Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1496 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour, bus driver spoke the whole time giving info!
maybe if vineyards were closer we could do more then three!!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing trip! Reliable, on time, so great! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver on schedule. The day went as expected. Great day!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE WINE TOUR WAS AMAZING. THE COUNTRYSIDE WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE VISITED 3 WINERIES. EACH ONE WAS AWESOME. WE SAMPLED A GOOD ASSORTMENT OF WINES. THE LUNCH STOP IN YOUNTVILLE MADE THE DAY PERFECT.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about wines and the wineries. The wine tasting was great but we wished that we could have seen how the wine was made.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an outstanding experience! Our tour guide Gordy was the best. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Worry free from the moment our driver arrived at our hotel. This is an outstanding value. The rating were all good which is why we booked and I have to agree. thanks Viator and bus company!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love it!!! Perfect day in a perfect place

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was incredible. Grey line bus was clean and bus driver was super knowledgeable. I have never been on a better tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and guide!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was amazing! Such a knowledgeable, entertaining, cheerful fellow! We loved the tour, had a wonderful time, I can't wait to go back

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was funny and entire trip was very well organized. Some of the wineries weren't very good but the experience as a whole was a fun! Be sure to bring water or snacks for the ride if you think you'll get hungry or thirsty between wineries.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A large variety of wine to choose from. all good and nice! Would recommend!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message