Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loveeeeeeee this tour, it was awesome and highly recommend.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful tour with a very knowledgable guide who told us about the area and the wine. We managed to make a booking at Redd (restaurant) before the trip and can highly recommend it.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Bus driver was extremely knowledgeable. Tours of the wineries very fun.
Wish we could have stayed in Younkville longer. 1 hour was not enough.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of my favorite tours I took... We were a small group and this gave us the flexibility I wanted and allowed for a totally personalized tour. We got to see behind the scene things like a wineries wine cave, enjoyed private tastings, were able to select wineries not normally visited by larger tours

Doing what: Customizable Wine Country Tour from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tim, our driver, was wonderful. He took us to fantastic wineries and kept the group on schedule without making if feel rushed. Also, the lunch provided was really good!

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Country Semi-Private Limo Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the best tour trips I have ever done. The driver is very knowledgeable about wine and the local areas. Would recommend to any one travelling to san francisco.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was awesome! Gordie was very informative! Knows a lot about the areas and that was very interesting! Need to schedule more time for lunch and shops!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was awesome! Gordie was very informative! Knows a lot about the areas and that was very interesting! Need to schedule more time for lunch and shops!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a small van with about 10 people. Was a great time. Our tour guide was very good.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Driver (Efrin) was excellent at keeping everyone informed and on time and we visited 3 wineries and tasted quite a few different wines.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour to Napa and Sonoma. Views of the Golden Gate and Bay Bridge, ride without any difficulties, and excellent driver. The wineries were fabulous!! Money well spent.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi . Great driver / guide , very pleasant and informative day even for a non drinker.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi . Great driver / guide , very pleasant and informative day even for a non drinker.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Geordie was awesome! Great tour!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very well run and started on time. The tour guide was very personable and he gave an excellent presentation during the drive. The bus was comfortable with reclining seats and a restroom. Each stop had ample time. We went to three different wineries, each ranging in size. The wines were delicious and we even ate some grapes off the grapevines. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message