Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 407 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Barry M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great, quality tour of the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. All personnel encountered were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The Hall of Fame and Museum was very well laid out with quality displays. It was well worth the time and expense.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Kathleen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative - driver gave plenty of tips while in Nashville of places to go and see.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver was knowledgable and friendly. Made a special effort to get us to the bells playing a song. We learned so much about Nashville beyond Broadway!!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

janet c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was interesting to get some info as we rode around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this Tour, great tour guides on every bus. Good stops and lots of information. Would recommend this to everyone going to Nashville

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Shannon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This pass in conjunction with the trolley is a great way to experience Nashville and all it has to offer. The trolley has many stops and allowed us flawless entry into the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Ryman. We had a great time! No matter what kind of music you enjoy this a must do.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

mcmahon53258

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was very pleasant, patient and well informed..He made it enjoyable and interesting....

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. The tour guide was knowledgeable and so funny. Would take another tour with her anytime.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver / tour guide picked us up from our RV park right on time and took us on a whirlwind tour of Nashville highlights. The Ryman and Country Music Hall of Fame were wonderful.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

DONNA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was excellent and very informative of the Nashville area.WILL be doing more tours later as time allows.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's a beautiful place. Loved it.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

David L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We travel often -- so our expectations are high. I would like to point out that: the bus* was clean, fresh and the acoustics were such - that in spite of my poor hearing, I never missed a word. Tour started, ran and ended on time. Real value, Nashville very interesting, fun, much to see.*good driver

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time. We were there for 4 hours.
Enjoyed all the displays and leanrned a couple of thing about music.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guys was excellen. he made it a lot of fun.
Got to see and learned a lot about Nashville, anf his people. The attractions the he recommended were
great.
initely I would recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Staci G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Jonel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. In fact, we recommended it to four people while we were in Nashville. The best part was that it covered two days!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Terri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Kimberley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent guide. Learned a lot and saw things we probably wouldn and #39;t have seen on our own.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value! Enjoyed every part of this and if I was back in the area I would do this again and I highly recommend to all going to Nashville

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All the tours were GREAT!! A must do when in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Laurel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Exellent tour, excellent guide.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

carolmorgan05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. Super easy to use.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message