Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to see and learn about the sights in and around Nashville. Our driver/guide was very informative. He allowed us to get out and take pictures of many places too. I highly recommend this tour of Nashville!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very interesting tour and the tour guide was really good and make the trip funnier.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lot to see very interesting.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good, gave an overview of Downtown and the most important things to see plus included admission to 2 attractions. We had limited time so it good for us. Tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guide was a wealth of interesting Nashville facts and trivia and a lot of fun to listen to.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to see all the highlights of downtown Nashville and get the "lay of the land." Our tour guide Lisa was a blast and added a lot of commentary to her running dialogue. Touring the Country Hall of Fame is not to be missed!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

no problems, they did their job well

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

they did what they promised

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us good tips for our visit.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We had a driver pick us up right on time at our hotel, than took us to the destination where our tour was leaving from. There was a snafu as we had to wait an hour in the blazing sun for the bus to arrive. Our guide was nice, though a little cranky (he threw his microphone down on the floor when someone said something he didn't like) but, he was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The places we saw were wonderful, we enjoyed it tremendously. I would do it again!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Directions received from Viator were incorrect. Phone number received from Viator offered little help. When we arrived at the recommended location, it was moved, second location was closed. Called the phone number provided and the person could not tell us where to go in order to start this tour. Finally a city worker was able to tell us where the tour was moved to. The tour itself was good and worth doing. I would recommend to just book the tour when you arrive in Nashville, the people are friendly and knowledgeable about their tour.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much! Had a bit of confusion as to where the trolley would pick us up but that was only negative we had. Otis, our driver, was knowledgeable and pointed out many things along our way. For the money we paid, it was well worth it.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Everything was good on this tour with the exception of the mall, the coupon book was a huge waste of money unless you plan on spending hundreds of dollars to get a small discount. I would rather go to the opry land hotel. I would not buy this again

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great tour the tour guide was excellent regarding knowledge of city and it's history. All the different places we saw would have taken many days on our own. The best thing was the small slice of the best ,then if you wanted you could always return later for a more I depth look at a certain venue

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Tour was very informative and fun. Just wish the guide would have waited until we were closer to some of the sights before he told us about them. I would definitely recommend the tour for a good overview of the city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message