If you love wine, you won't want to miss the chance to visit the famous Sonoma Valley wineries on a day trip from San Francisco. Along with nearby Napa Valley, Sonoma has developed a reputation for producing some of the best wines in America. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2239 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Karen S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our Best Excursion during the whole trip !!! Well worth the expense - Tour is well run, views amazing and breakfast nicely done !!

Doing what: Napa Valley Hot-Air Balloon Ride with Sparkling Wine Brunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and our guide was great!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was beautiful. We had some glitches getting to the bus from the hotel, but the Travel people were more than willing to reimburse us for taxi fare. Pictures do not do it justice. Napa, and Sonoma valley are beautiful! I would do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

great weather, interesting wineries, fun driver.....nice day.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was really enjoyable, bus driver great very informative, at the start we had to go back to the office to produce vouchers and get boarding pass very disorganised there, most of the people getting very frustrated, if they could fix the start it would have been an excellent day

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nick was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledgable and interesting. You could sense his enthusiasm for his job and that made the tour fantastic. I would highly recommend this tour and Nick to future travelers.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour, very nice and experienced driver-guide.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were very please with our experience on this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Super Saver: Muir Woods and Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour, bus driver spoke the whole time giving info!
maybe if vineyards were closer we could do more then three!!!!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing trip! Reliable, on time, so great! Thank you so much!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver on schedule. The day went as expected. Great day!!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message