Behind the massive Pitti Palace lies the enormous Boboli Gardens - both were once the private domain of Florence’s ruling Medici family, but today they’re both open to the public. The Boboli Gardens are not only typical of formal Italian gardens of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 194 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were picked up from our hotel room. I believe there was 12 people in our group. Our driver/tour guide
Was fantastic. Our tour include the entrance to the Ryman Auditorium and Grand Old Opera Museum. He showed us all the highlights of Nashville and threw in tidbits of information about famous hamburger joint.
We enjoyed tour very much.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

good trip experience. our plans changed last minute. "yelped" a good tour and got this one. Booked from my phone,picked up from our hotel in a new clean limo-bus that held about 30. Entertaining knowledgeable driver . Tour included entry fee for some attractions we wanted to do anyway. Great introduction to a new city, time well spent!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour!! Our guide was great! Learned things about Nashville I didn't know. Don't miss!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Whatever else you do this is a Must,could have spent Two Days in there,plus the little cafe is lovely.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very well run. Get on and off the trolley at will. Lots of interesting sites and a great compilation of what Nashville is all about and has to offer.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Nice but really don't leave a 1mile radius .....they basically drop you off for a tour if the Ryman and one for the Country Music Hall of Fame...most interesting were the stories told along Music Row

Doing what: Discover Nashville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Was not as long as advertised. Had difficulty getting to sites due to marathon. Your guide told same story twice .

Doing what: Discover Nashville

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

There was a running event taking place which disrupted the tour. The guide should have known this. It also ended prematurely. I would not recommend this tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour, very knowledgeable driver and covered a lot of Nashville. The bus was a great sized bus and very clean. Pick up was as expected.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

easy to use, good value

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guides were nice and funny!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable. Great tour guide with nice personality.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour!! Our guide, Kena, was excellent! She was very friendly and informative about all the history. It gave us an overview of what Nashville has to offer. We did not see the Ryman Museum due to a funeral, but we were able to see the Parthenon and it was well worth it!! Highly recommend taking this tour to get all the highlights!!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative 2day tour. I love the hop on hop off because you can explore the many sites at your leisure. Love downtown Nashville! Highly recommend.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message