Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 213 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bill, our tour guide was amazing! You can tell he loves his job but sincerely loves Nashville and it's rich history. I was very touched by the Ryman Auditorium!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable and funny. The tour was fun and full of great sites to see. Really got a good historic aspect of Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative . We were here visiting family and the family that lives here learned a few things ! Driver very nice , good personality , good time !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave interesting info about the history of Nashville including the music industry. It was a great way to see Nashville if you have limited time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was very informative and the guides were great! Everyone we talked to at the bus depot was polite and helpful. Andrew was a funny and knowledgeable trolley tour guide and offered a night tour as well. Casey was a great walking tour guide. The Country Music Hall of Fame was nice. We had a great time and would recommend it to all of our friends traveling to Nashville. It took away a lot of stress since we had two days to complete everything at our own pace. It definitely saved us a lot of money!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide gave us so much information about Nashville and Tennessee that by the end, we felt we knew the area like we had lived there. More than that, he communicated a love for Nashville and the people living there, as well as the pride in its history. Without the tour, Nashville was just another city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good. Alot of great stops to get the full effect of Nashville. I do recommend this trolley ride to anyone. Price was good as well.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This is a tour to see the highlights of Nashville. It is well worth your money. The bus was on time and very convenient because it picked us up at our hotel. We spent approx 30 minutes at the Ryman Auditorium. The tour ended at the Country Music Hall of Fame. We had approx 90 minutes there. Would take another tour ...maybe the hop on hop off tour next time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Every thing went well. We didnt get anything from the Mall coupon book.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was fantastic. Only downfall was we did not know we had to print out tickets. We had the vouchers and the gal at the country music hall of game printed them all out for us

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

MapGirl_US
United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

I can't say I was "impressed" by this tour, however, you get what you paid for. We had originally planned on doing the walking tour in the morning, followed by the trolley tour in the afternoon, but the walking tour guide was a no show, so we had to rearrange our schedule. The trolley was worth the once around loop and our driver was fun and upbeat. We had unfortunate freezing weather while we were there, so we would have hopped off if it was a little nicer out. When we finally did the walking tour, we were the only two, which I was excited about since I could ask question and hear everything our guide had to say. The first half we loved but I can't say the same about the second half. We really enjoy learning about the history of the Nashville; Native Americans, Civil War, Outlaws, Honky-Tonks but once we got to the Ryman Theater our guide spent 30 mins just talking about Taylor Swift. Don't get me wrong, I love country music, but after learning about the history of the Ryman and a brief overview of the Grand Ole Opry, the tour could have ended there. Other people might absolutely love this, just wasn't our cup of tea.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message