Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing and so was the driver - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Rick
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour helped us decide where we would spend our time better than just wandering around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Some great videos playing, very interesting tour. The lunch left a lot to be desired.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Sharon S
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Totally enjoyed this tour. Toured Nashville in a shuttle before going to the Ryman Theatre and the Music Hall of Fame and loved hearing about the history of Nashville. We had limited time at Ryman but was okay as it was enough time but wish we had more time at the Music Hall of Fame as there was so much to take in. Tour is well worth the time and money if you want to know about Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Peter E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour very informative the Hall of Fame the highlight.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

It is inappropriate to omit major components of the paid tour, especially without explanation. The tour advertises a visit to a HonkyTonk at the end, which is a good ending, making up for the marginal personality of the tour leader, but it was omitted and we were not given explanation. The tour was shortened to much less than advertised and less than paid for. You need to make good on advertised items of this size.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bill, our tour guide was amazing! You can tell he loves his job but sincerely loves Nashville and it's rich history. I was very touched by the Ryman Auditorium!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable and funny. The tour was fun and full of great sites to see. Really got a good historic aspect of Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative . We were here visiting family and the family that lives here learned a few things ! Driver very nice , good personality , good time !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave interesting info about the history of Nashville including the music industry. It was a great way to see Nashville if you have limited time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message