe if vineyards were closer we could do more then three!!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing trip! Reliable, on time, so great! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver on schedule. The day went as expected. Great day!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE WINE TOUR WAS AMAZING. THE COUNTRYSIDE WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE VISITED 3 WINERIES. EACH ONE WAS AWESOME. WE SAMPLED A GOOD ASSORTMENT OF WINES. THE LUNCH STOP IN YOUNTVILLE MADE THE DAY PERFECT.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about wines and the wineries. The wine tasting was great but we wished that we could have seen how the wine was made.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an outstanding experience! Our tour guide Gordy was the best. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Worry free from the moment our driver arrived at our hotel. This is an outstanding value. The rating were all good which is why we booked and I have to agree. thanks Viator and bus company!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love it!!! Perfect day in a perfect place

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience, the weather was great, the hospitality from the vineyards was great and the wine was good as well, all in all a great day and if you are in San Francisco is a must

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Tour. Bus Driver was excellent ... he made it happen. Highly Recomended

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour was excellent. Our driver-guide, K-Bush not sure about the spelling, was very personable and knowledgeable about San Francisco and Wine Country. He made the trip fun! We would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was incredible. Grey line bus was clean and bus driver was super knowledgeable. I have never been on a better tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message