In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour bus driver Barry made the tour interesting and fun. He was very knowledgeable and just great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved the Nashville tour. It's quite 'hardcore' as my companion has only seen a couple of episodes and wasn't quite as into the tour as I was. They take you past several places used in the show (like the location of a music festival and the suspension bridge) on the way to Deacon and Scarlett's homes. After that you head to the Ryman for a 30min look around (you can upgrade your ticket for $5 to a guided tour and come back later to see more). Driving back out they take you past Juliette's house (which is very well concealed and you don't see much), Rayna's house and the location of the season 1 car crash. The highlight for me was the trip to the Bluebird Cafe where you get to sit inside and hear a little of the history from one of the managers. You can take all the photos you want and you even get to stand on the stage. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was absolutely brilliant, great people and a fantastic host.
Highly recommended
Steve and Janine
South Africa

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was OUTSTANDING tour and the guide was AWESOME and knew ALOT about the show and the actors on the show. Had a fabulous time and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour. My wife and I would do it again.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. If you are a fan of Nashville the show you will really enjoy it

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Truly the best way to hear all the inside information about Nashville! Our guide was informative and the experience is a "must" for all who love the show and the history behind it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed it a lot. Not only did we see places the show was shot, but where the country music stars live. You should probably advertise that fact.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I had a great time on the Nashville tour. Fun and informative!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

There was a lot of information given about Nashville and it's filming locations and was great seeing outside Deacons house etc, but I was really disappointed that we were unable to go inside The Bluebird Café. We were not told about this until we pulled up outside the café when we were informed that it would just be a quick stop for a photo outside, I know for myself and mum who also came on the trip this was going to be our highlight, we had also been talking to others on the same trip and people were very disappointed about not being able to go into the café as stated. Some people didn't even bother to get off the bus they were so upset about it. We had come over from England and booked this trip as a highlight of our visit, but felt really let down.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Very knowledgable tour guide. The description stated it would include an inside visit to the bluebird as well as a back stage tour of the Ryman. However, we were told once on thebus that the tour did not include either but we were told we could come back and upgrade our Ryman tickets to include the backstage. This was a huge dissapointment since we booked based ont eh description.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2014

Very disappointing. The main reason I went was the itinerary said u cud go in the bluebird cafe which I was so looking forward to but u r not allowed in. As for the houses the only ones u get to c properly are Deacon and Scarlett's old house, the rest u really can't see.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

Wasn't able to get into the Blue Bird cafe which we had been sold as part of the trip, the driver was REALLY bad and took no account of spoilers for those of us from the UK that hadn't seen all the series -and there was absolutely no need for this.. There were also people from the US that hadn't seen the season finale. Driver Really poor, had little interest in the series, very scripted and drove too fast for those taking pictures. Really wouldn't have done this if we had known how poor it was. This was the only time in the US that I wouldn't tip for service.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message