Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much to see and enjoy!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative. Great way to start our trip and to get the feel of the city and surrounding areas. The tours through the Ryman and Country Music Hall of Fame were smooth and enjoyable.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is very informative. The driver/guide is the most awesome on this tour. He is so patient and kind.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time and paying upfront made everyday that much easier. Try to plan your trip before going so many great venues to see fantastic music!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This pass is not exactly as advertised. THERE IS NO WALKING TOUR anymore. They have replaced it with tickets for a self-guided Ryman tour. I really enjoyed the Ryman but not sure this equally replaced the walking tour. Overall though good bang for buck and had awesome trolley tour.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Nashville and this Discount Pass. All the places were worth visiting and it helped us to organize our days in Nashville. Not really sure how much money we saved. We are seniors and would have gotten a discount anyway.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

très intéressant et bien pensé

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

We waited for over 45 minutes for a bus to bring other customers so did not begin 130 tour until after 2:15pm. Our guide was knowledgeable but often hard to understand and the afternoon felt a little rushed.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing and so was the driver - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Rick
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city and also to step inside the Ryman Auditorium and Country Music Hall of Fame. Another plus in an unfamiliar city is to be picked up at your hotel. Great experience and nice driver.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour helped us decide where we would spend our time better than just wandering around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Some great videos playing, very interesting tour. The lunch left a lot to be desired.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

we had so much fun. it's the only way to see the city when you have one day.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Sharon S
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Totally enjoyed this tour. Toured Nashville in a shuttle before going to the Ryman Theatre and the Music Hall of Fame and loved hearing about the history of Nashville. We had limited time at Ryman but was okay as it was enough time but wish we had more time at the Music Hall of Fame as there was so much to take in. Tour is well worth the time and money if you want to know about Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Peter E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour very informative the Hall of Fame the highlight.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It is inappropriate to omit major components of the paid tour, especially without explanation. The tour advertises a visit to a HonkyTonk at the end, which is a good ending, making up for the marginal personality of the tour leader, but it was omitted and we were not given explanation. The tour was shortened to much less than advertised and less than paid for. You need to make good on advertised items of this size.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bill, our tour guide was amazing! You can tell he loves his job but sincerely loves Nashville and it's rich history. I was very touched by the Ryman Auditorium!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable and funny. The tour was fun and full of great sites to see. Really got a good historic aspect of Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave interesting info about the history of Nashville including the music industry. It was a great way to see Nashville if you have limited time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was very informative and the guides were great! Everyone we talked to at the bus depot was polite and helpful. Andrew was a funny and knowledgeable trolley tour guide and offered a night tour as well. Casey was a great walking tour guide. The Country Music Hall of Fame was nice. We had a great time and would recommend it to all of our friends traveling to Nashville. It took away a lot of stress since we had two days to complete everything at our own pace. It definitely saved us a lot of money!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message