For centuries Naples has been renowned across Europe for its history, colorful street life and great food. Once the largest city in Europe, Naples has inspired the likes of Caravaggio and Pliny , as well as providing a home for stars like Sophia ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 685 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour if you only have one day to see Amalfi Coast! We opted for the driver only option, and it turned out great. Our driver spoke English and was able to tell us all about the Amalfi Coast and Naples. Had plenty of time at every town to do as we pleased. Wonderful tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was so perfect and our tour guide was so friendly and helpful plus the place we visited was amazing .
Thanks Viator for the wonderful time I spent

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Touring the Amalfi coast was probably the best day that my husband and I had on our honeymoon. This is an absolute must-do! The coast was unbelievably gorgeous, the towns all have beautiful sights to see as well, and our driver was very kind, offering us restaurant and schedule recommendations.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great tour, the driver and the tour guide were very nice and informative. The only complaint we have is the place Maria took us to lunch, it had a very good view but we were not very happy with the food. But all in all we had a great time.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Mt Vesuvius Half-Day Trip from Naples

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This was fine way to see Naples but never found a stop worth getting off at. This was a cruise port that I was excited about but now is just somewhere that I've been. Glad there were 2 tour lines, and it was actually a great view of Pompeii but the chilly and wet weather hurt my experience. Still a good thing if you're on a cruise and stopping here.

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great day. Driver and guide were both professionals and made us feel very welcome. The scenery and sites on this trip are fabulous.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide. Wonderful experience walking up the last long mile. Thanks

Doing what: Mt Vesuvius Half-Day Trip from Naples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Rosario, the driver, once again lived up to his fabulous reputation and showed us highlights that we would never have seen on our own. He truly made the entire trip to Italy worthwhile in a single day. I highly recommend Rosario and his PNS to anyone traveling in the Amalfi coast region! Bravo

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

beautiful lanscapes nice driver and guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Covered all the highlights of a beautiful city!

Doing what: Naples City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour interesting and enthusiastic guide, the Caravaggio and Veiled Christ were stunning

Doing what: Caravaggio and the Baroque Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a wonderfully full day of beautiful sightseeing, shopping and eating! Our driver, Rosario was a wealth of information explaining all the sites along the way. He also gave us incite to the best places to shop. The highlight of the trip was our lunch at the Albergo La Conca Dei Mar, a cliff side restaurant along the Amalfi coast. The views all along the coast were spectacular! Rosario was great at stopping along the way for us to snap scenic photos. He even became our personal photographer. If you book the trip without a tour guide then definitely request Rosario.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Ravello Day Trip from Naples

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message