• USD ($)
  • English

Naples ATTRACTIONS See all

Catacombe di San Gennaro

These are the most important catacombs in southern Italy due to the length of their use as a burial site and the well-preserved mosaics. In use from the rise of Christianity until the 10th century, they hold the tombs of many bishops including the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 114 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We always try to spend our first day, in any city, with a Big Red Bus tour. Fortunately, we brought rain gear as it was raining the entire day. But since it was our only day to see Naples, we went with it. We sat up on top, in our rain gear staying dry and saw much more than everyone else sitting down below. The inner city tour wasn't as scenic as the coastal tour. If you can only do 1, do the coastal tour. The views were fantastic up on top of the bus. By doing this kind of tour, you at least get a flavor of the city that you're visiting.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

good but the hours are too short

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This service possibly runs better during the summer months but saying that, it was a good introduction to Naples.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It is very nice even weather was little windy and cold !

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very good tour. The commentary was very informative and the people that ran the tour were very nice.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Hop on hop off bus was great, we did two full lines without having to change buses.....highly recommended!

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Out of all the trips I planned with your Company,all worked out well,except for two for which you have given
me compensation for which I thank you

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

cant beat the hop on hop off

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and efficient service.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

If you are only there for a day it is a great way to see most of what the city has to offer as it offers two routes in two different directions, but in winter they don't have that many busses running so you had to wait long for the other bus as there really full. The tour is ok, but the city center is dirty and really not worth getting out of the bus for, but at least in this tour you get to see a lot in little time.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Best way to see Naples in a day.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Good tour of city of Naples. Could use better direction as to locations of boarding the bus when not starting at the Municipio. The audio was not always easy to hear, gave just limited information of the areas.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Naples is so intimidating because of the traffic, so it was good to let someone else do the driving. The sound system was very good, but it was sometimes not in sync with what we were actually seeing - or maybe I didn't know where to look. Our main goal was to hop off at the Archaeological Museum as we had gone on an all-day trip to Pompeii and Sorrento the day before and wanted to see the mosaics etc. Because of all the walking we'd been doing, we were happy otherwise to remain on the bus.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

Very rude person got us on blue bus which went along coast when I told them we wanted to do city tour . I was told this is the best tour and all the other buses would be full . We were then made to wait in fun sun 30 mins . It was a waste of our time and money

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message