Some of the most famous names in American wine are found in the Napa Valley. Domaine Chandon in Yountville produces fine sparkling wine. The Diamond Mountain and Spring Mountain districts are known for their cabernets, while Robert Mondavi winery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1452 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fun time very enjoyable day in Napa and Sonoma Great service

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An experience to remember! And it was a good price compared to other packages we were looking at.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great trip! Kenneth, our guide was fun and knew all about wine country. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide/driver and selection of wineries.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great on aspects

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very nice, excellent tour guide

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We very much enjoyed our day in the country. Our guide Gordon was most informative and shared a lot about the area and the wine industry. All three wineries welcomed us warmly and were generous in the way they shared their products. Lunch in Yountville at one of the restaurants recommended by Gordon was a delightful experience.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really worth it!!! Excellent trip!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent! David was awesome!

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Country Semi-Private Limo Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour. We have never traveled to Napa Valley or Sonoma before and I searched many wine country tours before choosing this one. I like the idea of visiting 3 unique vineyard, a small family run like Nicholson, then a little bit bigger with the Madonna Estate and lastly a large vineyard like Sutter Home. Everyone was friendly and provided a great tour. The stop in Yountsville for lunch was fantastic as well. The highlight had to be the tour director/driver Gordon. He was AWESOME!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very thorough tour, tour guide/bus driver was very informative and kept us all on track! Great way to see Sonoma and Napa Valley without renting a car!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip to the wine country. Comfortable bus, and an excellent tour guide. He was most informative and witty. Really enjoyed the first two wine stops. The only change I recommend is to eliminate Sutter Homes Wine tour and add a different one that is not as well known. In my opinion, Sutter wine is not very good, and it can be bought in any store. Would prefer a more unique wine. Would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus driver / tour guide was highly entertaining and knowledgeable and the vineyards were quite generous with the tastings! Three vineyard visits were more than enough!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well organized and the bus was pretty full! Our driver and guide, Gordy, was professional, knowledgeable and very kind. He was full of interesting stories and kept us entertained on the bus and he made us feel safe. The wineries were beautiful and we had enough time at each place. Sampling the wine was fun, and all the people on board the bus were nice. We stopped for lunch and enjoyed it, plus we had a nice time lingering around the grounds of the restaurant area. No one felt rushed. It was a beautiful day. We'd definitely do it again and recommend it to others.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message