In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was well worth the money. This was my favorite thing we did while there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved our driver! He went out of the way to take us places.... knew everything about everything! Was entertaining, great with the women only 1 guy on the whole full bus, and he went out of his way to show us EVERYTHING! He answered all questions and added even more to each comment or question. Seemed to love his job and enjoyed his audience maybe almost as much as we enjoyed him. I give him an A!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gregg Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was really a great tour. You would have never thought the homes that are in the tv show Nashville were located where they are. Very enjoyable. We are taking this tour again!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MaryAnn L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

marie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nashville is such an awesome city. The ABC Nashville tour was the best. Our tour guide knew the show inside and out. He had such a wonderful personality and a pure joy to spend 3 hours with. I would do the tour again!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the show and the sites visited were very interesting. I just would have liked some more time in the Two Old Hippies shop and would have liked to have visited Reese Witherspoon's shop, as it was pointed out on the tour but we were not able to stop.

I would have been willing to pay more to make the tour a little longer to accommodate the above requests and water/juice would have been nice on the bus, as well as a snack break.

Other than that, it was a great tour, keep up the good work! Your tour guide was very well chosen, very pleasant personality!

Theresa DiMarco

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Brad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing tour and very informative and funny driver

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Chalice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting insider tour of the places made famous, or not so famous, in the Nashville television show. The bus driver was extremely helpful and full of fun facts about Nashville, both the show and the city. I have already recommended this tour to family members who are visiting TN this summer

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

maureen g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kevin/Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely Fantastic, great tour and very personable Tour Guide!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guide was really good. You definitely want to be a fan of the Nashville show to go on this tour, but it was also a great tour of all areas of the city. We should have done this tour at the start of our weekend, so we could go back to some of the areas. It was priced right too.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a lot of fun for those who watch the show. Our tour guide included a lot of interesting information about Nashville for those who may not watch the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

bobbi o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This Tour is a must do if you are a fan of the show! One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Rhonda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun and guide Barry very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground and drove through many different neighborhoods in Nashville we would not have seen on our own.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Nellie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Barry was so knowledgeable and could reference events from specific seasons and in no particular order. He knew what was filmed where and gave an awesome city tour to boot. We felt like we got multiple tours in one. This is so worth the money. We were fortunate to get an inside scoop at the Blue Bird Café from former owner Amy soooooooo informative. Highly recommend this tour if you follow the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dolly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best tour in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative. Driver very knowledgeable. Wish we could have gotten in the Bluebird Café. Thought it was a little too long. Could have been cut down about 1/2 hr.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour really gave a flavor of the show. We actually saw Gunner from the show walking into a shop. Just wish we could have seen the inside of the Bluebird Cafe, should be part of the tour as they were not open yet.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Travelers2B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

As fans of the show Nashville, we were excited to see the locations used and hear stories about the show. Our guide Brian was very personable, and pointed out some celebrity homes along our route as well. The highlight was seeing Sam Palladio and Chaley Rose Gunnar and Zoey walking into Two Old Hippies when we were stopped there on the tour! We also enjoyed touring the Ryman Auditorium. This tour is a great value for the price.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour. Guide was very informative. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.

Jim

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I thought the tour was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Great job !

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If you are a fan of the Nashville TV show, this is a must do tour. Our driver, John, picked us up on time from our downtown hotel and provided a brilliant running narrative throughout the 4 hour tour. This included a visit inside the famous Bluebird Café, in Hillsboro. Brilliant. So many locations from the series were pointed out, Deacon's house, Gunner's, Scarlett's, Rayna's, Juliette's, Highway 65 office, etc. etc. etc. If you love the show you will love this tour. Loved it. Highly recommended

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Duane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

OUR NASHVILLE TOUR WAS AWESOME... We had a great tour/bus driver.. recommend it early in your trip

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Allen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was excellent!! Our tour guide, Jeff was really entertaining and informative. We saw many filming locations and homes that appear on the show along with other famous Nashville sites. Getting to go inside the Bluebird Cafe and learning about its history was exciting since we had ticket reservations for a show there the following night! Touring the historic Ryman Auditorium was a plus and added to the overall value and enjoyment of this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message