Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lee was our tour guide and he did a wonderful job. Very informative and entertaining. This was my first visit to Nashville and his tour really helped make it enjoyable. I will definitely use your company on a return visit.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Joyce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is an excellent way to see the city of Nashville. The hop on/off pass is good for two days and includes your choice of two admissions we did the Country Music Hall of Dame and Johnny Cash Museum, having already visited the Ryman Auditorium the day before. There are 17 stops in the whole loop so you can stop where you want and then pick up the trolley to go to another place of interest. The driver narrates along the way. One of our drivers was Gigi who was a hoot! Very funny but somewhat inaccurate with the facts including how tall the AT and T building is. She had a great sense of humor and left us laughing.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great. The bus driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived in the time slot that we were told, unlike the previous day's tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour, driver/narrator was very informative

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour with a good guide. Good fun.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Yin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The bus was clean and comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable and talkative. The tour includes the most important point of interests for a tourist that only have 1/2 a day to get a sense of Downtown Nashville. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

GIna M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great deal! Just need to print the vouchers because all locations asked for them.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Theresa K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The driver/guide was very knowledgeable about Nashville and its history. We enjoyed the tour very much. Wish we had signed up for the afternoon tour as well.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Howard C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was invaluable in getting a good overview of the city and its historical sites. It was our 1st visit to Nashville and it allowed us to focus on areas of interest. Great tour guide.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Cheryl C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was a great overview of this wonderful city. Our guide had an incredible sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour and will take similar ones in other cities.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Linda M

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was nice but felt rushed. Things we drove by, the driver drove so fast that you couldn't take pictures. He talked so fast that it was hard to understand him. Was a little disappointed with the quality of the tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Elysia Y

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The trip to Nashville was great - you can do the important things in just a few days. However, you do not need this pass. It doesn't save you any money IN FACT it could possibly make you lose money as you can not make advanced reservations if you have this pass. If you buy tickets from each individual vendor than you can reserve your place and not have to worry about the attraction selling out.

Additionally, the coupon voucher they attract you with can be obtained without a voucher but by simply going to the customer service booth at the Opry Mills mall and filling out a simple form... you have to do it to get the coupon book even with the voucher.

I found this to be break even at best.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Elysia Y

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The trip to Nashville was great - you can do the important things in just a few days. However, you do not need this pass. It doesn't save you any money IN FACT it could possibly make you lose money as you can not make advanced reservations if you have this pass. If you buy tickets from each individual vendor than you can reserve your place and not have to worry about the attraction selling out.

Additionally, the coupon voucher they attract you with can be obtained without a voucher but by simply going to the customer service booth at the Opry Mills mall and filling out a simple form... you have to do it to get the coupon book even with the voucher.

I found this to be break even at best.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

At the current time there is very much construction in Nashville. It is a growing city. this was the perfect way to see the city. our tour guide talked about sights as we traveled around town. There were two stops that we got off the shuttle bus. Very interesting.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great driver and was only his 3rd day!! It sounded like he had been doing this tour forever!! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, and guide. Thoroughly enjoyable would recommend it!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

tracy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the All About Nashville pass. It is a must for new visitors. The drivers are funny, will answer questions and give suggestions about what to do and where to go. For free parking we went to Antique Archaeology in the morning and hopped on the trolley. Only downside is they stop at 5 pm.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Denis V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was excellent with the history of Nashville,took us to great places and explained to everyone what to expect when we get there. Please, anyone going to Nashville book this ahead of time, you will not retreat it.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

gmsgjnolan

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very nice friendly tour driver,kept us informed at all time on the tour and delighted with this tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message