In a city like Nashville where live music reigns supreme, the question isn’t always what to see, but where to see it. There are plenty of venues with plenty of glitz and glam, but it’s the unassuming Bluebird Café that’s become one of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. We had a small intimate group which allowed for great conversation! Highly recommend this tour and our driver Dave!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I wish we had taken this tour first. I loved every minute of it. And it picked me up at my hotel!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide. He was very knowledgable about the show. Very good your for fans of the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour, driver was very informative, polite and funny...had a very good time! Would recomend this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was terrific. He's a Nashville fan too and vey knowledgable about what happened at various locations. In addition he gave us a great tour of the city and lots of interesting facts and city history. This is a great tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Better than we imagined. Even in the rain, our guide made it incredible. Best tour we had in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you are a fan of the show, this tour is a must do! Also enjoyed seeing a lot of Nashville. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Only downside is characters houses can be difficult to see if seated on opposite side of shuttle bus, and windows kept fogging from the rain!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Michael was an awesome driver! There was appropriate time for driving and stopping and we feel we got way more information than just about the Nashville show. Loved it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing!!!! The tour guide knew a lot about the show and the area he was showing us. He was very friendly and descriptive. We can't wait until next year to do it again! Thank you for a great time! We really enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour bus driver Barry made the tour interesting and fun. He was very knowledgeable and just great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved the Nashville tour. It's quite 'hardcore' as my companion has only seen a couple of episodes and wasn't quite as into the tour as I was. They take you past several places used in the show (like the location of a music festival and the suspension bridge) on the way to Deacon and Scarlett's homes. After that you head to the Ryman for a 30min look around (you can upgrade your ticket for $5 to a guided tour and come back later to see more). Driving back out they take you past Juliette's house (which is very well concealed and you don't see much), Rayna's house and the location of the season 1 car crash. The highlight for me was the trip to the Bluebird Cafe where you get to sit inside and hear a little of the history from one of the managers. You can take all the photos you want and you even get to stand on the stage. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was absolutely brilliant, great people and a fantastic host.
Highly recommended
Steve and Janine
South Africa

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was OUTSTANDING tour and the guide was AWESOME and knew ALOT about the show and the actors on the show. Had a fabulous time and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour. My wife and I would do it again.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. If you are a fan of Nashville the show you will really enjoy it

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was very sweet and VERY knowledgable! The last 2 hours of the tour was kinda rough just because you're on the bus for awhile. He took us to the spots where some were filmed. I didn't realize we would be on the bus the whole time practically which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour and our driver/guide very knowledgeable about the city and the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Would have liked the chance to take more pictures.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Enjoyed it very much! It was about an hour longer, because of horrible Nashville traffic! It would be nice if the tour had a stop for drinks and snack or bring your own! Overall fun time!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed it. Driver was very informative and pleasant. Would take your tours whenever traveling.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Trip was great. Payment experience was not. Needed to get my payment account cancelled due to unauthorized use.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message