What would Napa be if not a lover’s ideal getaway? Little goes with wine like romance, and little goes with Napa like wine. Jump aboard the Wine Train and see what Napa has in store for lovers. Old castles, sunny vineyards, country cottages, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would recommend this trip to everyone going to San Francisco. It is well run and the food is divine. Very relaxing and a pleasure.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just a fabulous day, every thing was perfect

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing day Great Train. Tasty food ,stunning views, lovely wine, knowledgeable friendly staff . This trip was one of the highlights of our trip . The train is stunning highly recommend

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to spend an afternoon. Would highly recommend considering this.

Doing what: Wine Country Tour by Horse and Carriage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An incredible tour and experience! The wine carriage is fantastic; the horses, Cody and Shayanne make the ride so pleasant.

Doing what: Wine Country Tour by Horse and Carriage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Your Guide was so knowledgeable and went above a beyond to make it informative and fun!! I have taken a few tours of the Napa area and I would recommend this one highly!

Doing what: Wine Country Tour by Horse and Carriage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was great. Picked up at the ferry in Vallejo, and a lovely driver took us to Napa. The train ride was wonderful, the food was beyond wonderful, and it was, all in all, a terrific day.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The entire trip was wonderful. Loved the train and the gourmet lunch was the best we have had. Thank all of you who partcipated in our great trip.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The food, service and ambiance was superb!

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guides Mitch + Marie went above and beyond to make a truly wonderful, memorable day! My daughter + I were able to visit wine country + enjoy the tastings without worring about driving. There is not enough space for me to praise "M and M" as much as they deserve! Thank u 4 an unforgettable day!!

Doing what: Vine to Wine Napa and Sonoma Day Trip with Tastings and Organic Winery Tour

Anne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We only had a short time in San Francisco and if you don't have much time this is one tour you should do......excellent tour, unbelievable quality food and the staff were knowledgeable and very hospitable.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An amazing experience, everything was perfect, will do it again next time I am in the area. Thank you.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We missed our trip on the 25th because the Caltrain broke down,viator set us up for the next day.they were very helpful . The tour was excellent,food was great and the people very friendly. P.s for those who don't know, Caltrain is run by tha city of. S.f.

Doing what: Napa Valley Wine Train with Gourmet Lunch and Transport from San Francisco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message