In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a lot of fun for those who watch the show. Our tour guide included a lot of interesting information about Nashville for those who may not watch the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

bobbi o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This Tour is a must do if you are a fan of the show! One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Rhonda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun and guide Barry very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground and drove through many different neighborhoods in Nashville we would not have seen on our own.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Nellie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Barry was so knowledgeable and could reference events from specific seasons and in no particular order. He knew what was filmed where and gave an awesome city tour to boot. We felt like we got multiple tours in one. This is so worth the money. We were fortunate to get an inside scoop at the Blue Bird Café from former owner Amy soooooooo informative. Highly recommend this tour if you follow the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dolly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best tour in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative. Driver very knowledgeable. Wish we could have gotten in the Bluebird Café. Thought it was a little too long. Could have been cut down about 1/2 hr.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour really gave a flavor of the show. We actually saw Gunner from the show walking into a shop. Just wish we could have seen the inside of the Bluebird Cafe, should be part of the tour as they were not open yet.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Travelers2B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

As fans of the show Nashville, we were excited to see the locations used and hear stories about the show. Our guide Brian was very personable, and pointed out some celebrity homes along our route as well. The highlight was seeing Sam Palladio and Chaley Rose Gunnar and Zoey walking into Two Old Hippies when we were stopped there on the tour! We also enjoyed touring the Ryman Auditorium. This tour is a great value for the price.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour. Guide was very informative. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.

Jim

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I thought the tour was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Great job !

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If you are a fan of the Nashville TV show, this is a must do tour. Our driver, John, picked us up on time from our downtown hotel and provided a brilliant running narrative throughout the 4 hour tour. This included a visit inside the famous Bluebird Café, in Hillsboro. Brilliant. So many locations from the series were pointed out, Deacon's house, Gunner's, Scarlett's, Rayna's, Juliette's, Highway 65 office, etc. etc. etc. If you love the show you will love this tour. Loved it. Highly recommended

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Duane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

OUR NASHVILLE TOUR WAS AWESOME... We had a great tour/bus driver.. recommend it early in your trip

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Allen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was excellent!! Our tour guide, Jeff was really entertaining and informative. We saw many filming locations and homes that appear on the show along with other famous Nashville sites. Getting to go inside the Bluebird Cafe and learning about its history was exciting since we had ticket reservations for a show there the following night! Touring the historic Ryman Auditorium was a plus and added to the overall value and enjoyment of this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

thomas p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was very good.. the best tour we have ever taken in nashville.....loved it !!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you watch the Show Nashville you want to take this tour. This was a great tour and our bus driver was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

nancy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was great!!! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone that watches Nashville!! My daughter in law went with me and we both loved it. We are planning to go again next year and I have a friend that is going with us. We are planning to go on Monday or Thursday so we can see inside the Blue Bird Café this time. Can't wait!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lisa G U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed it! Especially getting to go inside The Bluebird Cafe on the Thursday tour!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

joanne_kulis United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great trip, loved all the history of the Bluebird Cafe, The famous people that have traveled through there and the fame it was amazing. The building was nothing great but the history was amazing. I will go back and take this tour again.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Jane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the shuttle tour along with the tour of the Ryman. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Evangeline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time! Our tour guide was funny, courteous and made us all feel very comfortable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lisa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic time. The driver we great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Jenny H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I enjoyed this tour very much, I was on tour bus 238 and our driver was fantastic. He knew all about the show and was even able to tell us about other Nashville citizens and musicians. I loved this tour and based on my experience I would take another Viator tour. In addition to his ability to give a good tour he had to drive the bus through some very tight areas and he had no problem with that either.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sue B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was happy that my guest and I enjoyed this adventure. Our driver was so knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

cweed2008

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time. Loved seeing the bluebird......

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message