Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was wonderful! Thanks

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide is very knowledgeable .

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was fantastic, a veritable encyclopedia of Nashville, presented in a conversational manner. Never felt as if we were being lectured to. Answered every question and had a good sense of humor. The visit to the Ryman and Country Western HOF were very enjoyable. We felt the tour was worth every penny and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, great guide, great city!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good to do immediately upon arrival. Hard to locate ticket booth and pick up location. Not well marked! Parking was additional $15 for 90 minutes! Trolley driver very good and informative.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Our leader was the best. He know Nashville and was very funny.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great music city attractions

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always a great way to catch the high spots of a city and this was no exception. We had a great driver who gave a real entertaining insight to this lovely city. We were a family of four which included children age 14 and 5
The length of the tour was long enough and covered the places you read and hear about.
It also gives you a chance to get your bearings so you don't waste valuable holiday time walking round in circles!
A must for any tourist.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very informative experience!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We loved this tour and trolley. We had two trolley drivers that were both excellent tour guides. You could get on and off at any stop. I would recommend the trolley for an excellent way to get a tour of Nashville. They stop at all the places you want to see.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great, too! Full of atmosphere of the original Grand Ole Opry - ( we had been to 2 shows at the new sight the days before we visited.) We had our photo taken by a very courteous older gentleman - (you can work until you feel you need to stop in America!) The only downside was that the cafe wasn't open - but all the other Nashville cafes, honky tonks etc are very close by anyway.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message