Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing and so was the driver - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Rick
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour helped us decide where we would spend our time better than just wandering around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Some great videos playing, very interesting tour. The lunch left a lot to be desired.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bill, our tour guide was amazing! You can tell he loves his job but sincerely loves Nashville and it's rich history. I was very touched by the Ryman Auditorium!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable and funny. The tour was fun and full of great sites to see. Really got a good historic aspect of Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative . We were here visiting family and the family that lives here learned a few things ! Driver very nice , good personality , good time !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave interesting info about the history of Nashville including the music industry. It was a great way to see Nashville if you have limited time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was very informative and the guides were great! Everyone we talked to at the bus depot was polite and helpful. Andrew was a funny and knowledgeable trolley tour guide and offered a night tour as well. Casey was a great walking tour guide. The Country Music Hall of Fame was nice. We had a great time and would recommend it to all of our friends traveling to Nashville. It took away a lot of stress since we had two days to complete everything at our own pace. It definitely saved us a lot of money!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide gave us so much information about Nashville and Tennessee that by the end, we felt we knew the area like we had lived there. More than that, he communicated a love for Nashville and the people living there, as well as the pride in its history. Without the tour, Nashville was just another city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message