Naples ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza del Plebiscito

In a city that can be as overwhelming as Naples, it’s nice to have the expanse of a public square like the enormous Piazza del Plebiscito. This is one of the biggest public piazzas in Naples, and it sits right next to the bay on the edge of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1755 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Marina and Valentina were great! In the visit to Napoli we were almost all the time inside the bus! But the visit to Pompeii was great! I totally recommend it

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide and bus driver were awesome!! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable of the area and extremely friendly.
Naples was great but Pompeii was spectacular!! It was a wonderful tour and we are so happy that we took the time to make the journey.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family really enjoy the tour in Pompeii. The two hour walk in Pompeii is too short. We do not have enough time to cover the whole site.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day tour and we enjoyed it very much. The lunch was very good and the tour guides did a very good job.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an excellent tour. Everything was great except for our lunch. I expected more. Other than that it was an awesome tour.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the price of the trip. The docents were excellent, bus trip comfortable.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excelleant value for money with lunch included.would definetely recommend

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing! Tour guides where amazing and very informative and helpful. Nice bus with plenty of stops! Pompeii as great as I remember and made better by our fantastic guide!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic guide, great tour and the meal was great and very well organised. A fun day altogether.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

iammj2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip but you don't get any time to spend in Nsples. This might be a good thing as a few people I met in Italy and who had spent time walking in Naples had been robbed. Pompeii was amazing!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable local tour guide at Pompeii...almost as if he was reliving the life and tragic experience.

Loved the hotel pickup/dropoff service as this was a 13 hour tour starting at 7:30.

Bus was comfortable and lunch in Pompeii was good.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a day full of beautiful sights and interesting ruins. My only regret is that we weren't given very much time on our lunch break to do souvenir shopping. Actually no time for shopping.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

tour was excellent! Naples not much to see but Pompeii made up for it!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great day. A long, full day trip, but Naples is beautiful, and Pompeii is a fascinating trip through ancient history.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an excellent and informative tour. Naples was very crowded.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was great!!! Very personable and friendly, and knew a great deal about the area and the history! Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to visit Naples. I wish we were here long enough to go on his Almafi Coast tour but we still had a great time. Thank you so much!!

Doing what: Naples by Night Tour Including Pizza Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Love it. Wonderful trip, beautifully handled for the company, ..trip as described! Love it recommended!
Christina was great Too!

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic trip, The stop point at Naples bay was amazing, and Pompeii and the tour were really interesting and informative, well worth the visit, lunch was ok,edible, but certainly nothing special.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour help me to realize Pompeiis real side.A city of pagen worship, and moral corruption. I saw the result of what moral decline brings, and it was a good teacher. I would highly recommend. The tour guides are very helpful with the truth, and facts The included lunch was a very good italian meal with a light dessert. This tour is something you will be glade you experienced.

Doing what: Naples and Pompeii Day Trip from Rome

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message