Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time on this trip. The driver was quite knowledgeable and shared a lot of information. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We joined a wine club!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing. The driver Afram was great Very nice trip

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

To say Gordon, our driver, is just another tour guide, is like saying Montana was just another quarterback! Wonderful tour, great wine, what more could you want! I've been back a few times now with my parents, and we look forward to the Napa tour each time! Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely driver, great wineries, beautiful scenery and great value!! Even though our bus broke down at one place, we were looked after with extra wine until it was fixed!! Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was excellent. Great driver-Joe. Great group of people. Great lunch at winery and limo was perfect. We would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Country Semi-Private Limo Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Loved the 1st vineyard (Nicholson) 2nd stop was interesting (behind scenes and good wine) but 3rd stop seemed waste of time (Sutter home) although we had some of the reserve options I found the wine to be lacking in taste and location wasn't that special. plenty of other options to choose from in area

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed this tour very much. It was very informative with a comfortable bus. would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We thought the registration process in the morning was not organized at all. We did really enjoy the Madonna Estates and Nicholson Ranch vineyards that we visited. Our bus driver was great and gave us a great tour of the area.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Gordy was great.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A good solid tour. Wine is in good supply, but unspectacular, which given the price is about right. This is good value. The time keeping side of things is terrible. We were at an airport hotel and weren't dropped back until seven pm, which makes for a very long day. Also you have to make a phone call when you there to arrange your transport unless you are staying very close to fishermans wharf, which isn't ideal.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Gordy was so great and full of knowledge about the different places we stopped and the history of the different families. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Nice trip out into Napa and interesting visits at each of the 3 vineyards. Visit to Yonteville was a bit of a disappointment as really not much there. Overall really nice day out and got to learn how to taste wine properly. It really does make a difference.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message