Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1654 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Manuel A
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour of Sonoma and Napa Valleys. Although it was only a few hours it gave a nice glimpse to the wine maker heaven in California.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was a great experience. Our driver was great, and the vineyards were very welcoming. It was our first experience with wine testing and we really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a fun tour. The only thing I would change about this tour would be to have more time in Yountville.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gordon was very informative and fun! Awesome tour!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First party of tour at Nicholson was the best . Because you get to see vineyards and be outdoors.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous day out. Our driver, ?Steve was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the day. All three wineries were very welcoming and generous with their samples. We really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour!! Very organized, great tour guide who provided a tour of the city and surrounding areas while driving as well. Great winery stops!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brill trip. Our guide Antony was informative..

Doing what: Small-Group Wine Country Tour from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed this tour. Our guide/driver was kenneth

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love it! Gordie is great, fun and very informative. Like every reviewer here, I think first winery is the best, wine and scenery wise. I wasn't too crazy about Sutter Home but over all great experience. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fabulous!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nothing much to say, it was just a GREAT TOUR!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, nicholson ranch was fantastic.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent tour!! it was a great day,

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable, interesting and informative. The bus was very comfortable. Great tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful experience in Napa and Sonoma. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was kind of a hassle to get to our bus that was taking us to the wineries, but overall it was an amazing trip! Great bus driver/tour guide and amazing wine. The wineries were BEAUTIFUL!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Trip was awesome!! Had a great time getting to see and learn about the history on what it takes to make great wine. The Tasting of the wine was great! But I just wish the bus we were riding in was a bit cooler cuz it got a little hot inside. But over all it was a great experience.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Went to three very good wineries. Driver was friendly and very knowledgeable. Lunch spot was beautiful.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message