In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it seeing the inside of the Bluebird was awesome, hearing a performance would have wonderful!! Our guide was outstanding can't remenber names but was a retired teacher. Recommend it to any Nashville show fan!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Debbie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I recently went on this tour. It was wonderful! You don't have to watch or be a fan of the tv show to enjoy this! Our wonderful driver and guide, Barry gave us so many interesting facts about the show and the city of Nashville as well! Besides seeing several of the locations used in making the show, he also took us past several celebrity houses and other places of interest. We were pleasantly surprised to not only be taken to the Bluebird cafe but invited in and got to hear it's story from the manager! We even got a souvenir keychain upon leaving!! We also stopped at the Ryman Auditoriun and got to watch a video and tour the facility. Another welcome surprise! The bus picks you up at your hotel and drops you off about 3 hours later! I highly recommend taking this!! It's well worth your time and money!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were able to see and hear about many Nashville neighbourhoods and attractions that we would have missed had we not gone on this tour. Please don't cancel Nashville the show!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

cruise1a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable. Fantastic! Well worth the money...

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MrsH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the Nashville series but also about other locations too. We saw a part of Nashville that we would not have normally seen. Would have been nice to have a little more time to take pictures of the locations, some of us still use cameras not mobile phones!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lucia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great tour! I am a big fan of the show so of course I loved it but I went with a friend who does not watch it and she thought the tour was fantastic and very interesting.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was well worth the money. This was my favorite thing we did while there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved our driver! He went out of the way to take us places.... knew everything about everything! Was entertaining, great with the women only 1 guy on the whole full bus, and he went out of his way to show us EVERYTHING! He answered all questions and added even more to each comment or question. Seemed to love his job and enjoyed his audience maybe almost as much as we enjoyed him. I give him an A!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gregg Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was really a great tour. You would have never thought the homes that are in the tv show Nashville were located where they are. Very enjoyable. We are taking this tour again!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

MaryAnn L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

marie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nashville is such an awesome city. The ABC Nashville tour was the best. Our tour guide knew the show inside and out. He had such a wonderful personality and a pure joy to spend 3 hours with. I would do the tour again!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the show and the sites visited were very interesting. I just would have liked some more time in the Two Old Hippies shop and would have liked to have visited Reese Witherspoon's shop, as it was pointed out on the tour but we were not able to stop.

I would have been willing to pay more to make the tour a little longer to accommodate the above requests and water/juice would have been nice on the bus, as well as a snack break.

Other than that, it was a great tour, keep up the good work! Your tour guide was very well chosen, very pleasant personality!

Theresa DiMarco

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Brad C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing tour and very informative and funny driver

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Chalice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting insider tour of the places made famous, or not so famous, in the Nashville television show. The bus driver was extremely helpful and full of fun facts about Nashville, both the show and the city. I have already recommended this tour to family members who are visiting TN this summer

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

maureen g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kevin/Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely Fantastic, great tour and very personable Tour Guide!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guide was really good. You definitely want to be a fan of the Nashville show to go on this tour, but it was also a great tour of all areas of the city. We should have done this tour at the start of our weekend, so we could go back to some of the areas. It was priced right too.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a lot of fun for those who watch the show. Our tour guide included a lot of interesting information about Nashville for those who may not watch the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

bobbi o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This Tour is a must do if you are a fan of the show! One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Rhonda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun and guide Barry very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground and drove through many different neighborhoods in Nashville we would not have seen on our own.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Nellie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Barry was so knowledgeable and could reference events from specific seasons and in no particular order. He knew what was filmed where and gave an awesome city tour to boot. We felt like we got multiple tours in one. This is so worth the money. We were fortunate to get an inside scoop at the Blue Bird Café from former owner Amy soooooooo informative. Highly recommend this tour if you follow the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dolly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best tour in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative. Driver very knowledgeable. Wish we could have gotten in the Bluebird Café. Thought it was a little too long. Could have been cut down about 1/2 hr.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour really gave a flavor of the show. We actually saw Gunner from the show walking into a shop. Just wish we could have seen the inside of the Bluebird Cafe, should be part of the tour as they were not open yet.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Travelers2B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

As fans of the show Nashville, we were excited to see the locations used and hear stories about the show. Our guide Brian was very personable, and pointed out some celebrity homes along our route as well. The highlight was seeing Sam Palladio and Chaley Rose Gunnar and Zoey walking into Two Old Hippies when we were stopped there on the tour! We also enjoyed touring the Ryman Auditorium. This tour is a great value for the price.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message