Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 255 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really interesting tour, super convenient and friendly staff. Go you won't regret it

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting, hit important high points of Nashville history

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour..bus driver tells you all about the great history of Nashville. This is the best way to tour Music City USA

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Terrific tour, especially the stops at Ryman Auditorium and the Country Music Hall of Fame.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour and our guide was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Bus was air conditioned and very clean. Saw a lot of Nashville. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. Good value. Brian was very knowledgeable, very polite, right on time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour and is highly recommended. It provided much information about Nashville that we never realized. The only drawback it we would have like more time at the Country Music Hall of Fame. Although we are not avid country music fans, we thought this was one of the highlights and learned so much about all music in general. Could have spend a few more hours here.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the tour. On time and organized. Friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a lot of fun. We enjoyed the exhibits. The museum is set up great and very friendly.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great tour our bus driver was a hoot He did an awesome job of explaining everything about the great city of Nashville We will be back again to do more tours with you I will promote Viator with lol my friends We were truly happy with the tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about Nashville. Wish we would have had a little more time at some of the stops. Its was a great way to see the city and piece it all together!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Oops I just realized I didn't rate my trip, just raved about it. Sorry! It was a great way to introduce a beautiful and fun city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Make sure to read all the fine print. Need to call ahead and get tickets at a certain location. Tours where great.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and funny without being overbearing in either area. It was a wonderful overview of historic landmarks and entertainment sights in the west end and downtown.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an absolute fabulous time.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. The driver was well-informed and friendly. I never would have seen or learned as much on my own. Thanks

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The discount is excellent. Just make sure you get your vouchers from the third party, or you will not get into the venues. Read directions carefully. If you want to see Nashville Gems this is the way to do it. It was nice to do everything at our own pace.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was an amazing fellow, really knew his history.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour and Barry was a great tour director with wonderful humour .

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city. The bus was very comfortable and the tour guide knew his history of the city and seemed to love what he did. All questions were answered and we were extremely satisfied with the tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love the Nashvile tour. We got to see the Ryman Theater and their Country Music Hall of Frame. The tour guide was very interesting and knowledgeable. He dropped us off at th Johnny Cash Museum so . We didn't have to come back down town. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Comfortable bus. Driver very friendly and knowledgeable about Nashville. We covered a lot of must see spots in a short amount of time. Right amount of time allotted to museum stops. It was a great way to get the lay of the land. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Discount Pass to purchase! We really enjoyed touring all the venues it included. And it was nice not to have to wait in line to purchase tickets at each venue, just show your voucher!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message